Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Uriel Becomes Waist Training Ambassador

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star Uriel Becomes Waist Training Ambassador

Realitz Star Uriel announced on her Instagram that she is now an Ambassador for waist training........

20 comments:

1. That hair is life

2. The hair on Uriel I mean.
    That hair is life

1. Wallahi, the hair is beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

3. Good for her cos that food she dey cook I no understand

4. Why is there no snide comment from you about this deal?

1. Tboss is a bone in their throat.thats why. same BET deal tboss got, another hm has got before, no one hated.

5. She looks so stunning...more like endorsement for her hair.

6. She looks great, this is a good endorsement, people with big physiques make good waist training ambassadors. They'll prove the product actually works.

7. Lips sealed. @Blessed Princess

1. seal them lips forever you vile bitch

8. BBN 2017 and all this their endorsement

9. One day them go get fork training ambassador (if that one no be wetin them mean here.)

10. Vivacious Uriel. I like her & Koko. Congrats my girl.

11. Wish her well & move on or pass the post. At all at all na im bad. Una dooooh.

12. Congratulations girl... I've never seen her look this good. Uriel darling, you deserve it and so much more.

13. Uriel darling congratulations! I miss SDK blog...catching up on a lot