Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Try all Male Parfum from the house of Hugo Boss...love it!!!

141 comments:

1. Any Kenneth Cole fragrance is bae

1. Chaiii us wey no get le boo abi le bae kwanu? Even the SnM I thought I would have tried to know if anything good will come out, I gave up when I started reading "financially stable" guy needed lolzzz. Ladies here didn't come to play ooh. Make I go hustle money first shall hahahaha...

2. Hahhhahhaha tlTeejay na sooo

3. Teejay,you're something else,LOL

4. Stella, some Hugo boss fragrances smell horrible o.

I'll say do John Varvatos, Amouage myths EDP,Creed Aventus

5. Some better babes go just con like teejay just like that o

6. I'm liking Teejay but.....

7. Anonymous why but naaa? Oya tell me na

2. I just got myself the Caroline Herrera 'Good Girl' perfume last Christmas and I absolutely love. Miss Dior is also quite a lovely scent.

1. Wetin you go get for ya husband, you come dey yarn wetin you get for yasef, you dey selfish?
      πŸ˜‚

2. Good Girl is really really nice. I got it as a gift and I am keeping for some kind of occasion. Na small tusa tusa I dey do with it. Lol
      Clive Christian “XXI” is another nice one for guys.
      Vera Wang “Princess” is a nice one for ladies

3. I also use that perfume . It’s so lovely

1. @Esta
      Mmmmmhhh, Calabar girls and love portion don tey na.
      Man go chop finish, e no go even sabi say im don pay bride price
      walk down the altar, no dating, no courtship. If im no move, them go
      move am.😊😊😊😊

2. Love portion is bae but I still prefer "Possess" and "Amber"

3. abeg don't lie about Oriflame. before you even leave your room the scent is over.

4. Oriflame ke? That one na perfume? That's for children and teenagers nah....

4. Someone should get me coco chanel perfume anyone is acceptable (cheap and expensive) but original o😁😁😁😁

1. My dear the coco chanel I used in the past really smelled bad. You might wanna try something else

5. Let him buy any "cent' abi 'saint' by himself. Who Lee boo help? @Blessed Princess

6. Me I no dey wait for Valentine to give my darling (husband) perfume. I no dey wait for im own (WINGS FOR MEN by Beverly Hills) to finish. I no dey wait for anything wey im dey use as gentleman to finish and na so im dey do for me.

Make I wait for the Pharisees wey dey google now make them find perfume wey cost well well come yarn am here. πŸ‘€
    Them know say them no dey give anything, na to dey receive them dey. 😊

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you be case....

7. Replies
    1. My collection

Bottega Veneta
      Tiffany & co
      Gucci guilty
      Alexander Mcqueen
      Modern muse by estee lauder
      Marc jacobs
      Burberry
      Gucci bloom
      Prada candy
      Chloe
      Flora by Gucci
      Fahrenheit by Dior
      Burberry
      Provocative woman Elizabeth arden
      Daisy marc jacobs
      Hugo boss

Olori, I will give you Marc Jacobs , I just like your personality.

2. See as these Pharisee ghost come answer roll call wey I been do above.
      Since wey this post begin, im no post o?
      Na research im dey do for google, come copy and paste.
      Iru abua.

3. Awwwww, OMG
      Anonymous 21:32 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      God bless you so much

4. Go and get creed 118k all these names packed together doesn't match up

5. Anon 21.48 oya go and take your meds and you need to go way above your doc's prescription asinwin.You think every1 has itchy privates like you, olosho 1 cowry.

Anon 22.40, see as you are priding on top your ignorance.Oya go and buy Clive Christian for over 1 million naira kashogi. Creed is expensive but there are more expensive perfumes so let me hear word. All these perfumes I listed are even more than 300k. Botega is in the league of your "creed". I will rather have 5 good perfumes than 1 creed. Do you want 1? I fit give you in the spirit of falentine.
      Olori yeah I promise to give you 1 jare omo re bi iyan.

8. Burberry and channel for women
    Hermes or Hugo Boss for men.

9. Curve by Liz Claiborne and any Terre D'Hermes😍😍😍😍

10. Tom Ford black orchid, mbok, I don't have DAT kinda money for ordinary perf.

1. Oud wood by Tom Ford

2. Chai! I remember the Tom Ford black orchid a toaster gifted me for val 2years ago
      I thought it was aboki things till I saw the ad on IG and checked the price. Chai! Make i call the bobo sef

3. Try Tom Ford velvet orchid or Ysl oud and also Versace oud and thank me later

4. Tom Ford Black Orchid is '359' ba?
      It's also nice.

Na Tom Ford spray I no too gbadun the fragrance.

5. Tom Ford oud wood is absolutely wonderful but Tom Ford Tobacco Oud is "maddddd".

11. I love perfumes but don't know how to tell a good parfum without perceiving it first.

And most supermarkets don't allow testing 😎

1. We are in same group. Lol.

2. Go to a proper perfume shop, they have got testers... I recommend "Essenza" in any of the shop rites or @silverbird. They sell original perfs

3. I spread 10 designers perfumes
      Thanks to Duty Free

12. Please I need to get a 2k -2.5k nice perf for my girlfriend, help anyone? .

1. Maybe body spray? You could get her oil perfumes only it would be small. Red door or Gucci bloom. I love Gucci Bloom. Personally getting a bottle for myself.

2. Miracle or Amarig, by Lancome

3. I think she would love "incidence".. that is the best of all affordable perfumes and the fragrance lasts really long, if not all day. It's a pink sexy bottle, within your budget too. Your baby will melt, trust me.lol

4. Try Nimitz. I assure you, she will love it. It's 2k here

5. New musk for men is what I use and I buy the female version for heartie

13. How can I forget Aqua Di Gio by Armani and Gucci guilty 😲😲😲😲

1. Gucci guilty black? I've used Aqua Di Parma and it's quite nice

14. Anything from Juicy Couture or Bvlgari...

15. over to people wey get boo...if you are spending your val morning/afternoon and night alone, gather here for fellowship...

1. Hallelujah πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

16. Polo 1 by Ralph Lauren in blue bottle very nice...

17. Fifth avenue by Elizabeth Arden

1. I have that one, the scent don tire me sef.... I want coco chanel😁😁

2. Fifth avenue, my all time favorite until untold. Aproko, try Untold still by Elizabeth Arden. You'll love it

3. 5th aveanue is bae😍😍

18. Armani code by Giorgio Armani
    Boss by Hugo Boss.

19. Bae gave me versace dylan for xmas,.. Last week I 'kolobied' his Jean Paul Gaultier.. They are both amazing.
    Here are a few good mentions(some I have used, some I still have):
    Narciso Rodriguez (for her)
    Shay Oud
    Gucci intense oud
    Tomford noir de noir
    Estee lauder's pleasure
    Pure poison(Christian Dior)
    Sheikh Zayed.
    Hugo boss fragrances are lit as well..
    Oud fragrances are amaze balls mehn..

1. Anythng oud runs ma tummy, too Arabic! It's a turn off

2. Aha I talk am,
      this one don go perfume name shop for google?

3. Anon 19:35..different strokes for different folks I guess.. 🀷‍♀️😁
      Anon 19:36..darling, it's just fragrances not German cars, I don't need Google for it, it ain't a serious ish.

4. Hugo Boss is very nice.

Dunhill Desire, Fendi and Cool water are also nice.

5. I agree. Oud scents are quite manly and any real man would fancy it

6. Narciso Rodriguez can sha be expensive ooo...but lasts long though

20. Villain by Ed Hardy. Try it and thank me later.
    J-Lo's Glow.
    Britney Spears Fantasy.
    Eternity.

21. if you don't av le boo or bar for Val,gather lets take a selfie together....so next face of IHN we b a bomb

22. Narcisco Rodriguez for her

Angel - Thierry Mugler

23. Tom Ford Noir Extreme.
    Avon faraway .

24. I'm new to this blog... πŸ˜€

25. I think the first step is determining whether or not what he expressly needs is a Cologne, or a steady supply of longrich toothpaste, and a bottle of mouth wash.

Bad breath is such an epidemic in this part of the continent. E no come get respect.
    Just saying.

Any oil based perfume will def last longer though. Try a mild oud of any kind. Those things can smell like turari if not carefully selected sometimes.

1. Lol @ your first and second paragraph. You're very very right though.

26. Thierry Muglar's Angel or Miracle by Lancome

27. Clive Christain

28. ANG Please attach price for some of these nice cologne.

Before I will go and come back empty handed.

1. Lol.. nice one

2. @Beloved
      Wetin concern agbero with overload eh?
      I yarn you say I dey sell perfume?
      Before you go (where; spread legs?) make you yarn ya people where you dey go o.
      We no wan pity party for any person wey dey visit this blog.
      We no wan hear say persin loss or them carry am do peppersoup. 😊
      Ukwu na aga wara wara, eye wey dey waka wara wara dey see am πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

3. ANG shut up. You talk too much for a mature man in his 40s

4. Hahahaha I just know you will begin dey yarn off point.

I go one supermarket with Coco Chanel on my mind, only to see 45,200. Na so I duooo na obuu, OMG I thought I could get it for about 10k.

5. Hahahahaha, I love this anonymous wallahi

6. @Beloved
      Ibu onye uru ahia!
      You wan buy coco channel, you come carry 10k enter (super)market?
      That one na 10k dollars abi na Naira?
      You for price am, ehe kwee ya onu for 20 naira, them for sell am 😊😊

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. 😁😁😁😁 @Beloved you nor know say e cost? Just buy oscar de la renta or ted baker

9. 10 gini? Bring 25k let me sell one correct 1 to uoi.

29. Creed
    Black ochid
    Terre d Hermes
    Clive christian private collection
    Gucci guilt.
    All those are for men.

Good girl by carolina Herrera
    Black ochid by Tom ford
    Narciso Rodriguez for her
    Hot kouture by Givenchy
    Woman by Raulf Lauren

30. see the way I just dey read the names for comments

31. Black leather. .

32. Too blessed to curse12 February 2019 at 20:15

Who will be my val...?
    Male or female.lets just hang out on that day.

1. If you re in Abuja, I can take U out...

2. Too blessed to curse13 February 2019 at 07:36

😞😞😞I am in logos.Thanks all the same.

3. Too blessed to curse13 February 2019 at 07:36

Lagos

4. I'm in Lagos,gonna be hanging out at Eko hotel that day since oga is not around. lemme know if you wanna come.

5. I wanna comeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Little black dress Avon- 4500
    Yellow diamond versace-29k
    Hot water davidoff ???

34. HUGO BOSS MAN OF TODAY or Hugo Boss MIDNIGHT BOTTLE is lovely and they smell so heavenly. That's what my hubby uses. Any scent from Hugo boss is everly good.
    CHANEL DE BLEU is absolutely great too. Get it for your boo/husband and come back and thank me.
    Then guys u can get SI by Georgio Armani or CHANEL DE COCO for your girlfriend/wife.
    Happy val fam.

1. Used Si. Didn't like it.😒

2. Oh ny God Chocolate! The mere thought of Si is making me sick.

35. make una put price for the perfume wey una dey write.

1. Prices differ, depending on where you re buying from. Mind you, there are imitations too, those ones are cheaper. Good perfumes are expensive, so i'd advice you go for a different gift entirely, if you can't afford one, because the fragrances of the cheaper ones don't last @all, except maybe oils. They say what is worth doing, is worth doing well...

36. I'll be your val@too blessed to curse

37. Jo Malone,wood,sage and sea salt for me😍😍 any Giorgio Armani for him and he is Good to go

38. Hubby got me j'adore by Christian dior for my birthday in November. went shopping at tkmaxx last week and saw tommy girl, quickly picked it, used it in the university then and loved the smell ever since.,also love dkny women, another lovely one is Angel by thiery muglar.

39. If you re a guy then get her:
    Roberto cavalli(florence) 30k, it smells nice and lingers on for more than 24 hours.
    Versace for women, also nice but mild

then for the ladies, you can get him
    Amouage journey, interlude or Library collection (70k to 80k) or any of the YSL perfumes(they are cheaper)

1. See as you dey write my salary without respect....God pick my call oo.

I'm praying for a good job and some are talking about spending thousands of naira on perfume.

We'll get there tho; where there is a will, there would be a way.

2. You and shooter gal are in the same group.

3. spend koπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I get them as gifts from boyfrds,admirers and toasters.....I go carry 30k put for perfume, for wetin na? in this Buhari period? na only human hair I fit buy cost o.

40. You and shooter gal are in the same group.

41. Na wa oh. Nigerians don’t know go perfumes.
    AJ ( ID coming soon)

42. Creed- Aventus, Milleseme Imperial, Green Irish Tweed!
    Jo Malone fragrances,
    Blue De Chanel by Chanel

43. I use Coco Chanel,really love it. Red Door by Elizabeth Arden is nice too. Encre Noire cool for men

44. so na only perfume una dey buy ni

45. Safari by Ralph lauren Best perfume ever when you use men follow you like you put a spell on them 🀣🀣🀣🀣

46. narciso rodriguez fleur musc

47. This post reminds me of my late mum. She loved perfumes! She had a nice collection...Elizabeth Arden, David Off, Tom Ford, Antonio Bandera.
    I never knew how expensive those perfumes were until I started window shopping in malls .

48. All these perfumes na people salaries o.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

49. Try Clive Christian you will be smelling like King Solomom in the Bible. Try it and thank me later. The perfume is for kings.