Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Nothing!

98 comments:

1. Movies with all the chop chop inside the house.

1. Am naturally a house RAT... Extremely extreme introvert even if light no dey

2. Only prick ni, just dey fuck till eternity.

3. I am on this table, menstrual cramp keeps me home for two days. God please just heal me.

1. Laziness. I can't just stay in bed all day doing nothing tangible but Just pressing phone.

3. Thats my life already!!!!

1. Same here. Most times. Even if I have something to do and it’s not that important, I am staying home.

4. Game of thrones, Soft bed & pillow, New juicy pussy, Food & coca cola, Internet.... lock me up & throway the key join

5. If I dey gist with my sweetie indoors, I fit stay 3 days sef. Fork fit dey show,😊 but na gist and like watch movies together fit hol me.😊😊
    Make I help answer for my twin (21st century) Naija girls. If "bitter"-daddy show, them fit sneak out go hide for motel dey collect fork.
    You wan proof;
    Val don pass but some people still never show; check am for this blog, people wey never comment for 3 days now. Make I call roster? 😂😂😂😂

1. You are gradually becoming a mad woman. Seek help fast.

2. anon 18:12) This comment is inconclusive.

3. shut up jor😅😅😅 they are drilling borehole, you know whether then don reach where water dey?

4. Senseless comments everyday.. Who do you this thing? 🙄😐

5. No abortion kill kill story today 😲😲.
      No abroad horseband story too 😱

6. Even her smooth bum bum nor dey this time.

7. Monitoring spirit, you wey dey happily married but they roam all over blog like a possessed person how are you better than those you criticize? Abi you no get bible to read? Deputy angel of God.

6. Nollywood movies with a good story line,with great characters.

1. Nepa light
      Movies
      Grilled Chicken and refrigerated palmy
      when my sugar is in town and i need warm massage.
      Menstruation...

2. I won't mind the grilled chicken and fresh palmy right now ooo.

7. I'm an indoor person...I don't need any reason to stay indoor all day
    Give me food, power supply, and data... There's nothing I'm looking for outside.

8. My work.
    Sometimes I dont step out for two days sef.

1. Abeg which kin work you dey camp for inside house dey do for
      two days?
      You mean when customers dey show for ya house come buy fork?

2. ori e ti scatter finally

3. Lol. This Anon just killed me here! He/she's all about fork, wat da heck!

9. Replies
    1. Standing on this table too. kuku scatter the table with yakubu moshood and APC hanging on it

10. Its simple, if I've got no place i need to be, then i'll stay at home.
    Bad weather can also do it for me, if its not very important

11. Replies
    1. And life is hunting? 😊😊

12. Big Brother Naija... but dtz during d weekend... lol

13. Plenty of junk to devour. .. Chocolate.. Icecream.. Yoghurt.. +Bae and Movies.
    Mmmhhmmmmmmmm!!! 😍😍😍

14. I'm a very very indoor person. So I don't even need anything to keep me indoor for a whole day.

15. Replies
    1. I read for proverbs 31 say kings no dey shak o
      You dey shak?

2. 18:31 - na New Testament I Dey read .

3. 18:31 - na New Testament I Dey read .

16. Credit Alerts. Send me substantial money and see me stay indoors singing praises and thanking my Creator all day - with a big smile on my face..... AAHHHH BLISSSS.

17. Watching a movie with dearest.😍

18. Nothing. I must go out to hustle except weekends. Millions must be made this year

19. Cancelled elections!!!

20. If there is light, and enough fruits at home

21. Replies
    1. Seriously!!! A big thanks to Anybook

2. Any books is the bomb. It was on this blog someone mentioned the app. Downloaded same and I have been hooked.

22. On a good day I stay indoors perfecting d amateur artist in me, I hate sun, except I get horngry.

23. That's my nature so its not strange. I'm changing it though.

24. apart from my wife and kids, SOCCER. em FOOTBALL.

25. With this cold fufu and nollywood

26. A whole day? I've stayed indoor for 3days, didn't come out of the room.😊😊😊

1. This is not healthy ma dear... it messes with one's mental health

2. How does it mess it with the mental health? Not everybody likes going out. Some people enjoy their own company. If I have everything in the house, I.may not step outside for a week self.

27. Enter your comment... newborn baby

28. Novels, novels, novels n my hubby

29. Me that my parents abuse me for always staying indoors

30. I'm an indoor person and with light, movies and data, you can't see me outside except for work

31. I am mostly indoors sef unless I am working (job).

32. Once there's light to charge my phone and I have data, SDK blog till 3 days sef

33. Stellz I wonder what your "nothing" up there means... something definately keeps one indoors... For me sha, it's movies all the way, very nice American series

34. I am an indoor person tho but what could make it more interesting is if I have data plan, power supply and movies maybe food too

35. Postponement of general elections.

36. Fasting and prayer!

37. Movies, Movies

38. Enter your comment...my phone

39. I am a sure homebody, anything and nothing will keep me indoors, but l am not an introvert.