Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, February 18, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Lol...mine is Spontaneous!!!

115 comments:

1. So you start a conversation with someone/stranger with "na wa o"..you too like gossip

2. shut ur your mouth. wetin concern you with my pick up line? AMU

3. agbaya, @07:59
      you don't know what a pick up line is and you don't want to know,Feel free to die a fool. ignoramus bastard

2. you dont mean it?

3. are you serious?

1. wetin all of una dey write oπŸ™†,pickup line mean wetin una fit take start conversation with person wey una dey trip for wey una nor know before but wan be frds with. ...all of una dey write yobbish and ronsense

2. SHUT da fuck up Kidjo. so Stella pick up line wey be spontaneous nko?

3. Olodo Anonymous 07:59, please look up the meaning of SPONTANEOUS.

4. I was going to call you but spaced out.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Olori come back here oo! Why did you remove your comment? Them say pick up line, una dey give us slogan here.lol

6. Replies
    1. Vice and virtue why hovering round the blog like a bee? Lmao

See d way u witched out from ur hidden place all of a sudden.πŸ€“

7. Me I no dey pick up anybody. But if I wan start conversation with somebody, I fit just
    admire persin clothes.

But when some (side) chicks been dey duty: Oga, you wan fork, come o, I go give you jara πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Who do you this thingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. What is the meaning if pick up lines???help a semi illiterate

1. Na so you turn to ghost dey ask?
      Wetin me I understand (from Oyinbo) no be wetin I dey see them sisis write here o.
      "Pick up lines" na wetin persin fit employ make im begin romantic conversation (with a stranger).
      All them Sisis just dey hide dey display them hypocrisy. I just dey read am dey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      We must sack boredom today.

9. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―

10. Replies
    1. Okay I give up!

2. Lmao! Vice & virtue just killed me here...

11. are you kidding me and you dont say.

1. What in a dolphin's uterus is this?

Apparently, the lot of you don't know what a pick up line is. Oh them NaiJ girls.

2. You kinda look familiar,have we met before

12. Replies
    1. Say what Now?

2. Too blessed to curse18 February 2019 at 20:58

A smile flashing my dipple is my pick up line bike.too shy to talk

13. my favourite pick up line is "wetin you want make I do".

1. Lord!!!

Shoot me already

2. OMGoodness!!!

VandVπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

14. It's like some bv don't understand the meaning of pick up line

1. Some ke?.. 90% of bv's here know nothing about what a pick up line is..
      Cringy AF..

15. Do you people understand the post at all? Chai! Stella behold your bvs

1. Lmaaaoooo.... I just taya!!!

2. Lol @behold your bvs.
      I really de behold them.
      Let me laugh small this night. I can't kill myself.

3. Lmaoo,please you guys shouldnt kill me with laughter tonight.if for some reason you do not know the meaning of pick up line,Google it now.haba

4. @black girl, like seriously, i've been laughing my ass out here, for real... this is indeed a boredom eliminating post.. I think the post was misunderstood by many, not like they don't have an idea what a pick up line means

16. If I hear. @Blessed Princess

17. What's pick up line????????

18. "Do U know what I feel like?"... with an innocent smile plastered on.lol

1. To be choked, gagged and spanked cause you have been a bad girl?

19. Wait o! I hope y'all know what a pick up line is tho'??? Cuz some comments am seeing dey off me! Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa

Anon a pick up line Is that 'killer word' u use to start a convo when u want to chyke a layday!!

1. Guys listen to Kevin. I had to go read the question again to be sure I wasn't missing something. Almost everybody dey yarn left. I'm properly shook!😱

2. I actually thought I was the only one lost here... A pick up line is a conversation opener, with the intent of engaging an unfamiliar person(i.e someone not well known), someone U re hoping to attract his/her attention for romance, sex or dating... like a line or phrase that commands the interest of the other

3. Kelvin please loud it for the people at the backπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”Š.. See the different pick up line comments I'm seeing.. Na wa o..

4. You're a disgrace to Kings college if you actually went there.So a pick up line is one word yeah?

5. Na one eyed man be king for land of the blind truly. A pick up line is a sentence and not a word as alluded to by Kelvin. Na real wah for una here sha

6. See these Anons o! Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa from what I have written it's obvious I know what it is, so don't kill urselves bcos of 'word' or 'sentence' naaa no be person up there write 'who does that' (Yori Yori) Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa so y'all don't fret biko
      #FLOREAT!!!! still I Rep!

7. Lmao! Kelvin was that a shade up there? Better leave (yori yori) out of this oo

20. Ana emenu.... As a Igbo lady that 'I' is na😊😏

21. Me at a random store. Walks up to a model looking Caucasian lass whom I've had the pleasure of meeting a couple times bagging groceries while in Mykonos.

Me: would I gasp for breath if you sat on my face?

Lass:if you survived it, would you deepthroat me?

Me: that's a Yorkshire accent.

Her: you like it, eh? I talk a lot when I shag.

1. Vice and Virtue is back...
      Yeahhhhh

Nothing beats good sense of humour..

Nothing

2. What if she decks you straight on the face with that opening line?

3. And Vice & Virtue wins the internet forever! That was a lucky ladyπŸ˜‹

22. girl you sexy as fuck.... you garaah top eeehn a bottom

1. I love to buy ya eyeballs they r like diamonds in d sky.

Be my starship will love to go places with ya.

23. I visited many web sites however the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is really superb.

24. Don’t do pick up lines with me just get straight to the point. Eg I was in a gathering of men almost all of them wanted a piece of me. One called me by the side and said “feel free to have conversations with anybody but bear in mind that I like you and would want to have something serious with you”. I melt like butter. Hahahahahaha. Vice and Virtue well done oo.. See how you turned the post to soft porn on top of pick up lines. 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. kiks haven't you got a pick up line yourself?

25. I cannot come and kill maslf...

1. What if I beat your coochie up like I wanted to kill it?

26. Someone should recommend a good cream with nice fragrance, my husband doesn't like the scent of the cream I am using at the moment, please I am light in complexion.

27. lol... Stella your BVs don't know what pick up line means ooooo.
    I don't really have one but the one I hate is a guy telling me "your face looks familiar". Walahi I go change am for you.

28. kikikikikikkkikiki, Stella ur BVs are bush people eh, chai, see finny wey I think say she dey exposed oh and Becky naka, shame leave una cath me oh, lol I'm not surprised at beg beg princess though.

29. This is from which movie?

30. hey whatsup handsome, the angels must be very happy the day you were created cause mhen ya cuteπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Normal pick up line for most Naija babes. Nothing new.

2. normal? did you see where it was used y another person here since its so normal to you...daft fool,get off my di*k bitch

31. As l was saying.
    You know what l mean.
    Yeah!! Oh yeah!!

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. A lot of people don't seem to understand the meaning of pick up line

In Omata way : Nne iburu ala ino na Lekki

In a tush way : What are you doing for the rest of your life cos I wanna spend it with you ( Read this somewhere and it sounded so beautiful, it would make a nice pick up line for a marriage proposal)

34. or I can admire their shoes and pay compliments to their wristwatches. ."nice wristwatch, is that Seiko, Rolex or a Patek Phillipe?" then they reply by telling me the brand of their wristwatch πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… from there we continue the conversation

1. You seem like a good Lass.

Hi Kidjo!

2. Hello VandV,When re you going to stop doing the disappearing and appearing act with us?😒

35. I don't have a pick up line. It all depends..

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. All you olodo BVs. Even if you went to a razz school, don't you watch DSTV? Google 'pick up line' if you don't know what it means. I don laff tire. How about "Your face looks familiar. Have we met before? If not around here, it must have been in my dreams" Answer:Side eye. "Hello gorgeous. Never met anyone has beautiful as you" Answer; Your geography must be limited. "There is chemistry between us. I can sense it 100 miles away" Answer: Physics and Biology nko? Awon science student

38. We learn everyday,nothing to be ashamed of....most of you shouting "Stella your bv's are bush people" are you not part of the bv? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. We re all bys but not not all of is razz...lol

2. Anon 01:46, you are among the razz bvs because you cannot construct a simple sentence.

39. Oh Lordy Lord!! No offence guys,i'm gon save this link for future laughs... y'all made my night, honestly!

40. Vice and virtue made this post so interesting for me.

Choi! You almost use laugh take finish me.

41. It's in fact very complex in this busy life
    to listen news on Television, so I only use the web for that
    purpose, and take the most up-to-date news.