Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminatng Post...

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Boredom Eliminatng Post...

This looks like ingredients for Atama Soup....

69 comments:

1. Isam soup or okro soup. As an Anambra woman wey i be,eri amicha aka.

1. Is there soup call isam soup instead of you to say native or nsala soup.. no be only isam soup meat soup nko

2. I will make oha soup with it to be eaten with hot fufu..😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Auto correct I wrote Ohia soup na

4. Anon 18:29 periwinkle inside nsala soup kwa? Hope you ain't confusing it for fisherman soup

5. These are my plans
      I’ll use the Beef and Tripe to make Beef curry or tomatoe curry.
      I’ll use the Escargot 🐌 for The Ghanaian shitto.
      The winkle and the other stuff I’ll use it to make Egusi with Bitter leaf or Callaloo(Caribbean style ) .

Sigh 🏃🏻‍♀️ 🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️ to the African and Caribbean shop here smh lol 😋

2. Ofe nsala abi owerri

3. Remove periwinkle, remove that thing wey be like sliced bread. Prepare heavenly banga soup that graduated from Harvard and starch that is studying in Cambridge...simple laik that😂😂😂😂

4. I just save this pics now. Will make something like this by Monday.

1. Can I join you? @Blessed Princess

2. TEEJAY, abeg, I am interested o.

3. Long throat!! Lol.

5. Afang soup. Honestly this is too tempting. I am salivating already.when will I be using all this ingredients to cook? @Blessed Princess

6. Nsala soup or Rivers soup

7. Jesus! Na efo riro or efere afang straight up. Besides i cooked vegetable soup today with plenty orisirisi and goat meat with not so strong body odour

1. Who asked you,as if vegetable soup with orishirishi is a new thing,nawaao,poverty mentality

2. 19.02 lmao 😂 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 its well wit ya soul.
      It's not my fault that i love to express myself.

8. remove d periwinkle and kpomo.
    I'll use it to make pepper soup

9. There is a type of vegetable soup my mother makes, we call it manure... Every animal...That's what I'd make🙂

1. Your head dey there.
      Your mum knows whatsup😁

Exactly what I'd make.
      I'm salivating already😋😋😋

10. These ingredients are for correct thick vegetable soup

11. I ll prepare a delicious pot of Egusi soup with lumps... Yummy😘

12. Vegetable(ugu) soup with nine lives
    Is that not oporoko I am seeing....Holala,it is finished 😂

13. This is efo elegusi,or correct ogbono mix with sliced okro washed down with yellow gari😛😛😛😛😛

14. Correct Rivers native soup with Bitterleaf or Uziza sprinkled on at the last second just before bringing down the pot.

15. Better oil free Okro loading niyen

16. Rivers Native Soup

17. chai. as I see that periwinkle, Edikang Ikong soup just dey hungry me to cook😍😍😍😍😍

18. Vegetable soup that is not baptise with water. Eat it with pounded yam.

19. Correct orkazi and egusi soup

20. I see periwinkle and snails. Naaaaa.
    I'm sorry I'll pass.

Bon Appetit to those who make a delicious meal from this.

21. Afang or editan. Chop and sleep.

22. Ezigbo ofe ukazi. correct ukazi soup. popularly known as afang soup

23. I will make Efo riro with nine lives.

24. Correct Bayelsa native soup

1. Please, what is Bayelsa's native soup?
      I thought Banga or Egbene flou is Bayelsa's soup.

25. hot ogbono soup