Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Ideas Post -Part 5

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Business Ideas Post -Part 5

This is the part three of the Business ideas series.........

Share your business ideas and also let us know if you tired out any of the tips given in series ONE , TWO ,THREE;FOUR..

Or perhaps you have new tips?Lets 'rub' minds together!!!

64 comments:

1. I need ideas in personal shopping business , I want to focus on idumota and Katangoa, what are the things involve,delivery purpose etc

1. Reading mode activated 🥂

2. Contact bv saltish and Lagos shopper to put you through

3. Get good pictures and post on your IG/Facebook pages and that's it,be consistent and determined as it has a lot of challenges that can't be explained!!
      For kantangoa,please note the days of the week bales are opened and get to the market by 6:30am at most if not you will be buying from people who bought from bale earlier in the morning!!

2. May doors continually open for us all
    God has been faithful, I'm not lucky but blessed
    God bless you SDK

3. I'm just coming from the business post three. That anon that needed to contact me, my contact is on my profile. I can put anyone through this business.
    Smoked bush meat and fish business. Go to all these outskirts and villages to buy the bush meat, make enquiries, you will get a supplier. Clean and dry them yourself and approach all these restaurants. They will buy at double your cost price or more than that. I had to limit the business to weekends only after we paid house rent recently as a result of funds. Where we stayed before, the troubles were too much. There is nothing like getting a peaceful place to do your business. I hope to start fully again when I raise enough capital. I also pray God provides an oven for me to improve the business and make plenty profit. Using charcoal and firewood is not the best.

4. Somebody help me with weight loss ptodprod business idea. Thanks. I heard it's lucrative...

5. Cooked food business is very lucrative. If you are doing it large scale, get helping hands who stays around where your business is . You can employ someone to run errands and help with cooking (but you will monitor the cooking yourself) and wash plates and also another person to attend to customers, you will just be collecting money and attending to complaints. But if its a small roadside one like mine, I don't need any helper, I just cook small quantity that will finish before sun comes out, pack my things and go home after selling. When God visit me and I get a small container or a small shop, I will expand and get one person to help out. Food is number one

6. Pls whatever business you choose to do, don't start with credit sales.

7. That bv that used to close her shop by 4:pm to pick her children and go home, we later talked via email, Madam how far? Did you apply my advice? How did it go? How is business now?

1. Soup ingredients and food stuff business.
      Go to oyingbo if you are in Lagos or any other big market close to you and buy your soup ingredients, for foodstuff go to mile 12. Sell and eat from it, nothing will happen especially if it's just you and one or two kids like me. If 'oga' is involved, let him pay for the foodstuff used in the house o

2. My dear,u r too much. All I can say is that things r different now compared to last yr. I hope to get more funding so that I can add oil,spices,seasoning ,etc. Thanks once again.

8. Ankara Business..

You can start Ankara Business with as low as #40000 including delivery to your location..

You will get 10 pieces of beautiful Ankara prints that u can sell at #1000 profit for one.
    That's #10,000 profit at a go.

The #10000 profit can be added to the capital to acquire more, from there you have a profit of #27000 geometrically your capital is coming back and you are building your profit base.

I kid you not, Ankara is a very lucrative business and durable.

There's no stress in it at all.

Just pictures, order, pickup, show friends n possibly open a store. From there u already having a customer base.

You can take some to your office and collect your cash instantly. DonT allow anybody to owe you oo..

ASOEBI BUSINESS is another lucrative business too, just target those that need Ankara for Asoebi wedding and other ceremonies..
    They normally demand in bulk up to 50 -100 pieces with a gain of #40,000 in a stretch.

You DonT need to stress yourself, just contact me if you know anybody that wants to wed.. I will send pictures to you to show them, then u tell them your price and I deliver them to you straight up..😀😀😀😀

Hope the article really helped? You can call me through my moniker up there..🙌🙌🙌

1. They said give ideas you are busy marketing yourself and your products. Don't you get tired? All the marketing you do Monday to Friday on this blog is not enough? Geeedy man.

2. So I will buy 4k as wholesale price and sell a piece of Ankara for 5k. Well done

3. Grace personified16 February 2019 at 15:05

Am interested in this
      Setting up a space to sell male and female material, including Ankara
      God help me before the end first quarter of this year

9. You can start bedsheets business with #15000, its very lucrative. I sell both wholesales and retails

10. If you are looking for a very good cook,someone that will cook any type of food for you at home(in ph),at an affordable amount,call me.

11. Plantain chips production business is what am into for now but am practically in a new environment and I need patronage from store owners and then errand business also on my mind can someone put me through.

1. An alleged teacher writing 'I'm' as 'am'
      I pity the poor pupils of this generation.

2. Am am am

Teacher Chike

3. Ehnmmm annonymous 15:21 I have noticed you oya park well mumu.

12. Is anyone into nylon production business,how profitable is it.half or full production is it worth the investment?

13. I need someone who supplies ist grade second handbag.

1. I’m interested in this business as well

14. Me am learning handwork and i close by 4pm..but i still need what u can be selling ,so u can be having little money for hand.please you guys should help me .i can be showcasing it online.please ankara ,materials,hair , jeweries is out of it.Thanks

1. You can buy correct OKrika sneakers and shoes from me at shikinni money and resell by taking them to banks or schools.

15. Please can someone tell me where the produce female designer bags in aba and also slippers and sandal

I just started this business new but I don't know where I can be buying it cheap so that I can also sale cheap

16. I so much appreciate posts like this.

Can anyone recommend a side business(s) I can do in addition to my 9-5 office job that I already have?

Please suggest.

Thank you.

17. Keto restaurant, not everyone can prepare weight loss meals, capital intensive n tasking but worth it, I tried it and became swamped with orders, I couldn't meet up so I stopped, fresh stuff n packaging, u need steady power cos u can't be pre heating n it must be delivered promptly cos its mostly veggies... Plus Learn micro blading, lashes n make up, combine d two n market
    Yourself

18. I invested 250k in someone's business. 1.5m in another person's business. Both gave me OOU. These are trusted friends known for a long time. I invested in another close friend's car exportation. My fingers got burnt in all 3. Never will I mix friendship with business again. Though I have money to invest in biz, seems business is not my forte. Thinking of skills

1. Sorry for that. Sometimes it's better to invest in people that you don't have ties with, people you can call out if they mess up. Family and friends? They will beg you and there is nothing you can do.

2. Thanks Anonymous 16:50. Now I know. It makes me sad. The annoying thing is that after some time, they start behaving as if everything is normal never addressing it again

3. 16;21 we r same o.the remaining I don go dump am for bank biko.I no fit shout

4. invest in my own business and you will be carried along every day as per daily sales . you will get your money back and also profit in no distance time.

19. There are countless business one can go into but the koko is MONEY, KUDI, EGO. Startup capital is the problem enterpreneurs like me need mbok. Let me read comments and jot down more ideas.

20. I need help with about this mini importation business that they are shouting everywhere on Facebook. I want ladies things like shoes, bags, weaves, can I truly start with 50k. Pls someone into it here should comment

1. Hmm
      Ever since that so called friend of mine duped me in the name of mini importation business, my heart beats fast whenever I see or hear mini importation. I am now a woman with nothing, me that use to give people money. my period came this morning but can't afford a sanitary towel, managing tissue paper. I Can't go out so it won't stain my clothes. See my life. Ladycare pad of #350, I cannot buy.
      Trust no one.

2. Hmm
      Ever since that so called friend of mine duped me in the name of mini importation business, my heart beats fast whenever I see or hear mini importation. I am now a woman with nothing, me that use to give people money. My period came this morning but can't afford a sanitary towel, managing tissue paper. I Can't go out so it won't stain my clothes. Ladycare pad of #350. See my life.
      Trust no one.

3. dnt get deceived.. you cant import good hair with a 50k... 50k ke? shipping fee inclusive? i laugh when i see adverts that says you can start importation with a 15k... yes you can, but its products like surgical face mask... you cant even start a bag business with a 15k... not to talk of bags, shoes, hair etc... after buying produts,you will pay for local shipping, procurement fee still dey there too.... before now getting to Nigeria where you will pay for shipping amd clearing ....

@mercy that got duped, you should have asked her to teach you instead of helping you import..

4. Mini importation is something you can do yourself trust me, it's easy I've done it before. Funds made me not to continue

21. Thank you Stella.
    Please drop your contact if you sale first grade children's wears in bale.

22. money is key..imagine a population of over 3000 people and no gas station,one has to go as far as spending #300 for transport just to get cooking gas.I start the business using the manual method but its slow and people prefer going far to the gas station

23. That anon 19:13 from business post Four that promised to get back to me in February concerning business investment, biko don't forget me eh. February is running very fast chai!
    Charcoal business is also good if you don't mind getting dirty.

24. Hello ooo, I need perfume and body mists distributors to get quality products from. I am starting this business soon. SDK FAM, pls support our free leadership summit - The Real Encounter T.R.E Summit, by sharing our posts, like it and spread the word. We love you all

25. OK clothes, shoes and bags are moving, grade one. Go very early before 7am to select direct from Bale people if you can't afford to buy Bale

26. I would like to export Nigerian Indomie to North America. Already have a market for it. Any advice please? How do I go about it?

27. I need a business I can start with 50k and I'm interested in selling ladies' quality flat shoes and lingerie but i don't know how to go about this. Is there anyone into it already that can show me the ropes? Where can I buy ladies flat shoes in bulk for resell in Lagos? Please is there anyone into this mini importation business that can show me how it's done and get my products delivered to Nigeria.

28. With 27k you can get Okrika shoes and you don't need to stress yourself, it'll be brought to wherever you are. I said it in one of those business idea posts and someone said it's a scam, my dear it's for real and there's even an option for pay on delivery. Even this life itself is a scam because,you have it now and the next micro second it can be taken away from you.but,in all we're grateful for life.

29. @ Mercy, I feel for you.
    Is there any way I can be of help??
    Just forward your email address

30. Is there anyone that are intrested in buying imported tyres in good and cheap rate. I intend to start importing it, once I have customers. It in wholesale. You can write under my comment if intrested.

31. I just started plantain chips supplies,it's not easy cus most stores turn me down because they already have suppliers but ain't giving up.Luckily God has directed me to about 3 stores that buys from me presently so sales is slow

32. Anon that needs help on mini importation,please talk to maude_wholesale to teach you ,i know her personally and she is very good @ it although you will pay because no knowledge is free,she also paid to learn it and please dont come abusing her as she is not the person writing this oooo....chickest

33. For the lady dat wants to start the ladies shoe nd lingerie biz,u can get the flat shoes at great Nigeria house at Lagos Island, it's very cheap and affordable

34. please I need an idea on top feed business, anyone please..

35. I have an idea for an events and entertainment company/social club. Looking for partners who love to organise small events and get togethers for singles and people looking to increase their social connections or widen their friends'circle especially in this Abuja that can be very boring and dull.