Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Thank Goodness!!!

RE -UNCONSCIOUSLY IN LOVE WITH A MARRED MAN
Dear Stella and BVs, I am the lady that was unconsciously catching feelings for my married "encourager"! My chronicle was posted on 31st Jan 2019. 

So I am here to give you update.

He has stopped calling me, this was after he called to apologize to me and explain things to me. 

So apparently I wasn't even the "main" lady being encouraged. There was another (lets call her "Y" ) and that was the one his wife got to know about.

He told me she(the wife) had asked him about "Y" and what changed(she knew her from before the over frequent calls) after seeing his call log one day. She saw the number of outgoing calls wasn't normal and called him to order. She felt he was leading girls on in the course of his "encouragement". Only for her to get hold of an app in his phone days later and got more details. 

She then gave him an ultimatum. He had to use his hands to block "Y" and all of us (the others) and concentrate on his family. 

The call was to apologize for crossing the line and unknowingly leading me on, that it was never his intention. 

It's almost three weeks and he hasn't called me even once. I called on Val's day (just to greet oh) and found out I had been blocked. 

I have received brain thereafter and started focusing on prospective suitors.

Thanks for all your advises BVs, and Stella you didn't give me any red pen that day!!!

LOL@not giving red pen...Maybe i wanted to send a slap but forgot.Nice to know it ended well

47 comments:

1. Why on Val’s day? So if you were not blocked you would have continued calling to greet abi? Thank God for that woman. She tackled the problem from source.

1. Wise woman (wifey). The man too have sense to choose his family over strange women.
      Sisi you said you called him on valentines day? 😂😂😂😂😂😂 kwantinu inugo.

2. I hope everyone is seeing why it is important to check your spouse phone. Na so husband ho dey encorage till the marriage enter one chance.

3. abi oo spouse should have access to their phones it will help to stop had I knw but I know somppl will disagree your choice shaa

4. Why receive brain? Why not continue to fool yourself? Mumu. So what if the wife didnt find out? May another woman shake up your own marriage when and if you will marry. AMEN.
      By the way, is your name Lola??

5. Madam how come the man CUT YOU OFF after we advised you? Did he read our comments? Shut up dier. He had started withdrawing when you sent that post and you needed encouragement to go and hoe. You probably attempted to get to the 'next level' and he blocked you because he prefers his wife to you desperate ashawo and no, he never apologised.

6. He's a good man...
      Thank God for his wife self...
      Na from play play....

2. ...of all days to call and greet, na Val day! See your head. Abeg go and find your own

3. Why on Val’s day? So if you were not blocked you would have continued calling to greet abi? Thank God for that woman. She tackled the problem from source.

1. This girl no get brain ooo.. So after all our advice you still allowed that man to block you first? You even tried calling him on Vals day as the love of his life or what? Ikpu okwu

4. You called on Valentine's day just to greet! see you! You will soon find anyway to reach him. Mark my words.

5. So after all the warning you still went on to call him on vals day. This is how you people open yes enter problem.stay your lane madam

6. No mind the oponu... Home breaker Oahu. Thank God he blocked you

1. No mind the mumu home breaker,with no levels,dont go and find your own ,be calling taken men upandan...mtchweeeee

7. Sharp wife no time for rubbish and the man is not even ready to leave his family for anyone

8. You chose Val's day to greet him jokingly right? It is okay na

9. Thank God you were blocked see her mouth like i called on val's day..

10. Good you read the signs and moved on. May God send that who is yours.

1. She did not read any signs!!!! She did not move on. Stupid idiotic girl called him on Val’s day to continue the Mumu feelings. I feel like slapping the crap out of you poster after we wasted our time advising you. You still went ahead and called him. Thank goodness dude was the one who blocked your ass. Low self worth woman. Work on your esteem first before even getting into the dating world. Stella please post my comment. Poster needs a reality check! I’m so annoyed gosh.

11. Why were you calling another woman's husband to greet him on Valentine's day? You're not a serious person. The only reason you're borrowing yourself brain is because HE cut you off. If not, despite all the advice and abuse, you'd have still continued. Didn't you consider and dwell on the possibility of him leaving his wife for you? Now that it's been made clear that it won't happen, you want to "focus on other suitors". Desperate hooker forming "vulnerable sister that needs encouragement". Be grateful that his wife knows and fears God; that she's not the type to forget acid on your face. Better go and pray for forgiveness, else you'll definitely fall into the hands of the wrong suitor that will destroy your life. God isn't an author of confusion, so there's no way He sent all your suitors. And it's obvious that you see a man not as a human being that God created, but as a thing to rescue you from life.

1. Hian!!! Ur own chronicle almost long pass d poster own. Chill jor b4 u develop wrinkles.

2. @tessbaby sharap there. Let anon voice his or her opinion. Some of you ladies don’t have sense at all! We’ll spend time advising you yet you guys are not smart enough or you let your emotions take complete control of your entire being. A lot of naija women have serious self esteem issues and this is why men take advantage of your vulnerability. You can imagine the last two chronicles on the blog. Smh. Mtscheww

12. Please leave thee man alone while on vals day of all days

13. Why on a Val's day? Babe, pray God will give you your own

14. This made my day... There are still men who have strong family values and take care of the situation they started

15. You didn't call just to greet o. You have residual feelings for him..you were missing him. On Vals day your heart betrayed you and you wanted to hear his voice, just one more time. But oga was with HIS WIFE. Unrequited love is hurtful but gurrl, you gotta let it go. It is a blessing that he blocked you. Trust me, men move on way too fast. Mr. has forgotten completely about you, his life will go on. Don't be that woman holding on for years over a man you can't have. Pray against such feelings. Take care.

16. BVs oooooo. Chai! Dem say your new sin na "calling him on Val's day of all days". Gbam!

Bottomline:
    *One marriage saved
    *One man saved from his folly by his wise wife and most importantly,
    *One potential mumu side-chick saved from the 'jaws and claws' of her "encourager".

New word alert: ENCOURAGER! LOL

17. Replies
    1. This Blackey that "breaks bed" with married men.
      You will be FIRED TOO!
      Onye ori amu!😊

18. Just imagine ehnnn poster e be like say your fish brain dey get smaller. You better stop catching feeling for another woman's load.

19. Side Chicken fired!
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Na so them go dey fire all of una osiso

20. I love how maturely the wife handled the matter. If it were to be some women, they would have confronted the girls which would mostly likely lead to exchange of insults.
    We should always hold this men accountable for their actions and stop fighting for them. Let them fix their shit themselves. Kudos to the wife.

21. Have we seen she's the one that was chasing the man? Jezebel on assignment, you entered church to look for homes to wreck. And your mother was encouraging you. Shior!

22. Poster poster..my called on Val's day just to greet.
    I bet had it been he picked the call, u would have said" shebi u just forgot me on this day, OK ooo" in your pharisee voice. Better move on and look for a husband before u make the wife to do what she didn't want to do.

23. Lmao. Why are women like this? You actually waited for him to block you before you developed sense abi??? Are you sure you even developed the sense? I doubt it because it doesn't seem to me like you learned anything from your chronicle. If you repeat this mistake with another woman's man, you may not like where you will find yourself. As for calling a married man on Vals day, I don't have the strength to get to that. A word is enough for the wise.

24. So if he hadn't stopped or blocked you would have continued? You even called on Valentine's day. Wow! That means the advices we wish out on chronicles go in through one ear and goes out through the other.

25. Useless poster leave her husband alone.. u are calling on vals day as what? How can u call a married man on vals day

26. You did not develop sense. You were simply dumped like the side piece you wished to be.On top person husband...you are just 'ike okuko'. Mtchew.

27. let me use this opportunity to knack una my own story of how i unknowingly dated a married man. we met one early morning on my way home from night party. he was coming back from the club and gave me a lift inside my estate. we exchanged numbers n na so d calling start oh. tall dark n handsome guy working with NLNG. me sef dey wonder say which kain luck i get. to cut long story short, we started dating. he would close from work at VI ( NLNG was still in Lagos then) and come and pick me at my office at Ogba. From there, we wld go out n afterwards he would go drop me at home ( we lived in d same area). when we get to my house, we would sit in the car till very late gisting n doing what lovers do ( not sex ohhhh). He told me where he lived but i was not interested in going to his place ( i felt the relationship was to young n i did not want to be where he will corner me for sex). i was okay with him coming to my place ( i lived with my parents n siblings). The only thing i noticed was that whenever we were together, a particular lady would call him asking about house related things ( like fuel, turning on d generator, food etc). one day , i asked him who d person was n he said its his friend's younger sister who came to do NYSC in Lagos n is squatting at his house. Since he had so much time for me, i had no reason to doubt him. i remember when my sister was in hospital at Surulere, he would leave his office at VI, come pick me at ogba, take me to Surulere to see my sister n take me home at Anthony. He did this for close to two weeks. about three months into d relationship, he introduced me to a friend of his who was looking for an apartment to rent ( my dad was looking for a tenant to occupy one wing duplex). one week after i met that his friend, this guy came to pick me from work as usual and he took me home to freshen up so we can do our normal waka. i just rushed into d house n my mum asked after him. i said he s outside in d car waiting for me. my mum , dad and uncle then sat me down and asked if i knew that he is married. i said no he is not married. my dad then reached for a photo album and gave to me. when i opened it ehhhhhh, it was his wedding pictures at Federal Palace Hotel. my parents said his wife and younger sister came to the house. my parents took the wife's number n made me call her to apologise. my mum said i should tell d guy to come in. i said no ohhhhhh cos my mother fit pour hot water for his head. i told them i would handle it. i had my bath, got into the car with him n we went to the island . i was so calm about it. we ordered food and drinks and when he was eating , i just said " why did you not tell me you are married?" he looked at me and burst out laughing and said what did i mean. i just said " shebi your wife's name is ..... and your sister's name is ... and you got married last year ( the marriage was barely a year old or a little over a year). The guy just started shaking and begging me. to cut long story short, he found out it was dat his friend looking for an apartment who told his wife n gave her my house address. he was very upset that d wife came to my house n he moved out of his home that day. the wife called me for days crying on phone n asking if i knew where he moved to. of course i knew where he moved to but i could not tell her. wellllllll, i still dated him for another month after d big reveal and i chop d guy abi na d guy chop me ( d guy too fine for me to let go of line dat)before i told him i could not continue with a married man. Abeg makev na do small small abuse me ohhh because i dey quick cry

1. So you deceived your parents into thinking they raised a decent human being? Yet you claim you unknowingly dated a married man? Man that was so bold to come to your parents' house with his lies. And you thought you were being smart. I don't know the man's wife but as you knowingly created and contributed to the pain of a young woman because of your greed, your wickedness and stubbornness - just like God sent an evil spirit to torment king Saul, heaven has raised unusual destroyers, enemies and destruction for your life and all you touch. Because your parents didn't know or they believed they raised a human being with morals, they will be spared. But your name will be used as an example to warn others.

2. all dese your curses will land on your head n that of your generation unborn in multiple folds. as you wish me, so shall it be for you. and so you should know ,he found out d wife did not have a womb after dey got married. she was some years older than he was. they made up then n today dey are no longer together. the guy is married to someone else ( not me because for the past 7 years, God has blessesd me with a wonderful man i call husband n lover). Dey dere they use your mouth dey confess all d bad thing u want to befalk you n your family. before i forget congratulations on buhari's victory.

28. Poster your head no correct why did you try to call him on valentine's day? It is because of women like you guys have the right to say women have fish brain.
    You have prospective suitors so why were you falling in love with a married man?

29. Very wise wife he has and he is also very likely a good man. Dear poster (and others like her), leave the man alone. What was the essence of calling him on val's day? And you were thinking he was leading you on while you were the one wanting to be led on! Pls focus on your work(if you have) and the suitors coming your way.Karma is very real!

30. Good he blocked you, if not it would have rekindled....