Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Church Worker Says She Would Do Anything ''Nasty'' To Win BBNaija 2019 Star Prize..

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Church Worker Says She Would Do Anything ''Nasty'' To Win BBNaija 2019 Star Prize..

A church worker who was at the crowded audition of BBNaija 2019 audition has gone viral for granting an interview saying that she was not a virgin and would do ''any nasty thing'' to win the N45million cash prize....

Watch her speak HERE and let us know what you think!

35 comments:

1. i love her sincerity and honesty.thumbs up..but she should stop being a hypocrite and leave the church for good...funny enough,majority of nigerian youth think and feel this way.hope for the future?m freaking scared for the future of this country.

2. Chai, it's a pity, a church worker oo. No wonder the Bible says that many are called,but few are chosen, I guess she is part of those that are called. This bbn audition thing almost got to me, but I said lai lai ooo. I can't , I am not so young ooo, and I dnt want to become a celeb by fire by Force, I just want a simple but peaceful and rich/classy life. May all our wishes come true (Amen)

3. Church worker?...smh..will do anything to win..issorite

4. She over did it. All she said wasn't necessary at all.

5. Young lady, pick one and don't sit on the fence. Worker indeed. Smh

6. Replies
    1. Awww..don't worry because of 2 of you,they will stop the show OK..*hissing loudly* as I can't spell hiss..

2. Anno 17:13.,hahhahhahhahshhshshhahhhahhah. kill me already. make I help u spell am. smhhhhhhhbbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

3. This thing you spelt is the sound of a stutterer having breathing difficulties after inhaling sniper.
      Mtcheeeew!

4. People just dey vex anyhow mtcheeew

7. Hhmmm.... sorry you can’t even pass the auditions

8. I really wonder how she will be feeling now... After watching herself say this...kia. The Love of money can lead one to unimaginable quarters

9. Pls bbn must pick her oooo lol...the babe talks too much sha

10. If the church tell her to leave now a lot of persons Will say all manner Of rubbish, children of the world forming born again

11. Bbn has not started, the drama has begun. Hmmm.

12. Is this girl for real abeg?... afterall you are not a virgin..who ask u madam? By now the effect of the Alomo she drank must have worn off...

13. Church worker? See her rambling... "You can't know I'm a Christian, it's what is in my heart" Nne you are not a Christian, own your status with pride.
    No single atom of shame. See her mouth like anything nasty.

14. church worker indeed...many are just bench warmers and church goers cos they have been going to church since sunday school. anyone can be lucky to use bbn and shine but God will not need a programme like this to bless you. truth be told there is nothing that realy glorifies God about about the concept of BBN.may its how the participants do it sha but to me there is nothing.

15. hope you won't regret your words

16. Pass d audition first.
    Winners don't grant interview till dey are known , so relax and enjoy ur few minutes of fame

17. This one na Bambam follow come, good she's saying her mind outside.. We no wan toilet surprise 😲

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 wickid πŸ˜‚

18. Hmmmm that's Good, I hope she pass Abi won the Audition..

19. Just negodu nwa nkaaaaa, too much talk

20. She is so sincere in her quest. I pray she makes it to the big brother house cos she will be so entertaining, I was just smiling as I watched the video. Her excitement and reaction when she heard it wasn't 25million as she thought but 45million is like that of a child whose wish has just been grantedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Na usher she be for rccg victory house festac.
    Its well, them go query her, then live goes on.
    I wonder the kind of Christians we have this days its well

1. Festac girls???

No chill!

Ashana moves from their parents house

22. Stella biko allow her hustle in peace o. Pastors are hustling, e come be church worker, hian... lol.

23. Stella biko allow her hustle in peace o. Pastors are hustling, e come be church worker, hian... lol.

24. She's just lucky say angel Michael no blow the trumpet at the time wey she dey yan rubbish. But I pray she truly repents.

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.