Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Prophet Shepherd Bushiri Arrested

Friday, February 01, 2019

Controversial Prophet Shepherd Bushiri Arrested

Prophet Shepherd Bushiri has reportedly been arrested for fraud and money laundering on Friday.
The controversial prophet was arrested in South Africa.......

From eNCA

21 comments:

1. "Our father?" Really?
    Okay, make una add "who art in . . ."

Matthew 23:9 And call no one your father on the earth; for One is your Father, who is in heaven.

2. One down. Many more to go

3. "Our father" is what i see

4. Oh hell no yall aint gonna fck with Tonto Dikeh money 😂😂😂😂😂 no no no. She has another plastic surgery scheduled

5. Our father and Mother ... Odiegwu

6. What nomsense mummy and daddy, na wah for them , hmmmmmmn isn't he the man of God that was linked to Tonto dike?

7. Na wah oh!!! *side eyes 👀👀👀👀😎 @ madam radical for surgery *

8. wow we do watch this man until my brother had a dream of him and from then we can't even remember the name of his channel.please don't say Amen to any and every pray.I'm surprised but not too surprised

9. Tonto’s boivfrend.

10. Most of the pastors u guys worship are bloody thieves deceiving u guys and spending your tithe, offering nd first fruits while u are defending the men of dogs

11. Father God, please don't forget Nigeria. Don't pass Nigeria by, as You purge Your church. Expose and disgrace all the children of Belial who have eaten at the table of Jezebel, and have refused to repent but are making a mockery of Your name, and causing problems for this nation.