Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1230

Friday, February 15, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1230

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

17 comments:

1. Those Japanese zoo ppl are idiots.

2. @ Fact 3: i hope the gays and lesbians get to read this. Even animals with their low level of intelligence, know that it's wrong for them to sleep with the same gender. How much more we human beings who have a functional brain? You all can argue and insult me under this post all you want. I said what i said and i am so unapologetic about that!

1. A lot of animals are gay, so perhaps use another point. Relax, it’s not by insulting gay people that makes you not a “lukewarm Christian”. Nobody is fighting with you

2. Oga watch NatGeo. A lot of Animals r gay,some dey do 3some live sef. Na that one shock me pass.leave people the way they have chosen to be,let Almighty b d judge pls.

3. @fact1 that man Issa real legend.👏👏👏

4. Fact 3...even same sex animals have sense and respect for mating order..unlike some same sex supposed humans...

5. Why are you humans forcing homosexuality on animals?

6. Nigerians are so selfish.
    See what rich people do with their money in other climes.

7. The Indian daughter needs to tell her dad the Toilet sucks too maybe he can fix their toilet issues in that country

8. Fact 3 got me laughing hard for no particular reason or reasons I can't begin to explain

9. They wanted to turn them to homo @ fact 3

10. the female hyena has a phallus (penis like something hanging there just like the males). so sometimes is difficult differentiating the male and female hyenas.