Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1243

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1243

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

24 comments:

1. So them wan make married people begin chop grass?
    How about the harm the grass been dey harm them body and the short temper wey them get for others?
    How about them pikins wey go begin chop grass whether them like am or not?
    Them go just research anyhow come offload?

1. 1. See as him open legs like ShopRite doors. Mtcheeww
      2. When couples do things together they likely stay together.
      3. Blood will tell...

2. The triplets are in their 50s now. One is dead. Saw them on youtube

2. But marijuana isn't magical. It doesn't change who you really are..
    Tomorrow's Friday and chill... phew! Photo 1 all day

3. How about the cancer they will harvest from smoking, how about their kids?

4. No 2 is real goals.How babe smokes more than 1 arizona and I can't still baffles me.

5. I "kalsarikannit" alot!

6. Replies
    1. It was actually an experiment. Very sad. They intentionally separated them n gave then to families with different financial strengths n made sure they each had a female older sibling. The scientists would pay random visits to them during year so they can study them. The third triplet committed suicide I think.the truth was too hard for him.

7. @kidjo. ..man will not ki you.. 🀣🀣

8. Fact three, one of the triplets committed suicide later in life now making them two.

1. Eyaaaa, how come?

2. They realized the whole thing was just a sick experiment to see how they would fare in different environments and they made sure they lived not too far from each other so can see how long it would take before run into each other. Very sick experiment. The third guy committed suicide the truth was too experiment

9. No. 2.
    so true,case study..2baba and wife

10. Three triplets?🀣🀣🀣