Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entertainment Guru Richard Nnadi's Traditional Wedding Photos

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Entertainment Guru Richard Nnadi's Traditional Wedding Photos

Entertain-preneur Richard Nnadi was honoured with the presence of Nigeria's hottest celebs at his traditional wedding in Lagos.....

41 comments:

1. Stella please bring Bobrisky trending story. How he used milo as souvenir and dressed more than the bride

2. Richard my former neighbour. Hope he has repented cos that guy could bring in 3 different girls to fuck in one day. If he hasnt, hope the girl knows what she's in for

3. No picture of the bride?

2. Congrats Richard

I like Tonto's outfit, Lasisi is a fine guy

1. You need prescription glasses ASAP! Which Lasisi is a "fine guy"? Na una dey hype these kobo kobo men up after na una go cry too. Lasisi is nowhere in the vicinity of fine not to talk of "fine man". Unless, you are referring to his pocket, which I doubt is fine..

3. Wait a minute, I thought the guy and Tonto are dating o

1. no o, he was a side di*k to the interior decorator, Ehi that married one Warri big boy Braimoh

2. They are like best friends.

4. Richard is such a cute guy..This ishiagu outfit has always been trendy.I love seeing it on people but i can't see myself wearing the print.

1. It’s for guys. It’s not trendy. It’s the igbo male equivalent to the George women wear.
      Why some ladies will make an outfit using isagu I can’t comprehend.

2. Isi Agu is the Igbo man's " something borrowed" same as the George wrapper from Indian that Igbo women have glorified. The traditional Igbo attire of an Igbo man is what is being worn by the Obi of Onitsha. Akwete is our fabric and yet we have no regard for it.

5. Love tonto’s outfit and general look 💕🥰😘

6. After all his slay queen wahala see the girl he married, see her teeth. I hope he’s not using her for papers because I don’t understand again oh

7. Congrats to them. The bride can smile ehn.

Tonto can be extra walahi, still love you plenty girl😙😙😙

8. Tontoooooooiioo!!! Cutie U, my girl. Beautiful setting we have here. Congrats to the newly married.

9. Tonto was the best dressed there.

1. Very true. Her outfit was badass

10. Person marry no gree show wife na wao

1. Ehn? Is he or Stella that curated the pics? This traditional is less than 24 hours don't come and spill bile all over it! He married a correct big babe.

2. What’s your definition of a correct babe? Last I checked she was working at Zaron...

3. Correct babe ??? Hian!!!

This girl is not his type. It is clear these men are delusional. They go around sleeping with their “dream women” but end up marrying one who looks nothing like their dream. Only to keep her at home, give her a taste of little “money” and go about their hoeing ways, having in mind that their reality is at home but cannot say/do much.

(no Richard isn’t my ex! Or anything speaking from my observation)

4. Thank you. She looks nice, but not the type he usually goes after. I hope that means he has settled down

11. Swagalicious Men...beautiful King Tonto..

12. las las she is woman and will never be a man,its better she accepts it

1. She’s not saying she’s a man, she is closer to the guy than his wife (like he is her very good friend) so she chose to be on his own train, I just did that 2weeks ago for a friends wedding... it’s not so serious

2. Tonto is close to Richard??? Hmmm, if it's the same Richard I know then they wife should better end that friendship NOW.

3. Oh pls shut up! Brainless talk..aunty ode

13. Versace stole what exactly, hmmmm. Is this material made locally like the aso-oke abi adire, abi na China mass production. Mr Versace, ask Google who stole what. If you ask me, the picture of everyone together looks good, but the fabric and design doesn't do it for me. I go jump am pass.

14. I was watching the pics on ig last night and Bobrisky is now main stream with his padded gown. A lot of double standard in this country.

15. The wife was almost not present