Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fathers Impregnating Daughters In Edo State Is Becoming Viral

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Fathers Impregnating Daughters In Edo State Is Becoming Viral

What!!!!!

The Edo State Commissioner for Women Affairs and Social Development, Magdalene Ohenhen, says it is becoming a normal thing in the state for fathers to impregnate their daughters.

She described the situation as very sad, saying the earlier the state stopped it, the better. She spoke in Benin yesterday during a protest by the Brave Heart Initiative for Youth and Women (BHI) led by Lady Grace Osakue.

The group was seeking justice for 17-year-old Gift Alonge who was said to have been impregnated by her father. The victim was alleged to have been first impregnated in 2017 by her biological father, Jacob Alonge, and later in 2018.

“It’s a very sad situation. Edo State is becoming something else, and the earlier we stop it, the better for us. It is becoming a normal thing in Edo State for men to impregnate their own daughters,” the commissioner said.

Ohenhen cited another case of a man who slept with her daughter for over 10 years before the case was reported to the police. She said: “It is time we stopped all these. Edo State forbids it, it is a taboo. We are begging Edo men to stop sleeping with their daughters, it is an abomination.

From Daily Trust

44 comments:

1. You said what? Are both of them sick in the head? Which way Nigeria?
    Only God knows how many of her daughters he have slept with so far.

1. Stella this is not even the complete gist. The said man is a native doctor from Akoko Edo. After the man was reported, he was arrest and confess to the abomination and was charged to court. On the day of the final hearing and judgement, the vehicle conveying the victim and other witnesses including, her uncle, two of the workers from the Brave Hearts foundation and the driver from Igarra to Benin were mysteriously involved in an fatal accident and all died on the spot except for the driver who was in a critical state and was rushed to Irrua specialist hospital. When news about the accident got to the court, the man quickly changed his plea from "guilty" to "Not guilty". The judge seeing that all the key witnesses were no more, decided to adjourn the hearing to the case to later this month. Stella the case is really sad and pathetic. It has attracted the interest of alot of people in the state and people are calling for justice to be served.

2. Anon the victim is dead??? And two other workers from the foundation???

2. Gosh so ashamed of this.edo state needs a lot of spiritual cleansing honestly.they should start by changing the motto

1. Not true we cry racism yet we are so tribalistic. Is there any land in Nigeria we haven't heard such horrible stories! I am not from Edo. Runs girls are from everywhere

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147548 February 2019 at 11:24

This is sad. I read one the other day about a banker and pastor. The man impregnated all 3 daughters, did jazz to keep them shut....pathetic story.

3. this is very very wrong.what will come over a person to even have the thought not to talk of the action.an idle mind is truly the devil's workshop.though some busy minds also accommodate the devil this days.

4. My mouth was hung open when I saw that earlier.๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”
    Yea nmebi nkea honestly get as e take be. I don't want to ever imagine this..

5. Gomorrah state. Probably the curse placed by Omo N'Oba N'Edo Uku Akpolokpolo, Ewuare II is having effect on offenders.

1. Look who is talking!! Akwa Ibom and Cross River state are also into the occult. The boast of their marine powers oron(headquarters). Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones. All states have their own issues which is as bad even worse. So shut up with your Gomorrah state.

6. This is disgusting ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿคข
    The useless cursed father should be made to pay the price of his wayward actions.

Where is the mother of the innocent teenage girl... I don't understand many mothers of nowadays.

7. Disgusting in every way! When girls are 2 for 10kobo these days! Ndi Pharisee I lie? Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa

8. �� wtf, is for their occultic whatever or jst for fun??

9. Nor be today Stella and it is not just in Edo state. Things are happening as they always have been happening. Enforcement of laws protecting women and children will go a long way to help.

10. Replies
    1. Was Obasanjo, Eleganza and many other prominent yorubas accused with facts? Which Edo again?

2. oh STFU anon!!!! don't be stupid

11. Too blessed to curse7 February 2019 at 17:31

10years old? God knows that man not go free.Evil people everywhere

12. Plz govt should start castrating these fathers that perpetrate these acts. I don't know if its done as initiation into witchcraft and wizardry.

1. Yes oooo. High time they start using the cursed things as a scape goat.

13. End time is here already, there are no new surprises.

14. End time things, since it's coming from Edo it might be spiritual.By the way this name Ohenhen reminds me of one super eagle player of before.

15. As many that are caught up in the act should be castrated and jailed for life,they don't deserve to live

16. I wonder what attracts them to their own daughters...

17. I wonder what attracts them to their own daughters...

18. This is Witchcraft Haba Father Sleeping With his Own Daughter he Produce With his Sperm.. Kaii Unbelievable Aruuuuuuuu...Digustings Spit..

19. This is very sad. What on earth makes a daughter sexually attractive to a Father?? Whaaaat!!
    The earlier they do something about this, the better it will be for the other young girls out there.
    Dem nor see Ashawo go nack. Perverts!!

20. Whaddafeck! This is so sick....The Man is so sick and needs help...what kind of a disgusting thing is this...End times brethren

21. Nawa o. Witchcraft, na them get, incest, na them get, ogbonge juju, na them get. Always in the news for the wrong things.

1. incest,witchcraft dey happen for abroad too,even oyibo get their own juju. stop talking like a foolish demented idiot

2. If you bold show your ID....ogbonge kee you there

3. See your list. Ibos are occultic and ritualistic same for yoruba and Hausa see the rest of Nigeria as lower than them. Get out of here

22. Replies
    1. Why are you fooling yourself. Name your state let me shame you. Ozu

2. Foolish anonymous, I'm from Edo state,the shame is on you...

3. Don't mind the anon. He/she is just plain stupid. I'm sure it's this same anon that replied my comment. ode!

23. Stella this is not even the complete gist. The said man is a native doctor from Akoko Edo. After the man was reported, he was arrest and confess to the abomination and was charged to court. On the day of the final hearing and judgement, the vehicle conveying the victim and other witnesses including, her uncle, two of the workers from the Brave Hearts foundation and the driver from Igarra to Benin were mysteriously involved in an fatal accident and all died on the spot except for the driver who was in a critical state and was rushed to Irrua specialist hospital. When news about the accident got to the court, the man quickly changed his plea from "guilty" to "Not guilty". The judge seeing that all the key witnesses were no more, decided to adjourn the hearing to the case to later this month. Stella the case is really sad and pathetic. It has attracted the interest of alot of people in the state and people are calling for justice to be served.

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.