Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Not every scar is visible...........

29 comments:

1. Make God bless ya hustle, double ya income . . . doing what exactly?

2. Wow wowzer! Beverly osu isssa goal! She's so beautiful 😍 💕.

Juliet ibro's back side like mine....babes with biggy bum are the best gals.

Funke ur hair is foine

Stephanie cooker u too dey snap pic o

3. Stephanie Coker finally closed the door. Now I understand the reason for the 24/7 opened door, her legs are curved.
    Julie's but looks lumpy.
    Anita be like she put orange for chest.
    Oh Willie willie, truly you gather eggplant. Touching is believing.

1. Na the 24/7 opened door thing is to take away attention from her boyish frame. Dimension of her waist and upper legs (not hips. LOL) are almost the same.

4. Awww here comes my son inlaw Mbape. Bless you Mbape for donating €27,000 to the course of the continued search of the pilot that flew the plane that carried Sala. Bless you big time.

1. Double that oh - he also gave the same amount to find the plane and Sala's body. 54,000 Euros in total.

5. Williams uchemba punctuation is your problem.
    Anita we’ve seen you and all that you have to offer.
    Aunty shoprite door is actually pretty sha

1. No longer at UN anymore now at New York University.

2. Yes that is why i wonder why she tries so hard. Pretty Steph.

6. The person talking about flowers and chair on juliet's post is wicked!
    Anita,make up makes you look damn beautiful!
    Beverly,I will forever love you...but! Bash you when needed.
    Williams uchemba,no comma,no fullstop. You went on and onnnn...! Geez! Pukes on your write up.

7. So dis Juliet I am seeing here once dated that snaked haired berg? Chai sister! love is really blind.
    One thing with some fine girls tho, finding love is always difficult for them so they settle with any serious monkey hanging around so dey will be counted among the people in a relationship.
    I once had a very beautiful friend that no guy ever took serious until she went to ‘wash her head’ (whatever that means)🙄

1. Rubbish. The guy is sharper and better than her. Beauty isn’t everything.

8. Beverly Osu is all I see
    She's looking gorgeous...

9. Anita Joseph well done ooo... Wat a caption. U beta leave runs and repent!

10. Stella why are you so obsessed with juliet? you keep slapping her on my face.

11. Wetin do Niyi for forehead? Always looking scruffy.

1. Lol... I remembered when I saw him for the first time at moremi hall,was looking at him,like I know this face somewhere, someone now confirmed that he is Toyin's hubby,me I said ehehen,only for the guy to give us his dead Q5 to charge for him. Guy has plenty lapalapa on his head. I gave up on him that day.��

12. Beverly is beautiful 😍😍

Funke..iya ibeji, you look good

Juliet gather for back sha and she's pretty

13. I always commend Beverly Osu. She has an alluring beauty.

Is Juliet's bum this big and has it always been this big?

Love that Mbappe's picture. He set Old Trafford alight last night. The boy with the world at his feet. After Messi and Ronaldo, he's the next big thing.

14. Yayyy chikito is back!!! Welcome back

15. Very little difference between prostitutes and nollywood actresses these days re: Juliet and Anita. It's a shame when the only thing you have going for you is your body, body that will let go one day.

1. Anita joseph is worst. She is too dumb. Body this body that.

Nothing else.

She cant act to save her soul.