Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Live your best life................

58 comments:

1. Dakore so beautiful. Anita Joseph 🤦🏾‍♀️

2. All na fake o
    I come everyday to find real people but none.

3. Anita Anita
    I have no words for you today

4. Yvonnejegede... Stay away from Sonia's comments for now and stop giving ndi asiri what to insinuate. Time will heal you.

Someone disagreed with my opinion here that Ese doesn't look like Gabrielle Union (the fair version). Is it your eyes I used to see what I saw? I repeat, they both look alike!😎😎

1. Which Gabrielle Union? She doesn't even come close.

2. Nope... No resemblance what so ever...
      By the way ese no Sabi wetin BSc. Mean o

3. Choice is right, look at Ese very well and you'll see the resemblance. May not be striking to untrained eyes but if you've been behind the lens, then you'll see it boldly.

4. This person is high

5. Wow Ebube nwannem nwanyi. You look so beautiful, why hasn't any man been linked to you. We need to drink palmy.
    They all look lovely.

1. I hate women that ask their fellow women this steewwpid and senseless questions...
      What do you mean by why hasn't any an been linked to her.

Stupid people everywhere

2. Which man wan get heart attack?

3. That word 'hate' is too strong, you can correct without insults you know because not everyone has the same mindset.
      Drink water and cool down, abeg it’s not that serious.

6. Beautuful people ,Mother hen love those nails

7. Shout out to this generation of 'makeup artists' aka 'magicians'. Even the widest mouth can be contoured to a rosebud!
    Choi!

1. My dear no be small shoutout ooo...these MUA are really doing magic. I'm just looking at AJ and I'm like " oh my my"

8. Ememisong😍😍😍 and Dilish Matthews😍😍😍😍

9. I wonder if some men are blind,don't you people see Ebube Nwagbo?

1. My dear... when we look at her the first thing we see is a small girl with a big god and a lesbian, which man wants that kind of sleepless night?

2. We see her my dear, we're trying to gbensh her, but the queue is long, we just have to be patient, na turn by turn.

No doubt shes pretty!
      But Beauty is Bonus in marriage!
      Compatibility comes first, then the willingness to commit to someone else for life!

3. May God give her a soul mate very soon🙏

10. Beautiful women!
    Poshesteb issagoal!!
    @ Anita, speechless indeed at your edited image!!!

11. Ebube is so pretty

Jto...sokoto labulabu

Dillsh 😍

Beautiful pictures

12. Too much filter. Make una no blind us one day.

13. Who did this to Anita Joseph??🙄🙄🙄

1. Ask me ooh🤣🤣🤣 I taya for that old mama youngi🤦🏻‍♂️

2. Why do you guys always feel that age shaming someone, especially women is an actual insult. You say "old mama youngie" so cynically like you just insulted her. The earlier you start accepting that every one will age one day even you won't remain young forever; that's if you are luck enough, it will be a privilege to grow old. Age shaming someone doesn't mean sh#t. It's By God's grace.

14. Dillish is so delicious ❤❤

Ebube,you are 10/10🔥🔥🔥

Dakore, Ageless👌👌👌

15. Dillish is one beautiful lady
    Ebube looks nice

16. E rora pelu filters yin ke. Dakore is pretty sha

17. Ageless Dakora...beautiful ebube.

Sonia,i don't understand your caption.

18. Hope this Sonia will not regret her action later sha. She's still feeling fly. Ok o. Oko won lode o

19. All I see is Ebube, she is Hawt 🔥🔥🔥

20. Ebube is my girl any day. I love her so much.

21. I don't know if am the only one .There is something not right about Sonia.

1. It’s not just you o.she looks sick,hungry and sad

22. Dakore why so fine?😍😍😍

23. Why Anita Photoshop her face to look like 'bettyboob'

24. Anita over filter the pic.....hian

1. Anita must be giving you sleepless night.This one you are all over the post.

Sorry my dear.
      Lmao.