Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Life is a party.....Dont stop celebrating!!!

38 comments:

1. Wowza! That baby 😍😍😍😍😍up there looks like me at 6 months then...everyone loved to caddy me then cos of my fine face and hairy self...so i was told.

Amarakanu looking good...i am sure Laura is still waiting in pains for an epic reply...na so o we dey take give our enemies chest pain. Kikiki

Give them hot hot...i love that ur tape on ur waist.

IfyoKoye nne i di hawt!

Stephany Cooker...hw ur husband na...e don't tey wey we hear from am. Hope he's fine.

1. Everyone loved to caddy you,as the cardi B that you is.

2. caddy you ke, so you're now writing in calabar, its well with your soul oh

3. The husband (Coker's hubby) lost for his bid to go to the House of reps in PDP in Ogun State.

4. Shan and spice...u guys should know i can spell...thats utocirrect na.

17.53 tnks 4 d info. Love u!

5. Luv you so much GnM open your mail pls.

6. Chai. G and M this one na auto correct so? Be like bobo dey totori you

7. Loud laura put out a statement asking for peace bla bla that Amara should call her(laura) husbandπŸ˜‚

8. Aderinokun no be husband ooo, na one chance

2. Beautiful people.Amara Kanu,i see you.Better pikin wey no get time for trash.#wedontrollinthegutter

3. Beautiful ladies today

Chaiiiiii @ 1st pic
    The baby i want i want 😘

4. Dillish looking like seyi shey here.
    Steph coker,follow your hubby's footstep? That guy has started transferring fraudster blood to you huh?
    Amara-funny.
    Lolu-cute thang!

5. Who else noticed Dillish is gradually not so fine . .not saying she isn't beautiful. ..she has really changed from the Dillish I knew in the BBAFRICA years ago

6. Yaba left escapee27 February 2019 at 17:08

Chai....
    Abroad sperm just sabi how to mold pikin fine ����. 5-10degree celcius weather cooling the balls even the sperm is ejaculated, already well preserved & fresh.... unlike African weather 25-30 degree, boiling sperm already coming out with anger, see na children of anger all over, with burnt faces & chop chop hair ������.... ordinary election sef na fight!!! Tueh.... look at that toddler, to carry her must hungry you, not the ones looking like Oshiomole sperm.

1. Lol. You can put your own prick in fridge before using it

2. Bet why.....lwtmb

3. Bet why.....lwtmb

4. Business idea have land

Balls cooler
      You wear like jacket over your kini and chill it!

2500 for 1
      It comes in different colors and can be customized with your slogan

"We cool here'
      ' I make cool babies'

Imagine trouser and madam sees you wearing one in pink color

Uh lalala

7. Amara...really thaz how to get a beach body. No need photoshppping what u are not.
    Omeruo and his kid...cute
    Lilian fire for fire

8. Lolu is all I see. Lolu longest time, what's cooking? @Blessed Princess

9. Lolu looking dapper😍😍😍😍

10. Delicious Dillish.
    Amara 😘.
    No pics from Dubayi people? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Amara,Tobi and Dillish quote on point.

12. Mmy Lolu made it to SDK...what an eye candy!

Tobi, will you keeqwayet?πŸ™Š

13. Lilian πŸ’•

Stephanie coker: Clean maker. Good lightening. Nice skin. Beautiful hairdo. πŸ‘

14. Lolu,am so happy to see u,dt baby is cute.

15. Loluuuuu, where have you been?

16. Our Celemotivators are here again.....Nice

17. Tobo GπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

18. That baby up there is too kute!! God please bless me with beautiful and hairy kids

19. Joseph yobo left his wife at home and here on lilian esoro page liking her photo πŸ˜‰

1. No, he is meant to hold his wife's hand while liking the photo!!!

20. stephanie following her husband footstep...ok ooo