Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governorship Candidate Ejects IDPs Living In His Houses For Voting For Buhari

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Governorship Candidate Ejects IDPs Living In His Houses For Voting For Buhari

This is rather extreme!!!!

In a news conference organized by a coalition of some political parties in Gusau Zamfara,on Wednesday,the governorship candidate of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) in Zamfara, Alhaji Sani Shinkafi, confirmed that he has ejected all displaced persons taking shelter in his houses in Shinkafi for voting the APC in Saturday’s Presidential and National Assembly elections.

In his statement, the governorship aspirant said,
“I have asked all the IDPs residing in my Shinkafi houses to immediately pack out because they are not serious in life.
These are people who had to leave their villages due to insecurity caused by a government that could not provide such basic necessity to them, yet they went and sold their votes at the last elections trying to bring back the same gang,” he claimed.

According to him, in spite of his earlier advise to the displaced persons “to vote out those who failed them in the past years”, they still voted Buhari.

He claimed that the Internally Displaced Persons allowed themselves to be bought over during the election by “the people who failed them.”

Shinkafi further said the coalition has no confidence in the Resident Electoral Commissioner (REC) and all security chiefs in the state to handle the March 9, governorship and state assembly elections.

The coalition is comprised of the PDP, APGA, ACCORD, NRM, APP, ADC, NPP, DPP and YPP.
Daily independent

95 comments:

1. It is not extreme at all. They are staying at his house thinking Nigeria is easy.
      They should see the reality and then vote for Economic backwardness again

2. Let them enjoy their suffering na. You can't have your cake and eat it.

3. Stella dear, this people deserve what they got! Imagine selling your votes to a government that has been overlooking your predicament. To what end?

4. Why betray the hands that feeds you? Humans sha! Smh

5. Best NEWS today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????!?!!!!!!?!!! Let buhari come and give them food and shelter !!!!!!! Pls Stella ( the Angel with a golden heart) NO more giveaways for the next 4years !!!!!! Nigerians don't appreciate goods things !!!

6. Hahahahahah! I laugh in spanish...I thought they said Buhari is a demi god in the North,and hes so loved...abi I didnt read well? Aint that Zamfara state....

7. This is just the beginning, they don't know nothing. Shey half of them will return to Abuja after election to beg, they never see anything. Abuja people will change it for them this time around.

8. This is where N500 has landed them. Selling of votes is corruption and they should be probed for collecting the money.

1. he had to cuz they dint do it cus they really loved buhari but for money, money that cannot buy them a weeks meal, like who does that? they should go to the next level of poverty.

3. This is to the extreme really. How did he know the IDP voted Buhari? They may have voted Atiku but their vote didn't count.

4. They should go and live with Bubu now

5. Lol.....they should go and meet APC to house them.mtcheew
    Bbjac

6. Hausa go hear am.no Kobo to their beggars in lagos

7. In as much as I frown at this act by this man, the truth remains that the government they voted for didn't care about them and it will be so unfair for monkey to dey work while baboon dey chop as they said.

Was it not in Nigeria that the military intentionally bomb the IDPs camp a year or two? On whose authority did they acted? A government that can't provide security and shelters for displaced people isn't qualified to be voted into power.

Just yesterday Fulani herdsmen went into a church and killed all the people worshipping inside, then burnt down the building. Why is it that much publicity isn't given about it? The perpetrators are walking freely.

The government they voted for should rehabilitate them.

8. Why sell their votes? They should go back to their village.

1. Castle Windsor,dem get village again? That's why they are IDPs,their sufferhead has just begun

2. Buxomebony, they have no village but the votes recorded in their supposed states and villages out number the votes in a peaceful Anambra and Delta state put together.

9. Good since they prefer poverty. Apc friend asked me for cups of rice yesterday refused oo may she go meet Aisha to give her.

1. Please next time give them but the one I won't condone is taking care of government responsibilities, just like the case of that man in this post.

Please give your friends if you can, for they are the same people that will still help you should the table turns around tomorrow. Our party affiliation doesn't worth it to act wicked to those we have known before now.

2. Please don't give o..they need to understand what is happening. Poverty has blinded lots of them

3. @Tj oyeoma cy,to whom brain is given,sense is expected.

4. Shantelle what if they voted under duress or brainwash into it? Will you throw out your child because he voted against your choice? Do you know some families voted different candidates? Will the parents starve their children because of that?

5. TeeJay nwoke oma forget that talk.
      see ehn, na because of ndi nzuzu like them that Kanye West said slavery is a choice.

they made their choice , so don't blame the innocent man.

10. So people are not free to make their choice again? This is witchcraft at it's peak!

1. Not when you make a wrong choice maa.

2. He also made his own choice. He no longer wants them in his house.

3. They are free to make their choice my dear. Shebi they collected money, they now have a choice. Either they rent apartment with the money or they pay for transport back to their village.

4. Their choice should give them shelter. The man is not arguing with you ppl.

5. Oh, they're very free to make their choice. Choices have consequences.

6. They SURE are free to make their choices which includes moving out from the given shelter...Inukwa! na by force? The Zamfara man too has a right to make his choice.

11. serves them right

them no dey hear something

#GOAT™

12. Well Stella I don’t think so. If they think Buharibis the best option, then, they should go to his house. It’s his house so, it’s his decision.

13. I don't understand the extreme, they should go and live with Buhari now, how can you bite th finger feeding you

14. Lol...give the hot hot.
    Operation to your tent O'Isreal.

15. Mtsheeeeew, if you like vex kill yourself, Buhari don win!😎😎😎😎😎

1. Shebi you are there in the comfort of your home talking thrash, you will surely jam a herdsman one day and he’ll let you understand that the reason you’re jubilating and the reason he’s jubiatkng are different.

2. Amen to that anon 12:19.... Greatest And mighty Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Anon12:19 that herdsmen part is going too far na.

16. This is the most intelligent man I have seen from north.they should go and live with bubu in aso rock.

Just be careful before they come to kill you, they are not just foolish but violent as well!!

1. He is one of them so he knows his people too well. If it was an Easterner, by now tribal war would have erupted in the north.

17. If he is sure, then he is not wrong. How can a govt make you an IDP with no end in sight, yet you prefer to vote them back.

1. Exactly my stake on this. The most insensitive decisions I have seen by a people but again I wasn't surprised. Do you know why? They are black speecies on the planet earth, they love their oppressors so much and sabotage genuine efforts to rescue them.

18. Buhahahhahahahhahahahahahha. Serves them right.
    Inukwa 🐒 dey work, baboon dey wack..
    Buhahahhahahahhahahahahahha

19. My concern now is the next ELECTION. After what happened last Saturday, I really don't know what to expect. @Blessed Princess

20. Good!nothing extreme about it. #spotremover#

21. way to go man. they are very stupid. they deserve that and more. they should find another place or go back to thier villages or even aso rock since they like suffering idiots.

1. FINNY, you forget to add "they should go and collect their monthly salary from ballot box"

they are all ungrateful idiots

22. Stella, nothing extreme here. These guys are not serious at all. If you know what people have gone through thse last 4 years ehhhhhhh, and then

23. Shinkafi should know that people of Gusau won't vote for him, they will only collect his money. with stories trailing him that he is not an indigene of zamfara

24. i am grateful because man is not God.all of you supporting this man are wicked and heartles.imagine if God treats us the way we are reacting towards him.most of us are not faithful to God..yet he provides for us even when we support and vote for the devil through our actions.
    that man is plaim wicked.let him stop hiding under the guise of they voted buhari.i dont support this.

1. me and you know say deep inside your heart you go do same if you be the man.

2. God bless you dear.. Thank God say man no be God indeed.. Wonder how we would have survived his wrath for constantly voting for the Devil..

3. Anons did you guys just indirectly call Buhari the devil?

4. Yinmu!!!thats why man is not God ...When they were voting against humanity they didnt know their choices would have repercussion...yeye!

5. Your left yansh there. Now table don turn you don know say na evil ba? No more arms for una begi begi brothers.

6. Eh yah. Are you living under a bridge? Shey you have a house address? Call them and offer them shelter na, as the good hearted person that you is.
      There's a difference between being good hearted and being a fool. God is faithful and not like man, I agree. But one cannot be so heaven conscious that they become earthly stupid.
      As long they are on Earth, there will always be seed time and harvest. Na dia harvest be this, let them partake.

7. Hmmmmmmmm anonymous 11:40, I was actually lost for words to describe what I am feeling inside. I find it difficult to believe that some people are rejoicing over the eviction of others. One thing we fail to understand is that man is not God, the God that created the heavens and earth will surely give them something better. He only evicted them from a temporary shelter which he would be evicted too one day (death). The Creator that did not kill them during the crises surely has something big waiting for them. And I would like us to be careful what we pray and wish for others, for surely you will get double or more it.

25. please..all buharist should not respond to these pdp supporters again.let them wail.ignore them.if pdp had won the election,narrative gor change.i understanf as humans its that way. so buharist,save your energy..dont argue with them again..if they wana argue just allow them walka pass ehn.

26. So it was politically motivated in the first place. Shame

1. It was senseically motivated, nonsense.

27. This one sweet my belle! !
    Way to go Shinkafi. Let them move to daura.
    Nonsense. Biting the finger that fed you. who does that?

1. E sweet me pass jare...I had to read the post again to be sure its coming from a Northener...

28. Not extreme anything . Idiots . Let them go and live with Buhari or Buhari should look after them.Foolish people everywhere. They like suffering so be it.

29. When people help with ulterior motives what do you expect

1. Their voting doesn't make sense or it's pure illiteracy. How can you vote in someone that caused you pain. What kind of sentiment is that?. Since they prefer the pain they should go meet it for help. If it were you you will do the same.

2. We expect nothing more from senseless people who don’t want to change their situation. Is this the sensible posts you’ve been disturbing Stella about not posting? Nonsense

3. What ulterior motive? Your country can’t take care of you , another country pick u up clean you up give you food ,clothes,house and a job. Then your country that dint care about you have a fight with the country that is taking care of you and you join your stupid careless country to fight your host country and your host country decides to ask you to leave, you now come to talk of motive? Abeg this na witch craft . @ allah are you a witch?

30. Chase them with cane sef that's what they deserve. Let them keep wallowing in their studity and poverty stricken life

31. And those are the people we called leaders of tomorrow right? Just look at their response/comments. After reading u peoples comments on this post, I sighed and shook my head then I realised that Nigeria still have a very long way to go with such mindset.

My question is that was he or any of his family member contested for the presidential position?

I guess the answer is no... If those people happens to be his children or relatives will he send them parking bcx they did not voted for his choice of candidate?

if the answers are no then I rest my case.

Mr governorship candidate, on the 9th is not far from now, let's see how u are going to win the election... What is the different between you and boko haram that chased them from their home?

To the victims may God send helpers come your ways and may it be that he pushed you all to your glory....

1. Really? His children and relatives would definitely know his stance and would rather build alliance with him. Whats the sense harbouring a sell out?

2. Go and seat down!!!!! Who you be ?????? Retarded APC slave !!!!! I house you, feed you, then on the day of election you sell you votes for money to APC, I will personally throw your things out of my house !!!!!! Useless people !!!!

3. Dollar goddess truth be told, it's just like harbouring a friend and you have a problem with a neighbor. You expected your friend at your side but she disappointed you by joining force with your neighbor to beat you silly. Tell me, will you still accommodate and feed that friend of yours? This is what happened.

Even if they had voted for PDP, it wouldn't have gotten PDP the win they desired since APC already rigged the election even before voting started. Wisdom is profitable to direct, they should have protect their own interest first by voting for PDP knowing APC will still do their thing. I bet you the man didn't go with them to know whom they voted for but it's quite obvious they came back and may have been chanting the sai baba stuff or the 4+4 thingy to aggravate the pains of the man.

The same Zamfara that suffered serious casualties still voted the people that turned blind sight when they were being killed. Anyway life is all about choice.

4. They are even lucky , if it was Oshiomole, Tinubu , Amaechi or Akpabio, they would be dead in the morning !!!!

5. Dollars first shake head for your self before shaking for others. How can you feed your child pay for his or her fees and she joins the school owner to beat up the father or mother that go extra mile to pay high cost of fees. You no see say you shake ur head stupidly?

6. Hohohohohohohohohohoho....Zanku..... Eheheheh.......

7. He was not the one contesting for the position don't forget.

8. He wasn't contesting abi? But he was housing them. Let them go and meet the ones contesting na, are the contestants homeless? Some people always reasoning sideways.

32. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣, this man is petty
    I love him

33. As for me, I will not give my cup of rice to them Hausa women with babies strapped on their backs again. Not even 10 naira. They like to suffer. They should go ahead. Nonsense.

34. Lmao. Good for them.

35. Tj you need .cane. better stop behaving like you care for them.
    These people need no pity. Buhari should give them place to stay since they sold their conscience.

Them neva start to see something. They are about to knowkhaki no be leather