Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -TUESDAY!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

In House News -TUESDAY!

The Sun is shining so beautifully and I am off to soak in it.......Baba God this Sun you sent my way is a Blessing and I pray you also send Sunshine into the lives of everyone reading this.....

May your Joy never cease!!!

Enjoy Tuesday IHN.............#BRB

Paraphilia- Pedophilia Disorder

Pedophilia is defined as recurrent, intense sexually arousing fantasies, sexual urges, or behaviors involving sexual activity with a prepubescent child or children—generally age 13 years or younger, over a period of at least six months. Paedophiles are more often men and can be attracted to either or both sexes.

For the condition to be diagnosed, an individual must either act on their sexual urges or experience significant distress or interpersonal difficulty as a result of their urges or fantasies. Without these two criteria, a person may have a pedophilic s#xual orientation but not pedophilic disorder.

A paedophile is often very attractive to the children who are potential victims. Potential paedophiles may volunteer their services to athletic teams, scout troops, or religious or civic organizations that serve youth. In some cases, pedophiles who are attracted to children within their extended family may offer to baby-sit for their relatives. They often have good interpersonal skills with children and can easily gain parents and children's trust. Some paedophiles offer rationalizations or excuses that enable them to avoid assuming responsibility for their actions.

They may blame the children for being too attractive or sexually provocative. They may also maintain that they are "teaching" the child about "the facts of life" or "love"; this rationalization is frequently offered by paedophiles who have molested children related to them.

Causes of pedophilia is not known but there are some evidence that pedophilia may run in families, though it is unclear whether this stems from genetics or learned behavior. History of childhood sexual abuse is a potential factor. Many of the paedophiles have antisocial personality disorder, develop substance abuse or dependence and depression. They often come from dysfunctional families, and marital conflict is common.

People who have this condition rarely seek help voluntarily. Medications may be used together with psychotherapy to treat pedophilic disorder.

People with this illness are sick idiots!!!

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -CONTINUATION FROM YESTERDAY

Click HERE to read the beginning inside Monday'S IHN

''Good day 
 Stella! I can't do normal things I usually do now. Even when I made up my mind to take off the whole thing off my head, seeing their incoming calls on my phone has turned nightmares, my landlady walk freely like no biggii about the preg.... I just wana sit back here and ask myself lots of questions Again how can i explain this to my girl" from another state visiting" on friday? will she be made at me or wana find solutions for us? wouldn't this be funny if become a step dad to girls and ladies close to my age now? 

she screen shoot her preg.. test result to me yesterday noon referring this to "our baby" saying reason she wana keep it she had only girls that she maybe luck if this is going to be a boy. what! I just wish someone ever put a password on my d**k and zoom with it maybe the situation would have pass me by that night. my landlady's daughter some days was feeling feverish I just pray is just that pls but she is nt saying anything thou I just want slow the whole of this down pls. haah who wana start 2019 like this ?

lots of you here asking of my L..lady conceived with bj ohh no! I meant had just bj for the first night ever since then lost count of the sexercise we had.

Annoying part of it all, she wana break my phone screen since the preg... issue she is always " this is the time we needed good hot s'x so the baby will look like you" mind you she planned to relocate to rural area when her belly shoot out to avoid wiggling tongues like claimed while I give a worried look. Bvs is it polite I tell her we try Preg.. DNA if possible?

Pregnancy DNA?hahhahahahahahahaaahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha
OMG is this a comedy series?Laigh wanna finish me,OMG OMG OMG
Bros this thing hook you oooooooooooooh....
You wanted to eat your cake and have it,sebi you see now?

Please oh update us every day i dey enjoy am welllllllllllllllllllllllll

Pregnancy DNA?Pepper rest for your side?

.............................................................................................................

TEEJAY CORNER
WHAT WILL PEOPLE SAY???

"What will people say"? This sentence has killed more dreams in life than any other thing you could ever think or imagined. In the year 2010, I was doing a menial job that I wasn't proud of. There is this lady I was dating then, and each time she passes that area I was working, I always dodged and took cover for her not to see me. While all this was going on, I never knew a woman that sells across the road was taking notice of my James bond skills in dodging, for she already knows the lady to be my friend.

One morning I have resumed for work when she called me, sat me down in her shop and gave me just one sentence. She said; "What ever puts food on your table never be ashamed of it". That word struck a bullet in my heart and changed the perception of how I have felt all along with the job I was doing then. She went ahead and advised me to open up and let my woman knows what I do for a living, since it wasn't something bad or illegal.

Going with what the lady said to me earlier that day, I told my friend that night what I was into only for her to smiled and said she knows, even long before now but what she didn't understand is why I have chosen to be ashamed of it. At that moment I was dumbfounded but after a while felt relieved.

The day I lost my excuses, I found my results. Today, I love breaking new grounds, and daring the impossible . That thing you feel and think I can't do, you will be shocked to see me do them even more than expectation. I no longer live my life according to peoples opinion, dictations or what they feel is better, for the last time I checked it is still my life and not theirs.

Finally, pay attention to this, until you learn and understand that peoples opinion or feelings shouldn't count as a determinant to your success in life, you will keep on slipping into the choices of others.

Learn to accept responsibilities for your shit and take action in your hustle and struggle for survival. Do not in any circumstances give up on your dreams because of what others feel about it. At the end of it all, you are the one that will be solely blamed on however your life turns out to be.

Hmmmmmm!!!..This is so on point!

.........................................................................................................................................................

PLAIN AND PATTERN FABRICS SALES

Are you in search of English plain and pattern fabrics at wholesale price.... search no more.

@ Amylicious world we offer you as low as #1500 based on the quantity you want
We deliver more than 100 pieces to you...Remember Quality speaks.

We deliver everywhere in Nigeria.
Contact us today @
Call/Whatsapp: 08032206366
Email: egwuonwuchiamaka803@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................

DURABLE BEDSHEETS

For your durable cotton bedsheets and duvets,
kindly contact us.
From #2,500 only.
Phone No: 09072300391
Instagram: hf.cotton.bedsheets

.................................................................................................................

FAIRLY USED MANNEQUIN NEEDED

Pls I'm starting out my ready to wear business, and in need of an affordable fairly used, full body female mannequin, I won't mind a baby girl mannequin as well provided it's affordable because I intend going into adult(female) and baby girls ready to wear Ankara dresses.

Location is Wuse/Kubwa axis Abuja

Contact no. 08093928628
..........................................................................................................

Graphics By Sky

Do you have a new or an existing business? Then you need an attractive logo and banner to lure your customer's attention.

We design and print all graphic jobs such as Logo, business card, company seal, letterhead, roll-up banner, flyer, sticker label, branded polybag etc.

Contact us on 08025653564
Instagram/Twitter; @graphics_by_sky.

Our delivery is without boundaries.

........................................................................................................

Benz E350 2006 Model

Price : N900,000 slightly negotiable
Condition: Fairly used
Color: Grey
Call or whatsapp: 08166358685
PLEASE NOT: THE AC IS NOT WORKING BUT EVERY OTHER THING IS PERFECTLY OKAY.

.......................................................................................................

HOUSEHOLD ITEMS FOR SALE

For all your U.S. brands from household items like T.fal pots,tools of trade,coleman cooler and cooler bags to toiletries like Always sanitary towels, pantliner, Colgate and crest toothpaste, Kirkland signature tissue paper and kitchen towel,Pls contact me on IG-ileolasuperstore and on WhatsApp 08141641278.

.......................................................................................................

MANNEQUIN NEEDED

I am in need of where to buy fairly used and affordable full body female mannequin for my female ready to wear line. I won't mind a baby girl full body mannequin as well provided its affordable. Please anyone who sells or has an idea where I can buy should kindly contact me on 08093928628. Location is Wuse/Kubwa axis, Abuja-FCT.

FEMALE TAILOR NEEDED

I need a female tailor who lives around Surulere axis to help in making clothes during the weekend.

The pay is very attractive .

Contact 08109155605 or send a message to @ommacreations on Instagram or Facebook.

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

I am doing a Price Splash Promo for your Wedding/Event;
1 day-N250,000k❌N190,000k✔
2 photographer
1 videographer
HDR Frame

1matt/glossy photobook+ bag and soft copies.

2 days N400,000k❌ N290,000k✔
2 photographer
1videographer

HDR Frame
2matt/glossy photobook+ bag and soft copies
And PRE WEDDING PHOTOSHOOT

For more enquires I can be contacted on 09082829909 and on Instagram with Obadareoga_Photography.

OKRIKA THINGS

Are you looking for a legit business where you can make cool cash? Why not venture into selling of first grade UK used wears and bags. Elegant Okrika Special Store has the following offer up for grabs.

Available for immediate waybill

UK bag bale 220k ( 80-85pieces)
Children's wear bale 0-6 140k 85kg
Children's wear bale 0-3 220k 85kg
Bale of chiffon tops 110k(over 350 pieces)

The children's wear consist of tops, jeans, skirt and polo.
Contact Elegant Okrika Special Store on 08065080372. Delivery is Nationwide. Payment validates order.

............................................................................................................

SHOP TO SHARE

Hello BV's. Please I have a shop I rented last year, in a very good location. Its a plaza located at a corner piece just at the entrance of a residential neighborhood. I am looking for someone who wants to share the space with me Its actually very big and it goes for 600k. Unfortunately, I did not have enough money to stock the whole place so I cant afford the whole rent this year...just half of it.

If there is anyone who is interested in sharing, its in Eliozu, Port harcourt. Please give me a call 08071722371. It already has 2 AC,s, two fans and shelves already. Light is very stable there too.

...........................................................................................................

SCOUT FOR EMPLOYEES

A fairly young cloth production company is in need of Marketers and A store Manager,Marketers are required to be able to read and write with good interpersonal relation skills and have a good knowledge of Lagos Markets ,not less than 25 years of age and be social media savvy.The store Manager should be preferably be female,social media savvy and a graduate with at least one year experience in sales.

applicants should send their c.v to migalsilhouette@gmail.com and also reside in Yaba Ojuelegba elegba axis of Lagos.

...........................................................................................................

How old is your bedsheet? The smell and feel of fresh bedsheet on the bed is amazing, you need to experience it, but you can't if you have just one bedsheet.
Slide in my DM and order for yours today, Your choice is what you get. Children and adult available.

glad_thrifts_and_beds on instagram

............................................................................................................

177 comments:

1. Stella your meme is talking to me now. Enough is enough! !!

2. We all face challenges in life.
    And at times, it can feel like those challenges may just beat you down.

But if you want something, you have to keep going.

Don’t let the idea of quitting enter your mind; stay strong.

The people who win in life are the ones who don’t quit.

-MM

1. Person looking for marketers ,I don't know if you are the same person,who advertised some time back. I sent you a message,but you didn't get back to me. Anyways it's all good. I no fit do marketing again sef,I have learnt senior citizen lesson in marketing.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Ihn don land, am a gtc mum, I did a scan which shows been normal, except for a right ovarian cyst measuring 56mm× 54mm am kinda scared, what can I use for the cyst , am been told to go for hsg, they don't give painkiller at the lab , is it proper because I heard it painful...lord ease my pains 😥😥

1. Fr d cyst,pple are testifying to apple cider wt d mother,u can try it,fr d hsg take ibrupain b4 d procedure,baby dust to u

2. go for it ASAP. its not painful. i went through it too. for the sake of your coming baby, DO IT

3. There is actually no drugs for the cyst except if it is painful, you take pain relief drugs prescribed by a Doctor. Drink enough water, take fruits and relax. It will go down with time.

5. Hello👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

6. What a hot afternoon,it is well with us all

7. To the wandering d... BV. it's good for you carry your cross. Big time ashy.

1. Awoof dey run belle dem no go hear. The guy doesn't sound coherent sef.

2. If you pay close attention to Aisha Buhari tweet yesterday calling her husband, General.you can understand that it's actually mockery and sarcasm that Buhari isn't a democratic for giving shot at sight order in a democratic nation.

Aisha has gone coded to share her view of whom the president really is...

Good afternoon people.

3. @OFFICIAL PRESTIGE, my annoyance is that there are already a provision in the constitution for electoral crimes and all that. Why abandon the constitutional punishment and imposed a shoot at sight? Believe me if an innocent civilian is killed, it will be labelled with a tag ballot box snatcher. That statement really reek of dictatorship in a military settings. I don't know why APC are this desperate and trying so hard to instill fear on the electorates.

4. Tj going by this your comment and the many inherent mistakes,safe to say you copied and pasted your ihn post from some place

8. Ihn is here, my mother inlaw use to do somehow to me, but since last year I learnt to stay in my lane, in fact I don't even bother her, except on important occasion , Stella marriage no be beans, have learnt alot.

1. Lol @no be beans. The reason I am still taking my time dear.

2. That's why it's good starting out with not being unnecessarily friendly.

Everyone will respect themselves

9. The lady dt wnt to travel,f u kno u fit fly travel agency,go there dey can issue ticket on credit fr u,BT is based on term and condition

10. So I was having this dream,where someone was washing clothes with this nice detergent and every where was just smelling nice. You see eh, I was even commending the person for waking up so early and serenading us with this nice perfume.
    Little did I know that the washerman was my year old son. Obviously, he got up from where he was supposed to be sleeping with his dad and headed straight to the top,where I keep washing agents and dragged it down and distributed the white powder every where.
    I didn't know what jolted me,I just opened my door and saw guyman admiring his handiwork. I had to go wake his dad cos the thing tire me sef. Children are cute but can be a handful sometimes.

1. hahahahahahaha
      this gave me a good laugh!
      the part where you said 'guyman admiring his handiwork', buhahahahahahaha!

2. OmG

Hope he didn't try licking the detergent. Kids can be a handful ehn

3. Yeah they are.... 😁😁😁 especially this election break.

4. Lolz, hope he didn't consume it?

5. Hahahaha, your son is amazing. I’m sure at that moment you will feel like doing everything to him but then you remember he is still a baby 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. You should keep such things out of his reach..

7. 😂😂😂😂I can imagine the expression on his face.

8. Lol...,.I imagine you sniffing with closed eyes😆

9. This is no laughing matter
      supposing the "guyman" chop am, no be chronicle you for write?
      21st century wife di ka gi.

10. No he didn't consume it. Lol. I had to do emergency mopping.

11. Sic spanner:
      That word "serenading" was wrongly used there.
      Na sound (music) you fit use am like dat.
      Make you check ya dictionary well.

12. Hahahahaha this is so funny. OMG.

13. This got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Divorce is commonest in the first 7 years of marriage
    No wonder I'm feeling this way
    I want to stay
    Who felt like leaving at some point? How did you pull through?

1. Talk talk talk.
      Counselling if u have access.
      Not pastor oo.
      Then hang out often, go out on dates.
      Above all, involve God and pray you have an interested partner

2. Just press your ignore button and get yourself Busy . This too shall pass. The grass is not greener on the the other side.

3. I forgot to add expect DV is involved then, save your life.

4. ☝️....got tired of the whole thing and we're always quarreling. Couple with fact that he loses his job immediately after our wedding,we nearly killed each other. but we're good now, still not gotten a job but we're more matured on resolving our issues now

5. I'm going through this ish right now. Separated for now. I begged. I apologized but it fell on deaf ears. Wanted us together for the sake of the kids but I'm not bothered anymore. I love my sanity.

6. I guess we all go through this stage in our marriages.
      What has helped US is remembering the reason we said YES to each. I remind myself and I also help Hubby remember.
      Then praying for the other partner. You can't pray for someone and remain bitter with the person. This has helped me alot.
      Marriage was instituted by God and he's the one with the manual of operation. That's why alot of marriages fail. You need to also ask the person who started it for insights DAILY.

Marriage is beautiful...Dont give up on Yours.

E-hugs!

7. Marriage is a PERFECT institution entered into by two IMPERFECT people.

8. First we don't keep malice.we gossip well well.wen less busy ludo and card is our padi.we can keep keeping quiet and still play game then suddenly u here it's a lie!u cheat!u know argument know arguements in games.!I will spell ur name and surname etc.we just get along.marriage is made of two forgivers.stella pls do a forum for marriage.old mama and papa should advice us wey never clock ten years to reduce divorce.have said it ND mailed It to u.pls consider

12. Ihn... Is here, people do say there are cute and lovely clothes at super kantagoa , but I can't find any there , or am I going at the wrong time or what? Even all those cute round neck tee, body con gown I can't find them there , plz help ooooo

1. Go on Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning... I get tired searching for stuffs in that market..
      Go early but be sure to hold your purse tight..They can push very well.

13. Ihn is here, my mother inlaw use to do somehow to me, but since last year I learnt to stay in my lane, in fact I don't even bother her, except on important occasion , Stella marriage no be beans, have learnt alot.

14. Hello people
    Sign out is bae...

15. My people I use to have too much cravings for coke, I wanna stop but am finding it hard, how can I stop it , I always want to make orange juice and smoothie but I don't have a fridge at the moment .

1. They said you should think of yamaya poo poo or vomit when you see a bottle of coke.

2. guess wat i did i replaced my addiction with a good almost sugar free zobo. what do i do? i prepare my zobo with one large pineapple and water melon and instead of using sugar i add a little glocose powder, coz We all know zobo can be abit sour.

pls note that i peel my pineapple and water melon,i dont use the back . i also add a good amount of ginger then blend and boil everything together and allow to cool till the following day before i sieve and store in the fridge.

3. Belove if you don't have anything to say please keep quiet , who told you it the same person that wrote it.

4. Lmaoooooooo.
      Wait,
      So, glucose is what??? Salt???
      When the biology teacher was teaching, bet you were thinking of hanging legs.
      Hahahahaha.
      So hilarious.
      Instead of using sugar, i use glucose.

5. you are a cow anon i guess your empty brain dint figure out that the point i was trying to make was that the zobo shouldnt be too sweet like coke. but hey its okay i can understand your frustration, the situation of the country is already frustrating but u dont dare bring frustrated ass my way. unam ikot mkpo

6. @Finny: mbok, ado eyen Akwa ibom?

7. Lmaooooo.
      Keep hanging legs u hear.
      Sorry, my dear its snow that is frustrating me right now.
      What point were tou trying to make using the word instead?.
      Please use your dictionary and find out what it means.
      It means in place of.
      You cant use sugar in place of sugar and claim you meant it shouldn't be sweet like zobo.
      If thats the case, then im sorry, your empty headedness must be on a level way below.
      In that case, kindly go back and pick up your communication books and improve your skills
      Stella dear.
      Post please post my comment

8. Don’t just stop immediately, u’ll crave it more. Start by reducing the quantity. I use to drink a bottle a day, I started sharing a bottle with a friend. Then I started sharing a bottle with 2 friends, then I started taking only sips and that was how I finally stopped.

16. That fukboy has gotten "buy one get three free. Yes that is what women have now become.

17. So on point TJ,more wisdom.Sky,the sky is your starting point. Sign out meme na the koko.......Good day all.

1. So all of a sudden Tjay is now gbagaun free, writes like chinua Achebe???.
      All from d corrections e got here.
      Hehehehe. Im loving the formats

2. @I AM:

I am with you on this one. Teejay write up was LIT! Welldone Teejay.

3. Thanks RON. Your comment in SP this morning was da bomb. It was a good read.

4. Anon 14:21 The format na real wah with the full support of landlord

5. Thanks Teejay. Me sef no know sey i sabi sometin like that o, hehehehehe! na when i start to see comments & mentions, na im i pinch myself sey i don turn celebrity on top SDK blog! hahahahahaha.

Thanks to all the anons who commented as well, and i say a big Amen to all your prayers.

18. Don't make a move without predicting the outcome

Lesson learnt the hard way

19. kill me with laughter, @bros for pregnancy DNA, e Don happen

20. stella a veteran Yoruba actor is very sick, and all this Yoruba actors and actresses will be living fake life, but showing fake love up and down this is sad..

1. Babatunde Omidina aka Baba Suwe abi
      And they can contribute money for the government. I saw the account number on Lateef page. May God heal him.

21. Pregnant DNA😀😁😂🤣😃😄i respect u bros,u too much

22. Any one supporting APC at this point is wicked , lady bug n co , is it because of 30k npower is paying you that made you lose your sanity, you want APC to enter for another 4years , people are hungry and dying , you are there supporting rubbish because of peanut

1. I know somebody voting APC because of 30k npower job.

2. Forget about that we often argue and throw punch at each other here, the beauty of democracy is allowing people vote their choice and conscience. We can only present facts but forcing people is a no for me.

3. Most youths who support Buhari are N-power beneficiaries. Don't know about Lady bug tho.

4. I might not like the present government but trust me when i say ATIKU isn't the solution either!

5. @Ron is not all about Atiku but the calibres of people he will be bringing into governance with him. He won't be sectional like the old man neither will he disregard Federal character.

6. Atiku will win this election. Forget all this. If you like vote or not! Collect peanuts or not

7. Ron vote for urself then. Nonsense

23. Some babes are yet to comment since 5 days now 😊
    Them still dey do qaya practice inside hotel rooms
    in the villa where network no dey show 😂😂
    Ndi Pharisees ndewonu ooo

1. When will you get tired of this madness?

2. Hahahahah 😀😀😀😀

3. @Shooter

I use God beg you make you no shoot (off pikins).
      Anytime wey I come here salute Pharisees them, you go respond
      You be Pharisee? 😊😊😊😊😊😊
      I just dey miss my sisters na. Na crime to dey miss them? 😆

24. Y'all should discuss AC temperature before getting married

25. So obvious in the B.E.P of yesterday that some people don't understand what's posted before they run to comment.... it was so funny seeing different "Pick up lines"😅😅😅😅 even from the peeps I thought were a lil bit exposed, they made me laugh so hard.

1. I read it this morning and was laughing hard. Plenty dundees full here. How are you dear

26. Good afternoon folks,please I'd like to know how you send adverts for IHN.....
    Thank you.

27. Good afternoon lovelies.....

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 Thanks Stella for the advert.
    Its official, Elegant Okrika Store.

1. Congratulations Sis👏👏👏
      It's really a money year, May customers fall on you yakata

2. Customers fall on you.congratulations

How much does your bag go for?

3. Can we buy items in pieces like bags and Co or it has to be bales. Congratulations,God bless and enlarge your business

4. Wow. Congrats dear. You will sell and sell and sell and sell...

5. Amen to all prayers. 😘😘😘😘

Official Prestige, a bale of bag is 220k.
      Omeh, you can buy in half or quarter bale. Quarter bale of bag is 55k for 20 pieces.

28. My joy is that the landlady's daughter is feeling feverish and another Baby is on the way... father Abraham, 2face idibia, God has remembered you, 2019 is indeed your year of double promotion, enjoy it Bro

29. Thanks for the advert ma,Pls bv patronize me for all your U.S products.

1. I will check you out. I love Crest toothpaste. The ones in the mail are not like the ones gotten from the US.

30. To the impregnating poster, please pack outttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. Dey dere they ask jamb question. Though you have not told us anything about her husband. Runnnnnnnnnnn before yawa go gas for your head. That family is useless. @Blessed Princess

31. Hi... Who's looking for me.

Sun...sun...sunshine

1. Beloved I need Data ooh make I shout lolzzzz. But this one my Gmail no want function again, how I want take do am naaa.

2. Me

👆👆I need data too

32. How do I get rid of this sense of entitlement? I feel left behind among my friends because of who I married
    People are probably envious of me and I'm living in regret
    These days, I just ignore what I can't have and tell myself that I deserve nothing more than what I get
    I still work hard though
    I'm tired mehn
    Adulthood Issa scam

1. Na wa for life so19 February 2019 at 17:26

Lol,no be only you ooo.i am even worse than you cause I am unemployed. Even me sef I used to be filled with regret,people will think I married early,wasted youth. But I have told my self that I won't complain anymore but pray to God for strength and blessings. E no get d tin wey I never try do to make a living. Nothing show. I said maybe it's because I complain so much and say I am always regretting instead of being grateful na imm make blessings never come down. I have promised myself not complain or regret why I married.

33. Poster with landlady issues does it mean u cannot excuse yourself from that compound and area if possible.

34. Ihn has landed, how does mini importation boz works on a small scale , is it real

35. Bvs what online Business can one do in this harsh economy, want to go back to school to study my dream course all thanks to a supportive husband.
    Do i send my wedding night brouhaha or not?
    Hubby says I'm gradually turning into his personal porn star Hmmmm me wey no send before

36. Thanks a lot Stella.... am really grateful🙏🙏. Love u 😘😘😘

37. Sprays mat...as I am munching my minime chinchin
    Where are the event planners of LOUD WEDDING between flavour and Anna banner..?
    Please update us why flavour did not post and wish Anna banner happy birthday .
    Did anyone also saw Chris okagbue's post on Sunday where he was saying a man knows a woman he wants. Kpichikom.
    Before you ask, Chris okagbue is the younger brother of Sandra okagbue and also her social media advocate.
    (agbaferum OSO)

1. Hmmmmmm so Flavour did not wish her a happy birthday? Odirokwa mma.

2. By sprays mat you mean shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh like insecticide? It is spread. You are welcome.

38. Nice one there Teejay.Keep up with the good work.

39. The signed out meme is so true, for often a time people will mistake your quiteness for cowardice.

Martins, that Gmail issues have started again. Just two days I reinstalled the new app and today the Gmail couldn't open again. Keep synchronizing since morning yet couldn't open. I am beginning to feel it is a phone problem. If nothing can be done about it, then the only option is to get another phone. If that be the case then I will need suggestion of a good phone to go with.

1. It maybe phone,may God provide fr u

2. Teejay sow the old phone into my life na

3. Anon 14:21 format don dey unfold small small

4. KIDJO darling, please tell me how you went about it. I will be coming back to read. Thanks.

5. @Teejay,sorry about that.

Kindly re-do the process of reinstalling and use a good network(wifi if possible) then be sure you have enough memory capacity too..

This issue doesn't happen on a laptop/desktop at all so to avoid all these stress kindly make use of it if you have..

However if you want to buy a new device;get a sams*** J6 or J6 plus(the price is higher).
      It's not more than 57k but you can get it lesser too depending on the store..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Thanks Martins, let me try it again.

40. Good afternoon people,hope you're good? Beloved please I'm interested in the data giveaway, being brokelyn is too bad.This sun can make person go blind o.
    Grateful for the gift of life

41. IHN
    Bros na wa for this your story o.

Beautiful fabrics, God bless your hustles

42. Welcome In house News. I meet it today.Let me read and enjoy comment

43. the soon to be step dad up there is in insane. i cant stop laughing aswear. what is that?

44. Kiki....Oga carry ur cross ooo.... Don't disturb us with ur nyama nyama..

45. Teejay, can I give you a kiss 😘😘😘
    Your best article I have read so far

Uncle, oko Landlord.... I pity you
    You better japa before mama and daughter break coconut on your head. You Don enter.pele ti e.

1. Olori thanks a million. An e-hug will do just fine.

46. Nice piece Teejay.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. Mimi Love... Thanks so much. I am encouraged.

2. Encouraged to do more copy and paste ko?

47. pregnancy DNA, bros e don over you

48. cool gist up there. please i need daily update on that land-lady/land-daughter gbenshing biko. just report your case to mc oluomo, go oshodi and panel beat all the village people wey use your oicture dey blow themsef breeze

49. Beautiful items. May customers rush una ooooo

50. Enter your comment...IHN is here. .

51. What a sunny day!fine okirika bags.can't stop laughing over the preg drama... so true u can't eat ur cake and have it.

52. Nicely written Teejay.poster with multiple partners.😂😂😂you have bitten off more than you can chew this time around.PLAYER🏆🏆🏆take your trophies

53. Hello Ihn!!
    Teejay I Love Ur Write-up Its Really Encouraging.

54. Sky please is that a Yoruba stew burger?? With kpomo inside??

55. Nice one Teejay

Good afternoon friends

56. Great read TJ. Uncle pregnancy u too funny please keep us updated

57. Uncle pregnancy , you don buy better market o.
    From BJ to everyday free food...
    Oya chop o

58. I'm on a gbenshing spree because I'm mad that my husband cheated on me with his married Ex. Even though, he is remorseful about what he did, I don't freaking care. Plus, I won't divorce him. I will so torture him for betraying me.

1. Will that give you the inner peace you desire in life? What if things goes wrong on your sexual escapade with men? What if you contact disease? Please dear have a rethink. Vengeance has never solve anything in life, believe me.

59. Una dey hear bobo come and do? He says his babe is coming and he doesn't know if she will be mad or help him sort his problems. Sort what? Landlady is pregnant. The daughter might as well be pregnant and she is threatening suicide if he doesn't leave her mother

60. Teejay,your post was just spot on,kudos.