Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Posts Motivational Message

Monday, February 11, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Posts Motivational Message

On Sunday Media personality Toke Makinwa posted these lovely messages about being a strong woman and her excited followers who love her so much applauded her whilst some haters insinuated that she posted because she was indeed bothered...............................The comment section was crazy!

42 comments:

1. Toke and Tontoh i don't know who hsd thr thickest of skin more. I like them though, when you unbothered you are good to go.

1. Giving you orgasm as a single lady and drawing you closer to God, all in the same sentence ... aunty I am clapping for you

2. Lol. Your ex likes a post about your botched surgery, them goes public with a woman who kinda looks like you, so you start posting lies to console yourself. Stay deceiving yourself.

But Maje though - impregnated Anita and destroyed his non-starter marriage to Toke, then moved on from both of them.

1. He’s a grand demon! But I blame the women who allow themselves to be used like toilet paper.
      Even someone that killed the wife in Nigeria will still find another one in less than a month bkos na man matter go kill them

3. Don't know what to make of this post. Well.... 🚢🚢

4. I feel some of thess things are better noticed than spoken bout. If you are realy unbothered, you will be too unbothered to notice you are unbotheted. Not sure what she's reffering to but thats my view

1. Yes o same girl...... If you are not bothered you don't need to tell us about it

5. Lolz wen a woman is heart broken she becomes a motivational speaker

1. True. I'm so broken now, i can't even remember what the word strong means. The only way tears stops flowing is when I close my eyes

6. Toke you are bothered nau, intact too bothered. if you weren't,you won't post this this same day your EX is trending. So sister you are very bothered. Stop the lies.

1. You dey mind her. She's bothered .Her ex is back with his ex Yinka

7. How can premarital quality orgasm and drawing close to God happen concurrently?

1. That's all I saw there. GOD have suffered sha!! HE is indeed a merciful GOD

2. I know right... Toke alway talk from both sides. I pity those who follow her

3. @Fulani exactly what i saw that confused me ..one person speaking from both used of the mouth ...thats how most people are ..you want to be close to God and still fuck outside wedlock

8. How did she combine orgasm with getting closer to God?

9. Tokstar with the thick skin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Toks baby✌✌
    I love you baby girlπŸ˜—πŸ˜—
    May God grant your innermost heart desires. Amen

12. Orgasm? Getting close to God? Toke, really? How does darkness and light suddenly fit in? Madam, rest you hear? We have heard. You are a strong woman, unbothered, bla bla bla. Stop contradicting your self and making a mockery of the standards of God abeg.

13. She’s thick skin, hardly respond to trolls or Lies written about her on blogs and social media. She doesn’t even block trolls.She’s right, she’s so unbothered. If you visit her page and read bad comments about her and people asking her to block them but she will never . I just like her free spirit

1. 10:15 Are you sure we ate talking about the same Toke?

2. Lol. If she was really unbothered by what she believes other people think about her, she wouldn't have had surgery. This is a girl who claims she started bleaching cos of the comments of a man. She may have more access to money now than she did before but it's all a facade - she's still the same sad, little girl desperate for external validation. This braggadocio she's displaying is all for the 'gram - if she can't get people to like her, she will settle for their pity. A person who's afraid of silence is living in bondage.

14. World people is it your bother?y are u all just wailing she is bothered she is bothered are you all bothered she says she is not bothered,but she must be bothered, people of the world,allow her.only she knew wat she went Tru in dat marriage,haba

15. Women our own worst enemies, instead of u too,support ur own day she survived one dat man and is moving on strong,u are all coming out with your daggers.haba women,sisters mother's hanties,who do us dis kind tin.support your kind.

16. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”