Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model With Tribal Marks Still Talking About Her Marks...

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Model With Tribal Marks Still Talking About Her Marks...

Outstanding Model with Tribal marks cant seem to talk about anything else but the marks on her face which has given her a voice on the social media.....

She was interviewed by Genevieve Magazine and she did it again!

Nice one!

28 comments:

1. Subtle undertones of inferiority complex
    Get over it missy

1. You can say that because you don't know the stigmatisation she has to endure.
      Please, let her talk about her experiences and feelings. It's her life.

2. Make Una understand with am. Na her selling point be dat.

3. she is cashing out of it actually. its her market, she has to talk about it.

2. most of d people in Ibadan should be carrying microphone be that. well-done ma.

1. And Ogbomoso and Saki people will be releasing singles back to back about their marks

3. It is a part of you already. Get used to it.

4. She's low-key insecure bout her tribal marks

5. Our Nigerian Jussie Smollet.

6. Are we still on this matter..?

7. madam go and do scar revision nah or laser..they do it even in Lagos here. even me I have that small one one type and am planning to get it done by next year...

8. as in ehh.i am tayad of dis constant matter.u will make ohh nne

9. You live for the marks girl 😧😩 My marks this my marks that we know and we've told you to love thyself.

10. liar, no one said anything about your tribal marks, stop with the pity party and get over with your petty attention seeking ways you saw where it has landed jussie Smollett,tchewww.. are you the first to have tribal marks?? double tchewww

11. I hope she doesn't fall into depression.Rock your marks and forget what people say

12. That's her selling point.....she isn't done basking with the euphoria that comes with the Superfluity of her world wide recognition, esp. Rihanna following her on Instagram and her latest video vixen roles..Basically, i love the spirit,she's using what was seen and presumed as an obstacle to liberate, sell and push herself forward.If i were her,will strategically cease the opportunity to outline what and what i can do,esp. in the fashion and modelling line, set up a foundation that boosts body confidence and self worth ,self esteem, disability and even seek for the a means to halt inflicting awkward tribal marks on little babies.Anyone who is so concerned about keeping family tradition/village/clan marks should wait till a child becomes an adult to decide if they need it.Or push the motion at the legislative level, to ban the act..it should be termed a criminal offence.i swear..

1. Did Rihanna "re-follow" again? the last time I check rihrih wasn't following.

2. Dbarezz, u nailed it. Thanks

13. People are just so unnecessarily nasty. Did she interview herself? Do you guys think it is easy to live with this type of marks in this present age?

Let her talk about it if it makes her feel better.

PS: move to the next post if her story irritates you. Bitter people everywhere

1. Thank you o, some persons can't read, but to bash is like drinking water nonsense and ingredient

14. Tired already 🙄as if she is the only one with tribal mark. My aunt has Pele and she is not complaining. Married to a handsome man and blessed with beautiful children and now she is a grandma. Pls let's hear word

15. Jussie Smollett's sister... anything to grab headlines.