Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Demuren Dedicate Their Son....

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Demuren Dedicate Their Son....

On Air Personality Tolu Demuren A.k.a Toolz and her hubby took their son ''Chairman'' to Church On Sunday February 24,2019..........

Toolz looks great!!...WOW!

33 comments:

1. Congrats Toolz and hubby... God bless your son

2. Awwww see my friends...may your joy remain permanent

3. Congrats to them. Biko did Banky win?

1. Learnt he didn't win o my sister.
      Obanikoros son did.

4. Congrats to the Demurens....God bless your household

5. I love this her dress wrapper. Looking really good.

6. By church they mean Cele abi?
    Them no gree show us pictures, why ashamed of your church?

1. So seems you know already, why do you want them to say it. just congratulate them and pass off.

2. The comments from their thanksgiving service will not allow her make that mustake again...

3. Anon 08:44 her choice of church isn't your fucking business either is she obligated to show you anything

4. Akproko. Oya clap for ya self. Are you happy now?

5. Some of you are FULL of so much hate I just wonder.
      That C&S is her husbands parents church. And its normal thanksgiving is done there, atleast it shows they are obedient to their parents.
      Lastly, Mrs Demuren is presently the Chairman of GTB, one of the few female one's we have in Nigeria, She retired from CBN. That church must be doing something in their lives.

6. Church is doing something in their lives because she persevered and worked hard to reach the pinnacle of her career. So people in other churches don’t prosper? Does that correlation even make sense?

7. Anon 16.13 If you opened your brain to understand what I meant is that what church you attend is not anyones business, DO YOU. Be it white garment, Reedeem. Celebrate someone and their achievements and mind your business where they choose to worship.

7. Congratulations to them.God bless your kid.

8. Anon 8:44 You knox after the thanksgiving wedding church pics in white garment, i'm sure this time around they learnt their lessons.

LMAOOO😂😂😂😂😂, i dont know why Cele people are always ashamed of their church.

9. Congrats to them..... I pray the child grows up in the way of the Lord.

10. Congratulations to you toolz and your husband. But where is your son in the above pictures?

11. Lashes is to Ceec what Wrapped dresses is to Toolz. Congratulations to the Demurens.

12. Congrats to them. @Blessed Princess

13. Congrats to them.