Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari To Make Another Pre -Election Broadcast At 7am

Friday, February 22, 2019

President Buhari To Make Another Pre -Election Broadcast At 7am

President Buhari will broadcast to the nation this Morning at 7 a.m. with a repeat at 9 p.m.......

Wetin e talk?

27 comments:

1. He wants to continue to beg for votes naa !!!!!! When we where begging to stop the killing of children and women in Benue state, you close your ears and shot your eyes !!! Mr lifeless it is payback time !!!! Idiotic moron !!!!

2. Is that not campaigning? Oga Bubu save your energy and rest because you have a long sleepless nights ahead

2. I nor wan hear cause I'm highly ATIKULATEDπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Obidiently Atikulated !!!!!!!

3. Useless nepa decided not to give light and I did not bother to put the gen on for this clown. Anything he likes let him talk. Not interested .

1. Remember he is talking to well meaning Nigerians not you...keep ur vote to urself...

2. Anon , you mean he is speaking to terrorists and people that support mass murder by Fulani terrorists, because NO sane person will listen to him and take a pinch of what he has to say !!!

4. Lol what a time to be a Nigerian!!! See the power of PVC.
    I still remember we begged this man to talk to us for more than 3 yrs plus, he didn't find our local media worthy. Now this is the 6th time in just one month, to beg for our vote and tell use his achievements that we ll use microscope πŸ”¬ to see.

1. You dey mind am? Wetin he wan tell us? Our minds have been made up.

2. We don't use microscope to find the ** SO CALLED** achievement , we NO see!!!!! Moronc lifeless punk!!!

3. He was an international speaker. Just addresses the lazy youth from abroad.
      Now he needs our local votes.

4. As in ehn..you all couldn't have said it better. You can count the number of times he has addressed us as a nation since he became the President. Because its election period, he's addressing Nigerians every other minute. This was a man that even found it very hard to visit states but because elections are here, he visited almost all the states in the country for campaign. It is well. Even the ones that are going to markets, selling akara, going to barbing salons, let them win nau, it's only on TV we will be seeing their faces.

5. Na for his selfish desire of being reelected u will see him talk to Nigerians. But when citizens are massacred,his deafness gets to top.Dead conscience!

6. Watched it. It was short and precise..
    Just talked about how people should conduct themselves tomorrow and vote for the candidate of their choice and promised it will be free and fair.

7. Na wa o,
    I don't like Buhari,but why are Nigerians suddenly rude and insulting.......
    What's there in listing out his "none achievements" you don't have to insult him to do so.
    Besides what's the difference between Atiku and Buhari,both old men who have ruled and contributed to the decline of Nigeria in the past.....

You don't have to like someone but this disrespect and isnults is getting too much ah ahn.....

How are we even better than our leaders sef. Our leaders did not drop from the sky,they came from amongst us, if we have bad leaders ,its a reflection on the society,meaning that we also,are generally bad folks.
    If we want good leaders,we must learn to be good folks also.......Flinging insults here and there is not going to change who we are or the situation of the country,we are only showing the next generation how to improve on doing worse than we have already.......

Let's be civil please.

1. A man who would watch fellow Nigeria's killed by terrorists from his own ethnic group and does NOTHING deserves all the insults and curses we can give home !!!!!!!!! If you want our respect, you MUST earn it !!!!!

2. They are not really insulting him oo. The insults are nothing compared with what they heaped on Jonathan then.

You are correct. They are both old men that have contributed to the problems we have today. I just wish Nigerians will vote for Moghalu or any of the other candidates. Let's try a new face for once.

8. Nah by force, nee?

9. Ee be like say, bubu wan give him farewell speech. Bye bye o.