Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says Big Brother Naija Is The Biggest Platform To Launch Your Business

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says Big Brother Naija Is The Biggest Platform To Launch Your Business

Ifu owes her success to Big brother!!!

Despite not being a part of the top five finalists, Big Brother Naija star, Ifu Ennada is regarded as one of the most successful contestants from the ‘Double Wahala’ edition.

Prior to being a contestant on the famous African reality TV show, Ifu was an upcoming actor, writer, content producer, fashion designer and TV presenter but was barely in the limelight with little or no social media prominence.
Less than a year after portraying her skills, talent and abilities to the world, winning endorsement and cash prizes from Pepsi and Heritage Bank during the show....

Ifu has set up her beauty business ‘beautIFU Ennada’ pioneered by her HairCare Line with distributors all over Africa and the United States.

When asked how the Big Brother Naija platform helped in actualizing her dreams and goals, she said: “Big Brother Naija platform is indeed a blessing to those who know how to use it and I am very proud of everything I’ve done this far.’

“Aside from the increase in commercial value as an actor and MC, the popularity I got from the show also made it easier to make money especially with my businesses. It is the biggest platform for anyone looking to launch themselves in whatever they intend to do.”

Since her exit from the show, the Computer Science graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University has gone on to establish an empowerment Foundation for women where she recently supported two young fashion designers with sewing machines and cash. She has also partnered top brands...
The Nation

12 comments:

1. You were doing follow follow before but now you have swallowed Solomon capsule, so I am beginning to like you. Congrats. @Blessed Princess

1. Lol ....so true cos she’s becoming less loud and annoying.Let’s hope she doesn’t stop taking her prescriptions.Go gurl

2. This girl used packaging finish pple! I hate that word packaging, u package wen u have zero content. Fake is packaged. Real sells! Am a biz consultant, I have over 10,000 biz foreign connect on Twitter, I connect pple for biz I do this I do that! All were LIES. Ngwanu big brother is over. Ur name irritates a lot of pple cos na noise u Dey make Upandan. Empty!!! Nothing to offer but I want sex, I want relationship, they rape me, they took my money , I use my pocket money pay lover school fee. Sham.

3. This girl used packaging finish pple! I hate that word packaging, u package wen u have zero content. Fake is packaged. Real sells! Am a biz consultant, I have over 10,000 biz foreign connect on Twitter, I connect pple for biz I do this I do that! All were LIES. Ngwanu big brother is over. Ur name irritates a lot of pple cos na noise u Dey make Upandan. Empty!!! Nothing to offer but I want sex, I want relationship, they rape me, they took my money , I use my pocket money pay lover school fee. Sham. If to say u get small sense, u for def follow them go chop shyt for DUBAI add am to ur fake packaging

4. All this anger over someone you're probably older who doesn't know you, who is hustling for herself. Wow.

2. Ifu come n date me ooo.. I heard you are single..💕💕💕

3. The vjay business she means?

4. She attached herself to alex. And that ones fans decided to make her relevant

5. but seriously with all the mouth wen ifu make for big brother naija i think say she go better pass Alex and Nina.babe just dey make mouth.

6. Nonsense nuisance of a girl🤦🏻‍♂️ Thank God she has finally decide to take her Solomon pills 💊 💊

7. Keep soaring high