Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, February 22, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post

#weekend #warmdaysaheadloading #finnyyousaywhataboutmyhashtags? #saywhatsaywhat #jollofriceonmymind #friday #schoolday #awonbambinosndioyipikins #oyibofoodtoosweet #easterloading #excitedmuch
#tomorrownigeriawilldecide #dontsellyourvoteoh

GutenMorgen Leute!!!

Heute ist ein ganz besonderes tag und ich wunsche euch alle ein tag mit viel Sonne,Liebe und viel essen...

Google ist dein Freund!
Ich Kusse euch alle!
LMAO!!!

264 comments:

1. Most People will easily Sponsor your Funeral, Only a few will Sponsor your Dreams and support your Aspirations, and a majority won't hesitate to market your failure...

Stay Woke & know Your Circle...

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘😘

1. U don talk am finish!!
      Morning Sonia and Castle the lover girl.

2. Na today 😎😎😎

3. Hello good morning everyone

I just want to apologize to the airtel recipient who are part of the current batch for SDK data giveaway...the delay is caused by airtel as I have issues sending SME data with them and so for now I can’t send till they resolve

I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and also ask that if the airtel recipients have alternative networks they can provide the numbers to our beloved PA and she will send them to me and I will instantly send the data πŸ™πŸ½....if no alternative then please kindly bear with me till this airtel issue gets resolved please I beg of you all thanks

4. So true. Good morning BVs, pls seeing a lovely white healthy Chickens in one dream what does it signify pls help

5. Yes..oh Sonia!
      Many peoole r happy to make someone example of failures!!! But very hesitant & slow to promote, encourage or assist someone!

Stay woke & know the difference between the scarce real smile & the fake smiles that is plentiful, full everywhere.

6. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoes,jewelries,cloths and more)0708972144922 February 2019 at 08:33

Loud it Sonia dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stay woke

7. Good morning Sonia, you are on point.

8. Preach on Sonia. I experienced it when I was about starting up. Spoke with some relatives and they kept posting me. But when there is burial in the family, they will sponsor it .

9. Stella my sincere gratitude, I received 1GB data yesterday from the blog PA. I have come to say I am thankfully grateful. This blog is a place to be. Thanks auntie Stella and blog PA cos I no let you sleep with disturbance. It's me Tiana (Flamboyant BV)

2. Jesu ti j'Oba

Jesu ti j'Oba

Baraiye fe

Baraiye ko

Jesu ti j'Oba

Amin.

Let's make our votes count tomorrow

Good morning

3. Morning lovelies,issa rest day,God bless all that concerns us,ama sleep like 2mrw no dey

4. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

So I have been craving for Agbalumo
    (udara)because all the ones I have been buying is so bitter and expensive. Thats how me and Prudent Tabitha were gisting and I mentioned it.

Do you know this babe brought me a bag full of Agbalumo all the way to Lagos. The best gift I want at the moment. The kind of love and people I have met on this blog ehn,I can't be more grateful...
    Indeed love lives here. God bless us all, this blog is a movement and I am glad to be a member of this great family😘😘.

1. Agbalumo....I love it so much too recently.

Thank God you're better now.

Yea, love lives here...

2. Waoh! So nice of Prudent Tabitha. Enjoy your udara Olori, I hope its not pica you are having. #smiling#

3. If I am not exaturating,I have taken up to 70 of agbalumo both bitter and sweet. I love it

4. Olori how's your health now? Kpele.

5. Exaturating???
      @Too blessed, just kill me this morning.
      Wtf! are you related to bv Tenth? That one too created two new words yesterday on ihn (Stipud and illertiate)

6. I love it more than you do oh, all my colleagues knows me very well...

I take it everyday, we call it udara here... Wish I'm in Lagos would have come to your to carry half bag🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

God bless Prudent

7. So sweet of her. Pele Olori. Get well

8. Me I'm jealous ooooo. It's a pity i don't really like agbalumo na me n you for share am πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks prudent

9. If i talk now you will call me ojowu, let me just pretend i didnt see this.

Good morning lovelies...

10. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoes,jewelries,cloths and more)0708972144922 February 2019 at 08:34

God bless you Prudent...Olori momma enjoy

11. 😁.....anon 18:20 seriously,tenth is a clown.

12. Kikikikiki
      You people should stop being jealous faa πŸ˜‚
      Thanks so much family... Getting better

13. Oya comand give meπŸ˜‚enjoy dear
      How is ur heath?

14. Olori, it's like ayam loving this ya malaria that is loving agbalumo o. Hope you feel much stronger. Pele dear and God bless Tabitha for us.

15. Awwwwnnnnn! See me blushing o. Thank God joor. Ko tope o. You are also a loveable person. Thanks to you too and other Bvs.

16. Amebo,na only u get am o

17. Amebonawork maami, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Photizzo, you have been on my case
      May our wishes come to pass oo

5. hi lady bug,teejay,sky,and all the beevees in the house.

6. Replies
    1. Which world?😎😎😎😎

2. No provoke me oo. Dietician Nezz yarn me rubbish bcos of you yesterday. She is lucky Stella didnt approve my reply to her.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, wetin she talk😎😎😎😎

7. Good morning beautiful people of this neighborhood

Buggy Buggy how is you?

8. Stella what did you type. Please come and translate.

9. Good morning everyone!
    Has anyone tried palm oil skin regimen before?
    does it really work?

1. So it's no longer kernel oil, it's now palm oil. Red palm oil.

2. You people will still use petrol skin regimen 😎😎😎

3. Yes it works dear.
      Consistency is key.
      It wont bleach u or anything.
      Just add it to your preexisting beauty routine.

10. Google is not my friend this morning.

11. Democracy is government of the people for the people and by the people.Let the people's wish be granted.the people's wish is Atiku

1. Mtsheeeeew, which people?😎😎😎😎😎

So I should vote an established thief😎😎😎😎

2. Mention a politian thats not a thief in Nigeria? just one. directly or indirectly, not even one is without blemish. Esterblished thief far better than an esterblished tyrant and blood thirsty educated illiterate. Argue with your brain

12. stella pls keep me anon.Please bv I need an advice. My boyfriend said if I'm interested to work in police that he has someone that will help out. I would have loved to as in over jobless n I need the job badly but I came out with a 3rd class and he this type that look down on people that didn't come out with a good result and can use it against me someday. And I'm not 100% sure of this his source, I don't want to bare it to him n end up not getting the job.

1. Bare it.
      If he looks down on you, pleasedump him.
      See how u are walking on eggshells in a relationship.
      Are u not ashamed?.
      Someone that didnt pay your school fees.

2. Throw the whole relationship and the boyfriend away🀐

3. And you said he is your boyfriend?
      Wait, is he your boyfriend or straffing partner?
      I don't understand.
      How can you be with a man you can't share your grades in school with? A man who looks down on people including you?
      Why are you girls like this? Who raised these girls bikonu?
      Tomorrow he will propose and you will marry him and live with him in pains. Carry your cross abeg.

4. Forget about the class... If u get the job, who will look down on you?

5. If he's willing to assist you give it a trial. Third class or first class you are a graduate period.

6. My dear please give it a trial
      Who class help, with my second class I don't turn sneakers seller. Let him be disappointed and give you the job.

13. Enter your comment... on my way to work,Everywhere so dry this morning.Up and thankful.

1. Are you a banker?😎😎😎😎😎

Today is a national work free day😎😎😎😎

14. Our rendezvous was cut short when my mother found out I was always meeting with a boy everytime I went out for business. A woman who ran a restaurant close to our house told her.

My siblings and I called her nwanyi anu(meat woman) because we always bought dried meat from her when our parents went out. She fried goat and cow meat, decorated with pepper and onion and displayed in her showglass. It was my brother who discovered and bought some meat the first time. We ate, liked it and became hooked afterwards. So almost every morning, they'd send me to buy a few pieces.

But the problem was that Mma seemed to always know we bought dried meat because after we welcomed her every evening, she'd ask us
    "Unu atajuolanu afo?" (Hope you chewed to your fill).

My siblings and I would exchange puzzled looks. How did she know? At first we thought it was Emy, our youngest, we accused and even threatened to beat him up. He had betrayed us in the past by revealing our secrets to Mma, he never hid anything from her even after vowing not to spill.
    He denied the accusations and reminded us he was just a baby then. He'd never do anything like that now.
    But it continued. Mma always found out we bought dried meat.

One day, we bought a large quantity, about fifteen pieces. Our cousin's suitor had visited the previous day and splashed us a generous amount of money. When Mma came back, she was furious.
    "Don't you eat meat in this house? What manner of gluttony is this?"
    My brother summoned courage and asked her how she knew. She told us it was nwanyi anu who told her all the time, the same person who sold to us. So why sell to us when she knew she'd tell? Why not refuse to sell and scold us? We failed to understand then but I'm sure we all do now.

We changed her name from nwanyi anu to nwanyi ashiri(gossip).

Nwanyi ashiri told Mma I was always going out with a boy in the neighbourhood. When she confronted me, I told her the boy was just someone who was helping me with guidelines on how to write JAMB and gain admission. She ordered me to stop the egusi business after I sold the ones I had and just sit at home and study. What did I need the money for anyway? Any guideline or question I had should be directed to my older siblings. She also barred me from going out except on family errands.
    I was devastated.

I told Chuba about the recent development, he told me not to worry. We'd figure something out.
    The day I sold the last egusi was a very sad day for me. It would be our last meeting under that tree. He was to go back to school in a few days. But Chuba had a surprise for me. I was leaning on his shoulder when he brought out a brand new Sagem phone and gave to me. That phone would cost less than 3k today but that time, it was a price.
    "We could still talk everyday, especially at night". He said.
    "Oh Chuba, this is lovely" I said admiring the phone. But I could never receive it.
    "I'm sorry but I can't take it" I said tearfully.
    "Why not?" he asked.
    "How do I explain it to my parents".
    "You could tell them you bought it with the money you got from your business".
    "I could never do that. I mean I could never buy a phone without my parents' approval. And they'd never approve of it".
    "This is my first gift to you and you reject it. Surely you could find a way to hide it from them".
    "There is no way I could hide a phone in that house. I'm sorry".
    He was deeply offended, I was unhappy. But I had an idea, perhaps there was a way.

1. This your story is interesting but sounds like fiction 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Awwwww. ....I have learnt another
      Nwanyi Asiri😁😁😁😁

3. More ink

Enjoying this gist.
      You write so well..

Love is Sweet

4. Interesting piece. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. I'm enjoying this... Nwanyi asiri... Lol

6. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoes,jewelries,cloths and more)0708972144922 February 2019 at 08:39

Sweet gist..I dey gbadun am wella

7. Pls someone should share the link to the first story before yesterday's own

8. Beautiful love story..I like

9. Hello Castle, I love this beautiful love story..so full of innocence. Not today that if a guy meets with you he wants to sleep with you that same week. Mtchwwww. This story is when love was true ad real.

10. Anon 8:51, it's on Tuesday spontaneous post.
      Thanks people, y'all motivate me.

11. Fire onnnnnnnnn! Nne, you just spiced up my morning with this sweet gist. Yeah and thanks for not amaka-ing me. I gat nothing but love for you babe but you already know that. You are the real McCoy!!! #Castle4laiv

12. puppy live stories are usually interesting and this one here is beautiful. please keep writing

13. Love nwantiti ...πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Ikr

14. i love this gist die. please come back castle and complete this interesting tori jaree

15. Castle u don hold me for work oπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

15. shebi I been beg you you no wan gree you talk say I no be human being

#GOAT™

1. Shes right! You be Goat!
      We even see it on this blog.

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. 😁😁😁😁😁

4. Danny eeeeeeeeee! Kuku kee me! Keep begging her o. She must gree by fire by force. Tell her you will relocate her to Mars abi na Venus sef to go and be flexing with the Avengers. Who suffering for earth epp na? LMAO.

Anon 8:15: Lekwa nu m anya o. Is it your GOAT? Is your GOAT missing ni? Leave Danny for us biko. We love him lyk dat mbok. LMAO! Una no go wunjor person with laff for this blog aswe.

16. Good morning SDK. Na wa for your message this morning, indeed google is our friend. Lol

Good morning my neighbours on SDKBlog! Its going to be a beautiful day.

1. Who be your neighbors?😎😎😎😎

17. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for the gift of life.

18. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Tomorrow is election please the youth try and stay out of trouble, go out and vote wisely.
    have a nice day guys one love

19. Please kpalazo trousers is not for every woman.apata gi onwe gi enweghi (no laps) ukwu adighi n'aru(hips missing) anuaru adighi ma ncha(no flesh) you will be looking like mkpara wearing kparazo.... (okotokariri.

1. Hahahahaha anon, igbugom.

2. Hahahahahahahaha..
      Cheiii,you di njo😌😌😌

Onye kpalitere nmuo gi elu na uzo ututu a!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahaha. Abeg na which time Stellz declare "Unlimited Laughter Day" for blog wey I no quick hear. Una sha wan use laughter wound person today. Anon 8:06, i di bad! You wee need special prayers to make heaven aswe. I si gini!!!

20. Stella, truly jollof rice is bae. Jollof rice was on my mind through out yesterday. So I woke up early this morning to prepare it.

I can't wait to feast on it during lunch break

21. "You could call me on my father's phone. Every night, at exactly 8pm, he switches off his phone. I'd steal it and he wouldn't notice. We could talk all night and in the morning, I'll return it before he notices".
    That was a wonderful idea. I knew it would work and Chuba was happy. I gave him my father's number.

I crammed his too because I was to flash him when I'm in possession of the phone. Midnight calls were very much in vogue at the time.
    That night, everything worked out as planned. Oh I forgot to add that I had the room to myself because my sisters who I shared the room with had all left home. Our eldest was married, our second (my cousin) was married too, and the third had gone back to school.
    Chuba called at exactly 12:30am. We spoke until 4:30am. The time was too short for all we had to say. We looked forward to the next night.

Good morning Stella and BVs. Please bear with me. I mistakenly deleted the first one I typed.

1. Waoh Castle. Very captivating narrative!

2. Beautiful love story
      See me smiling

3. Oh dear, you write so well. I really hope you take this skill serious. I had a good read

4. Apology accepted,sha don't repeat the mistake tomorrow,sogbo? You are a great writer,Castle.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Chai!!! The days of night call.
      I am following your story, 😘

7. Bring it on
      πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

8. Wow!! Patiently waiting for tomorrow's episode

22. Replies
    1. Cynthi baby yes ooo.I follow you thank the lord; that used to be one of Tosin's Buck fav lines

23. Good morning everyone.
    Castle, waiting for your storyπŸ˜€.You know say love story they sweet wella.
    Olori,where is my chin chin?I haven't forgotten o.
    Do have a great day ahead.

1. E dey πŸ‘†. Good morning dear.

2. Yinmu, don't vyoi hve aher number to ask for the chinchin 😎😎😎

3. Chin chin kwa
      Na debt be this oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Goodmorning Beevees
    hello Teejay I don't how u can get my contact oh...any idea pls?

1. Beloved P.A can u help us pls?
      Fever Is Wicked Oh just making my eyes turn..No strength..lack of appetite. haba God Heal Me Oh

2. Will think about that sweetie. Good morning.

25. I didn't sleep all through the night
    The heat is something else.
    Dear rain can you please pour down abit.

1. We're in the same whatsapp group

2. Come this girl abi boy, what is the meaning of 'exaturating' you wrote under Olori up there?
      Must you use 'big words'? Why don't you Google for the spelling of a new word(to you) before writing it here? You want me to flog you this morning?

26. Good morning people of SDK town!

Please what does Uche onise mean? I hear people saying "uche Onise face your front"
    Kindly tell me what it means oh. Thank you

1. You people are too isolated, you don't know any current trend, Uche onise is like yesteryears 😎😎😎😎

2. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/02/etisalat-calluche-face-your-work-ohdont.html

Open that link read it and you would understand the origin of that statement." Uche Onise Face your front"

3. Anon 8:33, thank you very much

27. Good morning mama bear Stella,hop morning blog family.Let's all be extra watchful and stay safe as election is tomorrow.God bless us.

28. Stella pls beg whosoever that opened d gate of hell and unleashing heat here for us. The heat in the past few days has been something else even d fan and ac dey blow hot air join.

Thank you Jesus for the rain this morning!

Meanwhile....

INEC is just wasting their time, just gather all the presidential candidates and invite Dj and MC let them play music and then let us shout waka or stayπŸ’‍♂. Abi???

1. My dear the heat is something else oooo. Nepa is not helping matters too

2. Kikikikiki
      I saw your last paragraph on tundes page
      So funny

3. Which heat are you all complaining of, the weather is cool 😎😎😎

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. The heat is out of this world...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah... Why are you so wicked..

6. The heat is something else, I can't wait for raining season

29. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

30. Good morning everyone, today is a good day and tomorrow is d d day ,praying for a successful election .

31. I heard is dollar reign. I want to sell my pvc for dollars. Where will I see them. Apc government says dollars are exchanging hands. It better reach my hands.

Beautiful morning all. God is good no be lie. He is ever faithful to fail. Keep your trust in Him.

Secondly you are not with God and you are not with satan. Why stand in the middle. Make up your mind who you will follow. Times and season waits for no man.

Things are really Happening. The rate of initiation is very high. Be careful who you allow into your life. Too many things going on.

Let's enjoy our holiday.

1. Sell your PVC and collect Athiku fake dollars that is circulating 😎😎😎😎

2. You that want to sell your PVC for dollars, is that a Godly act? Aunty pick a struggle.

3. So people are just uptight..
      Sarcasm is allowed here.

I won't sell to anybody and I would still support My preferred candidate..
      APC has enough cash at the airport..They are also doing vote buying..
      None is innocent.

Yeye dey smell.

32. Goodu morning have you tidy your PVCs? I will be travelling to Lagos this morn just to make sure I cast my vote 2mmrw. Also to the series gist bv doing mama and daughter together hehehehe you be case myself and my roomies had a good laughter yestday, Stella we you dey see all the your people slf pls update us maybe you go still extend hand reach house help soon

33. Stella wants to scatter our brains with German this morning.
    I understand the last paragraph which is 'Google is your friend'
    Hahahahahha

34. Good morning all!
    Happy Friday to u all...

35. i say your hashtag dey give me head and it is turnin turnin my eye but i cant stop reading them coz i am addicted.

who sabi german language my spirit is telling me sdk just drop one better sweet aproko up there.

this friday get as e bi. i am so damn lazy today.

*sips lipton*

1. Choi you too like amebo
      πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      How u dey, dont forget the rice tomorrow

36. Come and join me Sing Hallelujah, Jehovah jareh has done me well.
    Sales has bn slow recently and My prayer point has bn "God give me a Testimony that will sound like a Lie"
    Of course my Desire was a sale that will take my Financial status from 1-1000.
    So Yesterday I went to bring my senior daughters from School, at about 8pm,my 3rd Daughter wanted 2 eat Noodles,which will take less than 30mins and I permitted her to make it.
    30mins later(8:30pm) I came out of my room and It was d smell of Gas I perceived and I ran into the Kitchen, OMG!!!!!! The 1st burner was turned on,the 3rd Burner was lit on with my daughter in the Kitchen busy cooking Noodles. And my other Children watching Tv in the sitting room.
    Is this not my Testimony that will sound like a LIE.
    What IF???
    I 've bn in a State of Thanksgiving and Praises. Who am I that God is ever mindful of??

1. Chai, it's a great testimony
      Thank God for keeping everyone safe oo

2. Thank God for you and your family. Disaster is very far from you all Amen

3. Chai
      Thank God for your family but pls never leave kids to cook alone in the kitchen even with kerosene stove, monitor them by checking on them every 5mins if you are busy. Children using gas is not even advisable.
      I know some homes that don't even use gas, it's very dangerous where we have kids that wander into the kitchen anytime.

4. omg!!! it can only be God.

5. I rejoice with you. What a Mighty God. Hallelujah!!

6. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoes,jewelries,cloths and more)0708972144922 February 2019 at 08:44

Jah be praised!!!!!!!!!

7. Ah! Great God of wonders. May His name be praised.

8. Wawu

Thank God for your family as in bad news stay far away.

Thank God you decided to check on her.

9. Wawu

Thank God for your family as in bad news stay far away.

Thank God you decided to check on her.

10. God is great. Congratulations

37. Our handsome prince who is 7 months is now talking small small. There is this olamide song poverty die die die. Guy man was singing Da da da da.

He can now say thine thine meaning I'm fine when you ask him how are you.

Really enjoying this handsome prince

1. awwwww they are so cute in that stage when they bcom adult one begins to walk around with paracetamol.

38. πŸ”΄An interesting joke!

While walking down the street one day a Senator is tragically hit by a truck and dies.

His soul arrives in heaven and is met by St. Peter at the entrance.

'Welcome to heaven,' says St. Peter.

'Before you settle in, it seems there is a problem. We seldom see a high official around these parts, you see, so we're not sure what to do with you.'

'No problem, just let me in,' says the man.

'Well, I'd like to, but I have orders from higher up. What we'll do is have you spend one day in hell and one in heaven. Then you can choose where to spend eternity.'

'Really, I've made up my mind. I want to be in heaven,' says the Senator.

'I'm sorry, but we have our rules.'

And with that, St. Peter escorts him to the elevator and he went down, down, down to hell. The doors open and he found himself in the middle of a green golf course. In the distance is a clubhouse and standing in front of it are all his friends and other politicians who had worked with him.

Everyone is very happy and dressed in evening dress. They run to greet him, shake his hand, and reminisce about the good times they had while getting rich at the expense of the people.

They played a friendly game of golf and then dined on lobster, caviar and champagne.

Also present is the devil, who really is a very friendly & nice guy who has a good time dancing and telling jokes. They are having such a good time that before he realizes it, it's time to go.

Everyone gives him a hearty farewell and wave whilst the elevator rises....

The elevator rises and the door opens in heaven where St. Peter is waiting for him.

'Now it's time to visit heaven.'

So, 24 hours pass with the Senator joining a group of contented souls moving from cloud to cloud, playing the harp and singing. They have a good time and, before he realizes it, the 24 hours have gone by and St. Peter returns.

'Well, then, you've spent a day in hell and another in heaven. Now choose your eternity.'

The Senator reflects for a minute, then he answers: 'Well, I would never have said it before, I mean heaven has been delightful, but I think I would be better off in hell.'

So St. Peter escorts him to the elevator and he goes down, down down to hell.

When the doors open he's in the middle of a barren land covered with waste and garbage.

He sees all his friends, dressed in rags, picking up the trash and putting it in black bags as more trash falls from above.

The devil comes over to him and puts his arm around his shoulder. ' I don't understand,' stammers the Senator.

'Yesterday I was here and there was a golf course and clubhouse, and we ate lobster and caviar, drank champagne, danced and had a great time. Now there's just a wasteland full of garbage and my friends look miserable. What happened? '

The devil looks at him, smiles and says, ' Yesterday we were campaigning..

Today you voted!😏

Your vote is your voice. Vote wisely! Cheers all.

#copied

Good morning all

1. OMG. I love it! A nice joke with a powerful message.

2. This comment is da bomb. You deserve an accolade. Such a good read. So nice and educating.

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

39. Good morning blog FAM... TGIF...Nigerians decides tommorrow... Pls be safe,vote and return back home. Life no get duplicate.

40. I blank out political posts because it's almost always about the 2 popular parties and some people often give out simplistic misinformation of which they are not privy to. 

Any halfway intelligent person knows what Nigeria needs is a new party and start forcing these old parties into obscurity. PDP and APC ..2 old parties that have proven to past caring about the progress of our civilization or moving the country forward.

This is the first time there were somewhat viable candidates who could breathe new life into this country but No, we chose a man whose fucked up policies has ruined the economy. Not to mention his silence on the Fulani herdsmen butchering people in the south east states. 

His main challenger who is a known liar and a thief chose Peter Obi to help him redeem his public image and align with igbos. Peter Obi played a huge role in transforming Anambra education sector and reducing the state's debt but I'm afraid  he might turn out to be another Osibanjo.  I  hope I'm wrong about him, I really hope.

I know I'm in the minority but amma still go out tomorrow and vote Sowere/AAC.  Vote wisely.

1. Perxian I have two questions for you this morning. How would you feel if people define you with your past? Secondly, don't people deserve another chance in life to prove themselves? Think about this.

2. Kpakam!!!! Osibanjo and Peter obi would have exactly the same fate. I wish they were standing alone. But these their partners are ridiculous

3. You can sell your candidate without bringing false allegations against another..

The Fed govt has the resources to persecute Atiku but never did just preaching,Atiku is a thief!!

Use your brain and forget propaganda..I campaigned for Buhari in 2015 but I regret the lack of vision from him..

Lack of money and job losses was our reward from His govt..
      You can't save because you don't have enough cash to execute expenditure..

God save Nigerians.

4. I like you.
      I couldn't have written this any better..
      Nigerians are their own problem and deserve whatever they get after this election.

5. I would have voted him too but alas I don't have PVC

Na siddon look mood I dey tomorrow

41. Good morning people
    This holiday is very much needed to refresh the body and soul. It's not easy to shout and talk and stand and mark from morning till late afternoon.
    Kudos to all teachers in the building.

42. Goodmorning beevee.
    Enjoy your day y'all Γ­ ½Γ­¸ŠΓ­ ½Γ­¸Š

43. Good morning and happy Friday everyone

44. Up and grateful to God for life...

Today is lovely
    Enough rest.

Tomorrow is also another lovely day
    Enough rest..

I pray that tomorrow's election will be cool.

45. Government realised that bankers are not part of the country *eyes rolling* annoyingly enough,we won't be paid for overtime mtscheeeeeeeeew

46. Good morning lovelies, issa beauriful morning.

May we have a good day

47. Helloooo Gdmorning Sdk mama, morning to you all my blog neighbours. May today be a testimony filled day for us Amen. Woww welldone Stella, you speak and write German so well. I wish i have a 2nd language i can speak and understand.

48. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoes,jewelries,cloths and more)0708972144922 February 2019 at 08:51

I've been MIA for some days now...Had issues with my phone,i couldn't use the dialer on my phone which means i can't save new contacts,i couldn't check my missed calls and many more...So i bought another phone,that one was giving network issues,i died and woke up when i found out it had issues....I've fixed my two phones now and i'm back.If you had contacted me in the past few days and i couldn't get back to you as promised,please forgive me,it wasn't intentional.It was my phone that was turninoniwon.

49. Just waking up.So tired.Thank God for the holiday.Still going out in the afternoon.So Stella,May Almighty God continue to bless you ma.I met my fiance here and we are getting married in 4 months timeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

50. Good morning beautiful people of SDK,did y'all sleep well?
    Grateful for the gift of life.

51. I really appreciate God in my life bcus He has provided support for my MSC program. I was financially handicap but God has decided to bless me.Pls what can I do to this bf of mine,ever since we broke up he will keep greeting me without toasting me or saying he wants to come back abeg I don't kukuma block him jare.

52. Good morning lovelies and kisses from here too.
    Today is one of the free days you can get my DH fully on lockdown so, errmmm just got out of a morning cardiomuscular exercise.
    *shining teeth*
    My eyes are (double) sparkling. Kikiki.

It's a snuggling day but when your kiddies decide to munch all sorts right on your bed, you got no option than to let them in. They're watching a comic film with Daddy while I'm browsing jare. Opened many posts, God help me. The rest are making noise playing video games in another crib.

Guess INEC is set. We're ready too.
    Vote wisely
    #TeamPDP
    Stella Kork's German Lines says:
    Good morning people!!!

Today is a very special day and I wish you all a day with lots of sun, love and a lot of food ...

Google is your friend!
    I miss you all!

Ok na. Maybe we start writing in our various languages.
    *whispers*
    I showed my little girls and they have me interpretation. They learnt from school. I know little in German.
    Hahahahaha.

Happy holidays people.