Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post....

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post....

#todaynatoday #nigeriadecidestoday #voteandgohome #staysafe #saturdaywithoutwedding #saturdaywithoutpartyjollof #saturdaythatwillchangenigeriaforever #makeyourvotecount #donotsellyourdestinyeeeeeeeh #cantwait #excitedmusc #willtheyrig?

Good Morning people..................Hopefully the elections will not be cancelled again today before or after...Make we pray!

Please vote wisely and do not sell anything on you!
What should we talk about today inside Saturday in house gists?Ideas are gladly welcome!!!

173 comments:

1. Jehovah fun mi l'agbara

Jehovah fun mi l'agbara

Agbara to bori aje

Agbara to bori oso

Agbara t'aiye ko le dojuso

Jehovah fun mi l'agbara

Amin

Good morning

1. No single election officer on ground here. I wonder how this election will go today

2. "Behold, I am with you and will keep you wherever you go..." Genesis 28:15

No matter what the situation or the circumstances, He is with you.

Behold' He declares: 'I am with you!' Not only is He with you, but He will keep, preserve and watch over you. No matter where you go or where you find yourself today, He is there for you!

Lord, thank You that we can live with the knowledge that You are with us. You are our keeper, our protector, our provider and our help in every way, in each and every day in Jesus' Mighty Name...Amen

1. Amen. Thanks Cutest Pat

Good morning SDK and Bvs.

Stay safe anywhere you are while voting.

2. You are welcome @Flamingo beautiful morning to you.

3. Many people, including me have this belief that the goods/products sellers display online (social media) are always finer than "real life". You will order for a product and when they deliver it, you will have to double-check. Well, I was proved wrong yesterday when I saw Olori Orente shoes. They are so beautiful, well-fitted, and finer than their pictures. I am not exaggerating at all.

My people, Orente gifted me a lovely shoe oh. Infact, I wore them back to my house. Lol. Two lovely shoes gifted to me within the space of one month by two BVs. Am I not loved? Orente, God's blessings will never depart from you. Your business will flourish and all your heart desires will be granted. God will put a smile on that beautiful face I saw yesterday. Your cup will never run dry. Amen. Thank you so much ma'am.

Lucile, I stay in Ile-Ife but I bought the agbalumo at Modakeke. I am presently in Lagos but I promise to get back to you when I go back.
    Castle, your Chuba love story is interesting. More ink to your pen. Good morning.

1. Awwwww...... Who is cutting onions 😂😂😂
      Thanks so much for being there and my agbalumo is sweeter than honey. 😘😘😘😘

2. Congrats dear..God will continue yo bless you Orente, more customers fall on you.

3. A big amen to your prayers.God bless you too prudent Tabitha.Today is the day,don't sell your vote ooooo

4. Thanks Prudent dearie, God bless your kind heart. Just in case you decide to waybill agbalumo to Lucille in Abuja, please do let me know. I'm also interested in buying.

5. Oh u came to see deenity sealord abi. carry on

6. Awww,am the one cutting the onions..hehehe. Olori,where in lag are you? will come to check sneakers myself soon.

7. Thank you Tabitha....Castle pray hard she does...i will buy for "the two both of us"

8. Oh... thanks Lucille mama 😘

4. The enthusiasm Nigerians are showing in this election is really amazing. People already going to the polling stations as early as 5.30/6 A.M to go queue up. Youths inclusive. It shows we have found our voices and we have hope. May God give us the Nigeria we really desire.

Please let's vote realistically. 4 years is such a long time to Vote out of selfishness and/or sentiments.

Your Vote is your Power! Vote Right...

And lastly, plssssss be safe. Don't make trouble. Keep your phone out of sight when voting. Don't do anything illegal. Follow the rules but don't be intimidated.

Vote Right and Be Safe!

God bless Nigeria.

1. “Follow the rules but don’t be intimidated” well said same girl.

5. Good morning everyone, vote for the candidate of your choice. And let the will of God be done.

6. Morning lovelies,issa lovely day,i don lang gidigba for Lagos to cast my vote,we dye here,may the Lord's chosen win at the end

1. You will not die there, you will cast your vote and go back safely.

7. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

Today Nigerians decide who they want, to serve them for the next for years. As for me and my household we must vote. Just got to the polling station.See crowd
    I took packs of Bigi drinks to be shared Chilled.

Please whatever the outcome may be, let's move on and accept this is democracy.

Prudent Tabitha,God bless you once again for the agbalumo. So sweet like honey.So nice to finally met you.😘😘

1. You're Amazing ❤!!!!

Sha share agbalumo reach my side oooh😭😭😭😭😭

2. @Olori please send some agbalumo my way, thanks Prudent Tabitha. @Blessed Princess

3. My cookie da fire ♥♥♥♥
      You know I love you, Will waybill yours 😂😂

4. You went with packs of Chilled soft drinks. I'm wowed. You're a jolly good fellow faa. You are always welcome but Oluwa lo ni ope.

5. My Blessed Princess,I will send yours😂

Prudent mi, 😘😘😘😘😘

6. Olori gudmorning! I'm sorry to digress.... Was it canesten ointment (dunno if i got d spelling right) u mentioned sometime back dat u used as a base for your foundation or something else. Pls reply me oo bcos i need to slay for dat wedding

7. Dreadmitts ice, calamine lotion
      Slay please ✌✌✌

8. @olori, i Never see my own sneakers oh... Size 41-42 ni...

9. calamine lotion ke? that thing used for measles and other rashes alike. But will the lotion not whiten the face too much? Olori abeg explain.

10. Mama twins, please chat me up

Styles, it doesn't oo

8. Beautiful morning. Please go out and vote for your lovely candidates.

Where I am i am yet to see inec people. Let me try and go to my former place to see if I can vote

1. @Yori Please do, Buhari has to head back to Duara. @Blessed Princess

9. Good morning o

So pastor Chris Okotie is still in d race...this one na him church memebers dey campaign for am.
    Angel make i go cook efo euro for kitshen.

Vote and not fight!

1. Invite us for efo dollars

2. That one that always make God a Lair every four years. @Blessed Princess

3. God forbid. He's making himself a liar and not my God. The type of judgement God will execute on some people will be very amazing.

10. Goodmorning all. We are on our way to conduct inec elections. We pray for a free and credible election today. God help Nigerians to decide right.

11. Stella there was a time I suggested topics for ihg , maybe you did not like it, so since you asked .

let's talk about how to get jobs from all these international organization, oil company. Like all these top companies that pay in dollars.

1. There's no how, coz the how that will work for A, will not work for B. If there was a blueprint on how to get it, we all would have, but hey, I'd like to know more tricks on how.

12. I wish internet supporters will go out n vote, I have PVC but no preferred candidates, I don't know if I would go later, let me see how e go be, let d best rigger win, after all na same tribe, same everything, na body size differ.

1. Please go and vote I beg you. @Blessed Princess

2. please go and vote for atiku, please #crying

3. BB it mustn't be the two ruling parties alone. You can vote for any other candidate, but at least try & vote, it's your right. As for me, I don already get number for queue & I'm so voting ANN whether he wins or not, I know say I don exercise my franchise. Stay safe & vote for your choice. ✌

13. Stella, we should discuss the treatment of our aged parents living with us or living in the village or in a home somewhere.

14. Nigeria presently can be likened to the animal kingdom under Scar after the death of Mufasa.We need a Simba to get the economy working again

15. Sore throat and catarrh dealing with me here.
    I pray the elections turn out well. Lord abeg let there be no killings.

Good morning BVs.

1. The killings have started in Benue and Kano. @Blessed Princess

16. Lol @ Stella’s last hashtag

17. Teejay I read your comment on the islamization post I must say you are full of wisdom. May God bless you and make your hustle pay. @Blessed Princess

18. Good morning all and happy voting.
    Let us talk about how the votes went in out environment / area. Interesting things that happened, funny things,sad things .just anything that happened while casting our votes.

19. What is d cause of fast breathing in babies.

1. Most likely chest infection.pls take the baby to the hospital for a proper check.

2. Babies breath are normally faster,faster than normal when temperature shoots up. observe baby very well, if no changes then take him/her to the clinic.

20. Good morning SDK & my fellow BVs. Eku election oo

Please if you'll be voting, do so WISELY. And for those of us who couldn't get our PVC, pls keep praying for Nigeria.

Do have a beautiful day y'all. And stay safe!

@Olori: how body now? Hope you're much better now.

1. My sister, I am better
      I am at my polling station already
      Kisses to my girls😘😘😘

21. I couldn't get my PVC.
    If you are voting please stay safe.

22. I heard kingCeec CEGAR sold out in a day. This Ceecc is a child of GRACE. God will continuoually bless her @Blessed Princess

1. You are Ceec matter ehhhhhhh
      What them going under anonymous for you

23. Good morning everyone... Nigeriadecides2019... Votewisely... Today's IHN should be dedicated to today's election. Let voters give us live update about election in their respective polling units.. My 2cent tho

24. Chuba went back to school a few days later. I snuck out of the house to bid him farewell. It was an emotional moment for me watching him go away, I wished I could follow him to the motor park. He gave me #800 in case I needed to buy anything. I declined at first but took it after he insisted.

When I got home, I was down in the dumps but felt delighted when in the evening, my father's phone rang for a second, twice. Mpa complained about a number flashing him, I was his go-to when he had technical issues. I'd screened (blacklisted) the network numbers who called or sent him unnecessary messages. When he gave me the phone to screen the number that just flashed him, I smiled and told him the number could not be blacklisted because it's an important number that protects his call credit. The flashing was to regulate and protect his airtime. Mpa doesn't joke with his credit, he believed me immediately and even praised the network.

But it was Chuba who called. Flashing Mpa's number twice was a signal to let me know he arrived safely. That was our plan. I looked forward to our midnight call. That night was the first time he told me loved me so much and even kissed me through the phone. I felt like the most loved, most important and the luckiest girl in the world. The things he told me that night kept me smiling all day long. I was happy with everything and everyone. I was happy with the universe.

The calls went on every night and our love waxed stronger. We talked about our future, Chuba had big plans. He was going to make a lot of money and marry me. Our kids would have the best life. I couldn't wait to be his wife. Hahaha.

That year, I bought a JAMB form but Mma told me it was a waste of time and money, because I was going nowhere until the following year. I also got a couple of sales person jobs but she would have none of it. It was either I go to her shop or stay home. I chose the former. At least I'd go out everyday, she also paid me.

Chuba had three beautiful, fashionable sisters and a brother. His brother knew about us and was very warm and friendly anytime our paths crossed. His sisters on the other hand didn't know who I was at first but I knew them. When we met at the bus stop or salon, I try to be very polite to them, even though they were notorious snobs in the neighbourhood. I became friends with his younger sister, Amaka, who was about my age, when at the salon, I told the stylist to leave my hair, which she was already braiding and make hers because she seemed to be in a hurry. She was so grateful and didn't seem to understand why a stranger could be so kind. But I did. I loved her brother.
    She told her sisters and from that day, they treated me as a friend. I even went to the market a couple of times with Amaka. She liked me a lot and it meant so much to me. Their friendship meant a lot. Until, somehow, probably through their brother, I was Chuba's girlfriend. They treated me with mere civility, the eldest with polite hostility whenever I run into them.

I told Chuba and he told me not to worry about anyone. He loved me and that was what mattered. I heeded and stayed on my lane.

One night, my village people opened my book of remembrance. Mpa caught me just as I stretched forth my hand to steal the phone from under his pillow.

Good morning everyone. See you at the polls.

1. I love your write up, please keep it up. @Blessed Princess

2. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

3. Great write up, wonderful choice of words and I love the suspense!😊

4. Your second paragraph got me in stitches. Like WTF!! Baddooooooooski!!! I si gini? Chuba's number protects Mpa's credit? Kuku kee me! LMAO.

What a pleasurable read! I hope you screeshot each post. Please do and save in a special folder. It shan't be long. *winks and kizzes*

5. Good morning, I actually opened SP just to read your captivating write up..

6. Good morning anon, thanks for reading.
      Lol@ barawo.
      Ironically, I'm not a fan of love stories.
      I'll keep it coming Lynn, stay tuned.
      Amebo, I still beg for forgiveness for all the lies I told my parents because of Chuba. Sometimes I wonder if my daughter will play such games with me. I know, eventually, but I pray they be not awful ones. 😂
      Thanks lovelies.

7. Castle ibu agboro,see as u deceive innocent MPA,don't worry, little Windsor ga eme gi eee oooo,hahahahahahahahha.
      More ink to ur pen

8. Hahahaha Stella Oge, I be sharp mama. I'll uncover every move. 😂😂😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣 ghen ghen........ Mpa’s gurl.

25. APC can lie for Africa. APC government enough is a enough. How dare you guys use 4 good years to blame PDP for the inefficiency that characterize your administration? Nigerians are tired, you guys should step aside let's try another person. @Blessed Princess

26. Replies
    1. Stand up and go to your polling unit. Power must change hands. @Blessed Princess

27. Dear Lord, Protect those corp members used as adhoc staff......

May your will be done.....

I'm lounging in my house sha, na food get me today😁😁😁😁

28. Hi bvs.i am happy o.i go buy two chicken to prepare correct stew yesterday.me wey never cook for almost 1 yr.na so i mistakenly use coconut oil instead of the normal oil.the two oils dey d same type of bottle.i couldnt deferentiate.now i dont understand the taste of the stew o.chei stew of almost 10k.i must marry this yr o.abeg how i fit restructure this stew now

1. Seems marriage isn't of priority to you
      Y not pay me to cook for you

I cook well
      Are you in Lagos?

2. 10k ke?? You must eat am ohh. There’s nothing to restructure. Eat it like that. After all, coconut oil cures everything.

3. Hi bro
      Coconut oil is edible, it tastes nice and unique too so I assume your stew would not taste bad.
      Eat it like that. Nothing bad in cooking with coconut oil.

4. How possible is it that you couldn't differentiate btwn groundnut/vegetable oil from coconut oil. Even with coconut oil scent? Hmmmm!

29. APC has been bursted againoo ooooooooo. Femi Adesina lied that SNC presidential candidate has withdrawn from the race and he has endorse Buhari. The man has issued a statement saying that he will sue APC for lying against him. @Blessed Princess

30. Goodmorning everyone.vote wisely today.

1. Good morning everyone here..
      I am at the polling station already...

31. Morning you all..today na today o, make una vote right and stay safe..'o to ge'

32. I'm voting for sowore and moghalu, voting for the two😂😂😂😂, I will do what nobody has ever done, voting for two candidates

33. There has been a blackhead on my face for about 3yrs. Recently i noticed two more 'joined'.
    Bvs helllllp! What can i use to get rid of it? I'v used egg white and honey but it's not werkking,only made my face smoother like a baby's. Tomato juice isn't giving me much diff either.
    Google say's exfoliate,someone teach me! And how do i also get rid of these black demons? Help a sistur.

1. Simply press out the blackheads. If you know how to do it by yourself, do otherwise beg someone to help you or better still, go for facials.

2. Evelyn,press out? Omg...sounds painful oh.
      I will go for facials,thanks.

34. My selling point for PMB is that Abuja airport terminal has been completed.

My selling for PMB is that Portharcourt International airport terminal has been completed.

My selling point for PMB is that Biafra Police have collected their pensions after 30 years deadlock.

My selling point for PMB is that fund has been released to complete the 2nd Niger bridge.

My selling point for PMB is that 12 super turcano fighter jets would be delivered to Nigerian Air Force by 2020 to combat further acts of terrorism.

My selling point for PMB is that Ilorin jebba road has been completed.

My selling point for PMB is that Lagos/ Ibadan expressway has reached 60% completion.

My selling point for PMB is that fund has been released to revive Ajaokuta Steel.

My selling point for PMB is that Nigerian Police now witness increment in their salaries.

My selling point for PMB is that JAMB now remitts 5 billions naira annually, while PDP remitted less than that figure in the whole 16 years.

My selling point for PMB is that, he reduced JAMB fees to N3,500 and NECO to N4,000 respectively.

My selling point for PMB is that Abuja to Kaduna railway has been commissioned.

My selling point for PMB is that Lagos to Abeokuta railway has been completed.

My selling point for PMB is that Mabila power plant is now visible.

My selling point for PMB is that electricity production has improved by 65%, the Mega Watt rises from 3000Mw to 7500Mw. The distribution companies' (sold by PDP to paddy-paddy) ability to do their business, is another matter.

My selling point for PMB is that Lagos to Kano railway is under construction.

My selling point for PMB is that Kaduna to Abuja expressway has been rehabilitated.
    And lots more...

I will vote for President Muhamadu Buhari, I will broadcast his strengths. I will defend him when assailed by bitter bigots.

He has fought Boko Haram with zeal.
    He has kept a lid on the CBN vault.
    He has boosted Agriculture.
    He is transforming the rails.
    He is keen to help the poorest.
    He is not morally dissipated.
    He is bold enough to focus on uncompleted projects rather than play to the gallery by starting news ones...

So I will retain my hopes.

I don't need any lessons in critical analysis from those who think he is brain dead, who also declared him dead, two years ago and invented Jubril of Sudan.

I think I know enough of health and law to make the right call. I don't need charlatans and rabble rousers inviting me to their ungodly tutorials.

*Copied*

God bless Buhari

God bless Nigeria

If you are a true Buharist share until it get to the end of the world.....

1. Go and cast your one vote and let us enjoy our blog in peace.

2. I can still remember your lips and teeth during the Adele challenge to make ends meet.Why didn't emphasis more on food, petrol and dollar cos that is what the poor masses are interested in.Nigerians are hungry and so roads no be the koko and likewise the life of the citizens

3. I skipped your write up but I am sure you forgot to including the 2nd Niger Bridge that has been concluded.

The exchange rate of $1 to N1.

Provision of 5M jobs yearly.

Constant power supply.

Wahlai Said Baba is a world best.

Yeee! Teejay why you slap me.
      The exchange rate of

4. Lol Amazing grace. I have better things doing than responding to fallacy.

5. Whenever I see your post I remember the Hello challenge. I hope Buhari has restructured that your look

6. @ EESAH na 4+4 they rush us nowooo... I walk with Buhari!

35. Today is the day we've been waiting for. Please vote wisely and be safe. God bless Nigeria.

36. Please Martins,my facebook account is hacked.How do i go about it?
    Thanks

1. Busy now can't type lengthy now. I recovered for someone early this month. If I have the time will type the procedure to you.

37. May the election be a huge success and may the best man win.

Good morning SDK blog

38. May the best man wins,I can't vote today although I have my pvc but I can't go to where I registered,I relocated and the area is a bit far. It is so annoying not being able to vote because ever since I started voting my candidates always win,I didn't vote presidency the last time because I was indecisive but I did vote Governorship and others. Moreover Election has always been peaceful in Lagos just that the people that were not able to get a transfer pvc will be so pissed off at not being able to vote in their respective locality,they didn't get it right this time,May God help us all.Good Morning Everyone

39. When I was down and jobless, he encouraged and supported me. I got a job yesterday and he didn't show much excitement.
    I confronted him he said he didn't want to show it. I have ended the relationship, can't be with someone who doesn't support me

1. Say what?? I'm not sure you know what you're talking about.

The person who encourages and supports you at your lowest moment is better than the one who shows "much excitement" when you succeed.

I would have schooled you, but hey! I feel sleepy.

2. Is that the only reason or is there more? What if he’s dealing with other stuff and couldn’t share it? How did you suddenly become intolerant now that you got a job? Do you realize men are not women and sometimes find it hard to show their vulnerability? What if he were recently demoted at his work place and his salary slashed and it’s making him sad? How can you get a job and dump who has been supporting and encouraging you all along? Don’t worry na, shebi you’ll start dating someone who only knows you as “working class”? When the chips are down you’ll smell your bum bum.

3. When I was down and jobless, he encouraged and supported me..

This is what matters..

4. Guy thinks that he's lost CONTROL of you already

Besides you would be meeting more of his competition at work

Congratulations!

5. Thank you shugar girl, na you get am.

6. Why not show the same measure of support and encouragement now that I have a job? Something he's always 'prayed' for? Could it be he is intimìdated? I'm disappointed really

7. He's excited but doesn't wanna show it. Wtf does that mean? I'm hurt mehn

8. Yes, I'm back. I don't know, but this subject affects me in a way.

You're disappointed really?
      I'm sorry to say, but you come off as a selfish partner. If you claim he was excited, but didn't want to show it, why didn't you probe further? Couldn't you have asked if all is well at his end? Family, career, health, finance, general well-being etc? Why didn't you show the same measure of support? Who knows? He could have been at a low moment in his life as at the time you broke the job news to him.

Now, you're guessing he's intimidated because a bv's comment assumed such?

Have you resumed at your job yet? No!
      Has he shown any sign of jealousy yet? No!
      So, how about you wait first to see if he's really "intimidated" before you fly into conclusion.

You didn't do any of these, but broke off the relationship instead.
      Sometimes, we're too deep into our own issues/feelings that we fail to see what the other person might be dealing with or feeling.

You see, I came to the conclusion that you're a receiver and not a giver. When you're in a relationship and are all about what the other person can do for you, not what you can do for him/her, then there's a big problem...with you.

You think getting a job is the be all and end all? I really do hope you find someone who'd stick by you when you face challenges going forward, because trust me, the time will come.

Until then, cheers!

9. Thanks for your response, Chocolate. I asked why he didn't show it but I didn't get a meaningful response. In fact, he evaded the question.
      I'm not selfish. Put yourself in my shoes and I believe you'll act this way. Even my brother thinks it's a weird behaviour and maybe wants me to depend on him. Only shugar girl could actually see things from my point of view and she's right!

10. No, dear. You can't say you believe I'd act same way as you because you're not me, neither do you know me.

If it were me, I would have waited to see how he'd behave when I resume my new job before making a decision.

I also hope you know that some men don't know how to show their excitement. Not every man would be over the moon, jump and hug you, laugh uncontrollably etc. when they're excited.

I'm not trying to convince you to go back to him. I could even be wrong and you, right. I'm only just teaching you a few things.

Cheers!

11. Poster,he feels intimidated already. Like it came as a shock.

Some ppl act like they really care but inside of them,it's a diff game entirely.
      Like the saying,not everyone that laughs with you is your friend. EOD!

12. Your boyfriend definitely knew you were the kind of girl who’d leave him once your situation got better. I’m very sure a part of him isn’t surprised at your behavior. You haven’t even started the job, you haven’t even received your first paycheck yet you assume he’s controlling. You never really loved that guy. You were only using him until things worked out for you. This guy knew you wanted a job all this while, what was he encouraging you for then? You broke up with a man the day you got a job? You never had any long term plans for that man. You’ll surely meet the one that will be excited you have a job o but don’t come running to Stella when he tells you he won’t have kids with you until your salary reaches a certain level.

13. If the tables were turned and this man dumped you same day he got a job because you weren’t excited, the blog would have been on fire with men are scum. Some women are just impossible.

40. Good morning bvs. let's all go out and vote, our vote must count b/w vote wisely.

41. My head is heavy, didn't sleep throughout the night.
    Good morning bvs

42. Good morning everyone, so the election is finally holding today, thought INEC would disappoint again... for those that are voting, please be vigilant and stay safe.

43. Pls o my left nipple is still itching me. Yes i am under my pereiod. The iching is not fun. Pls remedy or causes?

1. Use pepper to rub it,since d remedy dey gv u yestnite is nt enough

2. When I was pregnant I used coconut oil

3. Scratch it carefully and leave us alone with this nippy itch.

44. Good morng ppl am at my voting center den still dey arrange. voting for d first time in 29 yrs existence.

45. A pleasant day to you all. Ensure you stay safe today as you cast your vote. God bless us all and God bless Nigeria

46. Election day at last
    Vote wisely o

47. I just read a news article where Aisha Buhari asked Nigerians to vote wisely.To choose between poverty or wealth,citing that poverty brings about begging, kidnapping,stealing. Recall that she didn't campaign with Buhari, was not in attendance on his birthday ......She has spoken in parables and let the wise decode.#Nigeriadecides2019#

1. Inec has not entered aguda. I am waiting. If I wait till 10 I will go home.

How buhari cast his vote by 8.00 am while others are waiting and no official at all

2. Yes she said that two days ago or so. I love her so much.

48. Feels like a typical Saturday, turn ups aren't major yet and security is okay not as tight as I presumed it woulda been or maybe its still early. A Chief Justice is pacing around, agitated much?. lol

I can hear the Church of Adventists from a distance, I hope they get to vote after dismissal. Hmmmm, Nigerians and Religion.

Urrm, Stella. I suggest you give Castle Windsor a column for her captivating stories. I love it and so does everyone else on here and most times, the responses she gets overshadow other comments and makes it a bit tasky for her to respond to all.

PS - I love you right back, Castle Windsor.

1. Hi Perxian, thanks. You're amazing.
      Stella's asked me if I wanted a column sometime ago but I'm not sure I could keep up.

49. Today na today. Please vote no fight.
    Stella please before you call anyone out on anything especially Single and mingle. Please confirm from both parties abeg. Most of these men that contact ladies on S/M are not smiling at all. One contacted me during the last one. All he chats about is sex. I got angry and told him my pussy is my ATM. I use it only when l want to withdraw money. The guy mad ooo. Called me all sorts of name. Lol. Abeg. Men every woman's problem is not sex.

1. Did he threaten to call you out on SDK?

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      This is hilarious

3. My pussy,my ATM, guy man para.....hahahahahahahahha. Orishrishi human beings

50. Morning all,Thks Guys 4 all d prayers,May God help Us all.
    @XP she is 10years old

51. Good morning bvns

TribalMarksGang

52. Don't mind him. He is a threat to your happiness. Good you left him

53. Hello...
    Good morning bvns...
    Who should I vote for?I have no idea.

Stella let's talk about what is going on in ur polling unit at the moment... Its going to be interesting

54. This blog gives more knowledge than PhD. TeeJay God bless you for one of your post on how people save other persons number on their phone. That post is 100% correct. Someone called me last week and true caller showed. Lets say Emeka crayfish. I picked and said hello. The guy said he got my number from SDK single and mingle. Immediately I heard SDK. I felt at home and started responding well. In the course of our discussion. Guy asked me what l do for a living. I told him. He said he works with an oil and gas company in Dubai. Just came to Nigeria to see his parents. When l heard Oil and Gas. My body weak. I said. Guy. Thought you are SDK Bv. Why lie. I will like you even if you sale crayfish or tomato. Guy man weak. He did not talk for few seconds, I said hello. Are u there. He said yes. He asked if am a fortune teller. Laugh no gree me. Held myself not to laugh out loud. He then said his mum sells crayfish. We laughed over it. SDK men. We love you. This place is like family to most of us. Why lie when you can say the truth. Sweetie. I know you will see this. I love u like that

1. Lolzzz... Amen to your prayers. I love been simple to people I meet, what is the point lying?

55. Good morning my people. We thank God for today.My prayer for Nigeria is that only the counsel of God will stand today as Nigerians decides today.
    Stella, I suggest today's IHG should be dedicated to election matters as everyone is interested in today's election,next week we can discuss another topic.

56. Good morning, it's election morning, if God could use Cyrus, the Persian king he will use anyone to achieve his purpose. May God's will be done in Nigeria! Amen

57. IHG ideas
    SDK, we can share our love stories. How we met our partners you know. Or we can talk about our first love like the one Castle Windsor is doing now. It would be a break from all the bitter marriage and love tales

58. Today Na We We Oh!!!
    Proudly Atikulated
    Rest In Peace Bubu

59. Woke up late today
    Done with breakfast. Let me clean and wash.
    May God take control of this election,

60. Vote fire!election wey they don rig finish.they just want to suffer people.

61. Who listened to Buhari talk after casting his vote. He said so far so good. Nigerians are behaving themselves. They are understanding themselves. ... I hear u. God please give us a leader after today

62. This one is a ruler just like his predecessors

A leader is not a ruler
    And a ruler is not a leader

😄😅😂

63. Today's IHG should be dedicated to d on going election, let's talk about it