Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday Laughs

47 comments:

1. Hahahahaha @ ... I no wan hear say chain don finish. Choi Naija! Who do us this kind thing.

Hilarious Sunday Laughs. Thanks Stella.

1. Sacrificing two balls to save one ball 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣! Boyo, that's your generation right there, biko get up.

2. Na so Naija girls dey yarn o.
      Abroad by all means.
      And them dey go na, prostitution no be slavery?

3. Someone explain d 1st meme on kuli kuli

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. That last meme though, what type of work do dead people do in 9ja?

1. you never heard of ghost workers in governent establishment before?

2. Political appointments; the most lucrative jobs in Nigeria.

3. Even dead judges still get appointments.

3. Lol let's yab awa sef
    You mess akpu fly gate,na only this one I fit remember.lol u see that thank God I am alive pic I do it alot.

4. Hahahah... That cinema worker and chinedu 419 got me....

5. Pls the children playing football with stone, someone should explain that plssssssssssss

1. Can't you see the boy's John Thomas at the goal post is not save with that position.

6. Lmaooo, d phone call reaction is so my mother.

7. “Send me your full pigs” hahahahahahaha

8. That valentine joke is epic, Hahaha

9. My belle o... kikikikiki. Hilarious

10. So hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Networking made me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. LMAO@sacrificing two balls to save one ball but those kids don't even remember that.I no want hear say chain don finish😂😂😂.the girl from that val joke is the real MVP aswear😁😁😁😁

13. Enter your comment...my dead uncle sim card got me lol😁😀😂😂

14. Hahahahahaha....motivational speakers, what do you see in the spoon, i see rice and beans....hahahahahahaha

1. That one killed me 😂😂😂😂 Nigerians are creative abeg

15. that tenth floor got me rolling on the floor, this is so me

16. Hilarious! DAT Cameroonian dish really cause gbege, d DAT it was posted on African dishes group on Facebook, Nigerians are mouthed abeg.

17. The girl that printed obituary polo, na that her schooling go finish.

18. Dead uncle sim card. ... LMAO

19. Buhahaha

I just showed my Mom that phone call picture, hmmm, my mom 👁 ehhhh

20. I had a good laugh. Stella thanks ojare

21. You know when you have overfed your self and you are laughing.That’s me right now. ‘I’ll be with you just as I am’ 😂😂😂

22. That shoe- marketing joke killed me 😂 😂 😂.. The accuracy!!!

23. ndi marketers, always wanting to show you how to make millions but I will be trying to imagine how much in their bank accounts from the way they appear