Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Kinds Of Women,One Profession -Your View

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Two Kinds Of Women,One Profession -Your View

There are two kinds of women who fall in love....

What do you think about this?......................

39 comments:

1. Women don suffer,everything women.
    Men nkó?.. Some men na olosho too.
    Some men marry for the money as well. 😏

1. Yes, the men wey dey marry for money na male hoes them be.
      But na women yarns she yarn. Make we no dey compete with men
      Na women dey decide plenti things;
      Whether marriage go take place with man
      Whether sex go take place
      Whether pikin go see daylight etc.

Make we dey our lane make our lives better.

2. They should just leave women alone. Women this women that, shish!

3. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

2. The guy that made up that crap up there is a full blown schizophrenic patient. So women should marry only poor guys to prove what point exactly? Who poverty EPP?

1. May God bless you for this reply!! Why won't women open their eyes to see that most rules they are following is to selfishly benefit men!! So a man can marry a woman for her skin color, shape, in short beauty but a woman cannot marry a man for his money? So if she does you label her prostitute, especially by her fellow women!! News flash, in as much as a man is providing for your needs in one way or the other either by girlfriend, fiancee, side chic or wife ....then you are a prostitute!!! Since some women refuse to open their brains and think!!!

3. 1. You don't fall in love because of money, you either fall in love with the person for real or u fall in love with the money not because of the money.

But how do u even rate them with prostitutes that sleep with hundreds of people in a month. What if they are only sleeping with that one person. Do u still call them prostitute?

1. Don’t mind the writer, him dey mad ni

2. It's called transactional sex so the number of people don't count but the motive behind it is the issue here

4. It's simply means women should try and make their own legitimate money no matter how small, I like.

5. True.

No long talk.

No one is saying marry a pauper or a broke man. But if ALL your intended husband has to offer you is money..

Then you are a....

Oh..same for men too.

6. Nay! I totally disagree with this.

Do you know how many men these prostitutes sleep with? Do you even think most of them are happy with their profession? Don't you feel sorry for them? How dare you even compare?

This is not right, not at all.

7. SOOOO TRUE.HAHHAHAH

8. If this one doesn't keep quiet! My mum married a broke man for love, built with him and when the going got great he decided he was too good for her and left us. If marrying a rich man will make me a prostitute then I'll even put it as my middle name. It's always broke men or women dating/married to broke men that come up with rubbish like this

1. calm your titties down.

2. Hi Anon 13:55 Sorry about your Mum. In my opinion, he didn't leave solely because he got rich he left because he never loved your Mum from the beginning. She was only a means for him to get what he wanted. By the way, I am not broke and i didn't marry a broke man either. People are just who they they are, money only makes it obvious.

9. Na wa...o women yaf suffer. Is it a crime to love money?who hates money if I may ask?

10. Too bleesed to curse7 February 2019 at 14:15

Reasons i have to work hard and be my own boss,meet my king and we build an Empire. Enough of talking down on women please.

1. You can't spell "blessed", yet you hope to meet a King,lol!!!!😂😂😂

2. Just correct your name and change it to "Too blessed to curse" so people can stop trolling you okay?

Have a nice evening.

11. Broke men can wail!
    Always consoling themselves. Oga leave stupid talk ànd hustle.
    Prostitutes indeed!

12. Women have suffer I swear....so I should marry a broke ass abi?smh

13. if you want to know how well a society is.watch their women..pay attention to their morals..way of life..their thought pattern ...

14. Several factors should be considered before marriage na, comfort is one. Only a foolish woman will marry a broke-ass man.

15. Lots of you are missing the point
    If your sole aim for marrying a man is money.. just money.. then you have no right to judge a prostitute.. because you both are doing the same thing- having sex for money.. the confines of marriage not withstanding

he's not saying you should marry a broke person.. he's saying you shouldn't just marry someone because the person is rich..

©student_bv

16. This one na talk? Abi how does falling in love with someone makes you equal to a prostitute? Everyone just wants to be a speaker. Mtcheww

1. Az in! Very confused writer. "Women who fall in love or marry men for money....bla bla bla" This one is obviously tripping on expired Tramadol. So, whether you marry for love or money, you are a prostitute once you are a woman sha. Issokay. We haff hear.

17. If I have known this blog six years ago, I would chose go marry a rich young or old man than the lazy and over broke man I married now. only one child school fees, you can't pay, being feed by your married sis, house rent self wahala, common lawma bill problem. Just prefer to sleep and press phone and watched your family been humiliated always. Blaming everything on village people. Believing that God will answer his prayer through betnaija. yes, am going anonymous this time around blc am ashamed of myself. I keep covering him in my family present but here I got to let it out

1. It is well sis..... try look for something to get yourself busy.

2. Sorry about this ma'am,please be hardworking and deligent,things will fall into place by Gods grace;!

18. Lol women are expected to bear children, do housework, clean, take care of elderly parents, contribute financially, provide emotional and business support etc and because of just money they are accused of being transactional. Some women too are defending. Tomorrow if they call you a prostitute bring out the comment and show the men you’re on their side. You people think hatred of women makes exceptions. One woman gets insulted? It affects all women. Please be real

19. How can a woman who "fell in love" with a single rich man be compared to a pros***?they lack emotions,charge for their services and might do 50 more men before day break!!
    The poster might have had a point if he didn't use the LOVE word!!!