Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Story -INEC'S Intended Osun Template Busted By The United States

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Viral Story -INEC'S Intended Osun Template Busted By The United States

I had a ''goose pimple' moment reading this.........

''Nigerians should be grateful to the United States for saving our democracy today. This is why the party in power got frustrated about the international communities interference at one point and threatened “body bags” because they know, “Americans would know”.

We are a sovereign state, agreed, but there was nothing Nigerians would have done tonight to prevent Mohammadu Buhari from rigging this election, if not for the intervention of the USA.

The Buhari government in collaboration with INEC had an agenda on how to rig the election in favor of Buhari. This was what they were planning to execute tonight with the postponement drama when the United States government got a wind of it and called the INEC Chairman not to dare.

THEIR PLAN:

The strategy was to allow elections hold in 26 states and postpone it in 10 states. For the ten states, they had two plans: late arrival of election materials and security crisis.

The idea was to deliberately allow materials arrive late as we are already witnessing in some states, and INEC would have no option but to postpone elections in those states.

For instance, the aircraft that was supposed to deliver materials to Enugu was told it can't land because of bad weather conditions and it had to land in Port Harcourt. Right before us, elections in Enugu would have been postponed.

The crisis template was executed in Kaduna today. The news of Kaduna State killings of 66 people today was part of the plan to create an atmosphere of catastrophic so that INEC would postpone the election in Kaduna State citing security challenges. The news of the killings was fabricated and sponsored by the 3 inches 'body bag' Governor of that state.

For the 26 states that election would have held, the plan was to watch out for the outcome. If it favours Atiku, whatever the margin is, they would deploy heavy security agents to ensure they get enough votes to cover up the margin in the 10 states that elections were to be postponed as they did in Osun state.

With this plan, Buhari would be elected back as president, but the US said, NO!

Elections across the 36 states must hold simultaneously, they insist''.

By May Ubeku

58 comments:

1. Akuko uwa.lol@ 3inches body bag 🤔🤐🤐🤐

2. Ehen!!!!! Let your will be done oh lord. Good morning everyone

3. I know this would happen. Because if anyone is following the news recently, you will observe that the three states that Inec office or materials got burnt are strong PDP states. What will be will be. Only God can save us now from Tyrants.

4. I saw and read this discovery early this morning on the Facebook wall of the SPA to Rivers State government, who happens to be an old time friend. I wanted to share on the blog but on a second thought, I called him to verify the authenticity of it and he said with all certainty that it is true. I wasn't surprised. Now you can understand the motives behind the burning of INEC sensitive materials and offices in PDP stronghold. INEC chairman should write his name on gold by refusing any attempt to aid APC rig this election. This was the reason Buhari and Oshomhole were all boasting of victory. I told you in one of my comment earlier today, that Oshomhole is good at this kind of criminality. But we are wiser now.

1. Despite the open and brazen braggadocious posturings of APC government, I can tell you confidently that they have already lose this election. A drowning man will always give a last breath of survival.

2. @Teejay , this was NOT all oooo pls read ***The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, Friday night, has made a mind-blowing allegation concerning the elections.

According to Daily Post, Atiku stated that the Managing Director of Activate Technologies Limited, Mohammed Sani Musa, whose company supplied the machines used in printing the Permanent Voter Cards (PVCs), is the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for Niger East Senatorial district for Saturday’s poll. In a statement Friday night by his Special Assistant on Public Communication, Atiku stated that the revelation was a result of its extensive intelligence gathering network to identify and prevent the ruling party’s brazen and ultimately failed attempts to rig the results.

“It is public knowledge that Sani Musa, popularly known as Sani 313 is a card carrying member of the APC and a close associate of several stalwarts of the party, including President Muhammadu Buhari who apparently pushed his nomination”, the statement reads. But shockingly, the APC Senatorial candidate for Zone B of Niger State, Mr. Mohammed Musa, has a contract with INEC to supply key voting materials in an election he is participating in, which is a clear conflict of interest and raises questions of probity and oversight in the issuing of INEC contracts.The INEC contract was to ‘upgrade’ the card readers and to print PVC cards. Further investigations have shown that the ‘upgrade’ consisted of pre-programming the card readers to accept fake replica PVCs (copies of genuine PVCs) that the firm printed in Nigeria. These two activities were undertaken so that the APC could boost its vote tally in its strongholds or force votes in Polling Units at PDP strongholds to be null and void by over-voting .

“Our investigation also identified the seven States where this activity was due to take place and we have therefore informed the Observer Community and our own extensive network of over 176,000 Party Agents so that they can forestall this activity by checking cards as allowed under INEC guidelines.

“Given that that Mr. Musa’s previous company, Act Technologies, had a contract to supply and install PVC card printers in the INEC Headquarters, it does beg the question why Mr Musa’s new company, Activate Technologies, was given a subsequent contract to print PVC cards itself?Other investigations have revealed that an employee and Director of Activate Technologies and an APC member, Mr. Mohammed Keffi, was filmed at Abuja Airport Domestic Departure Lounge on 29th December opening an official INEC envelope and then handling multiple ballot forms which he was checking off against his mobile phone.

“Sources also confirmed that this person was one of the people who was loading the fake card numbers into the ‘upgraded’ card readers in the Residence of the former Governor of Akwa Ibom, as well as other ‘Card Reader Farms’ in Abuja and Kano. These ‘farms’ are under guard by members of Government Security agencies.”

To be continued ......

3. Continued .......Atiku said while Alhaji Sani Musa has the right to hold any public office in spite of his line of business, it is morally unjustifiable to allow a well-known supplier of sensitive INEC materials to partake in an election in which the key materials to be used for the poll were supplied by him.A search at the Corporate Affairs Commission showed that most of the directors in Act Technologies are the same as those in Activate Technologies. The directors of Activate Technologies except Musa (now APC candidate) include: Abubakar Musa, Kabiru Abdullahi Bawa, Suleiman Danladi, Akinsuyi Akin Najeem. Activate Technologies located on Ganges Street, Maitama, learnt that is shares the same address as Act Technologies.”

He lamented that Activate Technologies was given contracts by INEC to supply PVCs for the 2019 general elections in spite of the fact that the owner of the firm is a candidate in tomorrow’s poll {sic}.

“A copy of one of many such contracts with reference number INEC/HQ/PROC/ICT/S106/1 dated October 4, 2017 and signed by the Secretary to INEC, Augusta Ogakwu, stated that the firm would need to print 112, 218 PVCs, ” Atiku said.

“Mr Musa had attempted to hide his ownership via proxy shareholders who have been revealed as members of his own family. However his position as Founder and MD of Activate Technology Limited was clumsily exposed to the world via his Linked-in page where he bragged about his firm to secure more business for it.” “Our candidate and the Party has conducted extensive research into what the APC will be attempting to do to shore up their collapsed vote share in these elections having studied what we call the “Osun Playbook”. We have been able to implement extensive preventative measures to pre-empt their plans. So the Nigerian public can go out and vote confident in the knowledge that their vote will count. Our candidate has said on record that “even if you do not vote for me, please go out and vote as this election is not about me, it is about Nigeria and your future”, the statement added.***** This is why has been boasting tat buhari will win the election !!!!!! The light shines in darkness and their secret is revealed !!!!!

4. Anonymous ,who are you?.. I LOVEEEEEEEE THIS PIECE. My question is; why why why so much intoxication on power?, I dont understand if these people think they are immortals?, see rigging mehnnnnn, right in our faces!!!!.. Jesus Christ!.. waaaaawwwwwuuuuuu!!!!. I am amazed and appalled reading this situation about my country. Are you frigging kidding me!?... whaooooooo!!..waaawwwuuuuu.😂😂😂😂😂😂. I fit craze with this read. Waaaaawwwuuuuuu.. tufiakwa!SMH

5. 13:02 thanks for sharing. I have come across a report sometime last year, where this man was accused. The truth is finally coming out. The world is watching.

5. All i saw was 3 inches 'body bag' Governor of that state hahahhaa..This can't b Verified... I keep saying it Buhari mission is to DESTROY APC. He doesn't care if he wins or losses d election.

6. Nigerians don't need all these drama. The economy is enough drama. Common.

1. I just don't know why APC are acting in a way and manner that will exacerbate tensions and throw the country into a chaotic situation?

2. Aboki I know that English threw you off balance when you read it. Let me give you the meaning. Make (a problem, bad situation, or negative feeling) worse.
      "the exorbitant cost of land in urban areas only exacerbated the problem"
      synonyms: aggravate, make worse, worsen, inflame, compound; More.

So stop laughing over your stupidity. I know what I wrote.

3. Lol @stupidity. Worsen would have been just fine uncle. Sabiness of English no be by dropping big big words. I can imagine you drooling all over your phone while thinking of a come back. Shior!
      Agadi nwoke na gwo ofe

4. @Miss Aboki, thé boy went to copy internet definition of the word to prove he knows the meaning. Whereas, he knows very little grammar and has very poor sense of language and sentence construction. What is the point of using unusual vocabularies when you don’t know the basics? Such person is the stupid one in such a scenario. Let me come and be going o. Idide, ikpuru.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...my chest ooo amiss aboki kilode?

7. Reason all of us must go and vote!! The evil Obama & co are no more there. Of course America will know lol!!!!

8. If this is true, then I'm no more angry at INEC for postponing this election.

9. RUBBISH!

THIS KIND OF ARTICLE IS SET UP TO HEAT UP AN ALREADY HEATED POLITY AND SHOULD NOT BE PROPAGATED!

ARRANT NONSENSE!😎😎😎😎

1. Who is responsible for the already heated polity in the first place as you wrote?

2. Lady bug!
      Who is this all you could come up with?
      Itibolobo
      You have to comment in caps and then change to small letter.
      You geh luck say I never geh id.
      Lazy Nigeria youth!

3. The insect itself...you are back from the monitoring room? 🤣🤣🤣

4. anon 12:47 you are quick to insult.m sure in real life you cant stand near lady bug.respect her choice too.you are the real itibolibo.lazy youth that cannot reason on her own.zombie.

5. Ladybug, just stick to trolling. That's all you know.

6. Bug I wish I can meet you in person and give you a dirty slap. So you like the way your bubu is running this country abi. Shame go catch you come February 23rd

7. Only fools believe this nonsense written by a PDP supporter. So the fool heard when the USA called? In fact, was it the country that called or who? People just make up nonsense just to make their useless comments. Then that dysfunctional boy up there start telling us how he called his old friend, bla bla bla, deceiving himself to make himself feel relevant when in fact, he is nothing but a spare part dealer with no spare parts in his market to sell. Believe this nonsense at your peril.

8. God bless you dear. When you’re sound and sane it will show in your comment. Some people here know nothing about what it means by the phrase “overheating the polity” they just like to comment to be relevant. Even a primary school pupil having read the above write up should of known it was an article written to make believe of a certain event that was never in existence. So USA will call INEC chair not to dare? This other commentator I won’t like to mention even said he read it on Facebook as if that’s a grape vine. Keep following this teejay abi what is he called. No be only USA called,. Na afghanistan

10. Where and how did these person got these information.

1. Thank you. Just a concocted lie to deceive gullible Nigerians

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. too many dull people in this country.you guys are easily decieved.jees.same way kanu did.everyone getting intelligemce report now.fake news.

13. so basically,US saved us oh.lol.my country people oh.lol.i cant just stop laughing.

14. This is just a stupid lie!!!! I am not for Buhari or Atiku but anyone who believes this can believe anything. Inec is incompetent no doubt but this is a low written by a pdp sponsored activist.

15. All these made up stories just to heat up the polity! All sorts of stories flying around.

1. But the incidents happening along, are they coincidence? Aren't they pointers to this? Wasn't it the same way Fayose talked about postponement and you people rubbished it. Didn't it later manifest before our eyes?

2. Manifest? You people? Please use words that are in sync with their construction patterns not just because they resemble some synonyms. Wow! Basic grammar is more important

3. Jackie, this is not an English class. Face the topic and stop trailing Teejay about like a beggar. Your constant attack is obviously not stopping him so take a seat abeg. Kilode sef.

16. buhari victory is certain.pdp propaganda.
    buhari must win this election free and fair.

17. Propaganda and disinformation!!! PDP's stock in trade. Come 23rd February, Nigerians must all come out to vote their choice. It is our divine responsibility.

18. Fake news... A lot of Nigeuishs will be sent to jail soon based on fake news peddling.

1. U better warn your Teejay make he no follow them go. The guy ni sabi nada. Go draw hin ear wey be like walnut

19. I laughed reading this.
    I personally don't believe it anyway, it might be fake. Someone in the comfort of his toilet will simply compose something and it goes viral then everybody takes it hook,line and sinker.
    It's just quite unfortunate.

20. Are we sure it is genuine???

21. I don't care if this report is genuine or not. Obviously, a rigging plot was uncovered and averted!

God bless Nigeria.

22. Inec & apc God punish una well well

23. Most of you here commenting are so glued to gossip news here that you aren’t abreast with the happenings in the country, hence your ignorant comments here.
    If you did, you will know what to believe or not. FYI that up there is facts!

24. For the so-called killings in Kaduna, did we actually see bodies - to prove that anyone died at all, never mind how they died? Or it's what they told us happened?

1. Don't mind them. No killings happen in Kaduna. The 3 inches Gov. staged it up. I am in Kaduna if you want to know. buhari, Elrufai and Yahaya bello are going back to their village this 2019

2. And you got this from... the US consulate?

3. I kept waiting to see the dead bodies or the kaduna police making a statement in that regard but didn't see hmmm God pls help us fast in this country

25. Yimu! Campaign of calumny... Am not surprise where this is coming from, of course from PDP camp. mtcheew said baba....

26. Some people will just wake up and fabricate unscrupulous story to what end? they thrive in falsehood and make their daily bread inside chaos. I pity those who takes these God forsaken people seriously.

27. Some Nigerians are so gullible and love all the gossip news, I also blame Stella that is putting this write up on this blog as if she also believes the made up story. Please Stella I respect you do not behave like and turn this Blog to how Linda Ikeji blog is.

28. God is still the ultimate,Atiku de come A bread new Nigeria.....