Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Commits Suicide After Hubby Caught Her In The Bush With Someone Else....

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Woman Commits Suicide After Hubby Caught Her In The Bush With Someone Else....

According to reports, a married woman committed suicide after she was allegedly caught red handed with her lover.

It was gathered that despite the fact that the 41-year-old woman (identified as Danai Mandebvu, of Chitsa village in Zimbabwe) had received forgiveness from her husband Never Kanyemba (58) for the affair, she committed suicide by drinking poison.

Mashonaland Central police spokesperson Inspector Milton Mundembe confirmed the incident to NewsDay saying;

I can confirm a sudden death by poisoning in Shamva, where a married woman decided to take her life after she was caught indulging in sex with another man in the bush by her husband.

We urge members of the public to desist from acts of infidelity and, above all, to respect their lives because we only live once. One should not risk committing suicide. Instead, they should seek counselling.

Danai’s lover, Simbarashe Chakanyuka (33) is reported to have paid a compensation to Danai’s husband for the affair.
from tbs.ng.com

*In the Bush?OH DEAR LORD!!!!

56 comments:

1. 2 minutes pleasure on earth= eternal condemnation in hell.

1. Oh please there is no hell.leave the woman's family to gave some peace

2. 12:03

"gave some peace?"
      You HAVE to understand say peace no dey for the wicked.
      If you come live ya life like say hell no dey, one day, you
      go wake up come find yasef there. Remember say you read this
      thing wey I write here.
      Guess your problem is "theophobia", you need professional help.

3. If you never try am for bush before please do. Nothing beats it. Too sweet, especially when its done with the one you heart beats for. Bush sexual adventures to bad

4. Oga it’s not 2 mins na, moreover sex for bush Dey make sense o. But don’t ever date a married woman, women r everywhere na

5. I think the husband is to be blamed jare. What was he looking for in the bush. Why did he go to the bush. The woman respected him enough not to go to a hotel, the lover's house or even use their matrimonial home.

6. @Annon 12:23 you say what? I will try it one of these days. @Blessed Princess

7. Mumu woman. The husband may even have various gfrirnds out there.
      Why does this cheating of a thing drive men like their world shld end if they catch their wives.
      I'm a newly wed. That is how my husband change face for me while gisting with him abt an ex. That I talk abt ex's too much,he doesn't want to hear it in his house again.
      Uncle you did not marry me a virgin. We both had ex and past. Now I keep shut. I can't even gist freely again. I have deleted all male friends from my phone as he doesn't like it.

8. Eh anon@12:23
      You say wetin 😲😲😲 bush s*x dey sweet? Chai. I go like try am o...na to find one correct bush for down first , where nobody go catch us

9. 13:15
      So what were you saying about the ex? Most people hate that. Respect your husband's feeling and stop talking about it.

10. Are you sure it's not her husband that poisoned her

11. Until una encounter snakes and scorpions. 😂😂😂

12. It is actually disrespectful my dear.You may not mean any harm but there is no need talking about an ex to your partner. It just sends the wrong signal and probably makes your spouse uncomfortable.

1. Immediately I saw the headline, even before opening the post, I said it would be Zimbabwe or Kenya, and I was right!!! Lol!!!

3. Wetin preeq and toto dey cause eh.tuehhh

4. Why kill yourself? Something u did,nobody forced u

5. Stella, they were beind adventurous lol

6. You surprise say na bush?
    You never see (Naija girls) fork for bush, car boot, graveyard (n'elu ili o), uncompleted building inside bush, inside streams wey people dey collect drinking water? This last one them strip two of them bit them well well.
    Of course the guyman been go work next day. The girl no commot from im house for two weeks. She come relocate go another town come live with her aunt.

1. My own sef na beer parlour😁😁😁

2. Aboki Nyarinya, you no need to dey tell us.
      You be forkunizer tey tey. And na 11some wey you dey do.
      When you don shak well well, you no even dey sabi wetin dey happen.
      But one day aboki go shine shoe no collect moni. 👀

7. Replies
    1. This thought also crossed my mind. It's possible he feigned forgiveness and went behind to end her life. This life is like a pot of beans as people will say.

2. I like how your nasty mind works darling!

3. Thought same thing too Eka but unfortunately the dead can't speak.may she RIP.

8. The guilt and betrayal she couldn't withstand I guess. May her soul find rest.

1. Nonsense guilt, When African men re experts at cheating, her husband should be arrested for her death, his hands re not pure.

9. Emergency bush sex.
    Its okay.

10. Why did the woman take her life? Can’t her lover afford a house or a hotel, why in the bush?

11. Why did she kill herself tho. Now she's damned.

12. Fuck sweet sha.. I am still fucking my ex cos the dick is big but he has bad character

13. The man’s name is enough to make her commit suicide. Never cheat on Never.

14. Prick and Toto be sending pole to untimely grave since 1900.

God have mercy.

15. Of all the places I have tried, I have never tried bush. Under the staircase is very fufilling.

16. Bush bawo? Haha,if you must commit adultery at least let it be in a decent place,na wah o

17. The deed has been done, why kill yourself? Unless is the husband that killed after having flash of what he saw in the bush. @Blessed Princess

18. What the BUSH is this?
    2017 batch A stream 1, two corpers in Jo's were caught in the gutter. The woman was married.

19. Maybe the women was scared he never forgave her. Check his name (NEVER)

20. Something that is very very sweet, bush sex, uncompleted building sex etc. Very sweet and exciting. She couldn't have killed herself, something fishy

21. Wow that's crazy.

22. Bush Na waooo, What kind Of Poor Monkey is that..

23. The husband killed her I beg

24. LMAO.. Sis you were in Mangu too. Omo camp was lit.

25. kill myself for what? never. maybe the husband was not even satisfying her or emotional abusing her, though the bush thingy was down low of her...