Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wordless Post

37 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Mediocrity at its peak. We will get Nigeria working again.

1. Sorry are you unemployed??? I might have something for you to do

2. Anon coward.keep quiet.teejay carry go

3. Anonymous 10:57 please do, at least I have my waec result with me and not with the military lolzzz.

4. Teejay, I doubt if Nigeria would be better than what we are seeing now.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣......TEEJAY you be character@not with the military.

3. Who did we offend as a Nation ntori Olorun?

1. I swear!!! ntori Olorun,who????? Omase oooo!!!. Shame catch me no be small...

4. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    It is well with my country Nigeria

5. Hhahahahahahaha....Nigeria, we hail thee

6. We get Ikoyi bridge too nah ....Hahahhaha

7. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. The broom will sweep the the owner away come 16. @Blessed Princess

9. 👍👍, I love my country

10. no be somewhere e dey start????

11. Replies
    1. We offended Sango and Amadioha. The gods are very very angry.

12. Useless and hopeless country, nothing works there nd everything g is funny to Nigerians and at the end of the day they would say pray blabla

13. See how these people are disgracing themselves outside.🙈🙈

14. Heheheheh lol😁😁😁😁😁😁

15. This is the funniest wordless post I've seen in my life. I can't stop laughing at Nigeria's tourist attraction.

16. Those of you laughing should bow your heads in Shame. Everything is a joke to you that's why the same old fools are recycled.

This picture calls for heart wrenching sobs because Nigeria has really missed it.

17. Why is the emphasis on the broom and not on the road

18. The broom kukuma no set. Scatter scatter like mad woman toothbrush.

19. Yeeeee!!!!! my chest🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. Nigerians should be wise enough not to vote in Buhari or Atiku they are all old recycles thieves.Can we just try something new.

21. At least that's the legacy they are leaving behind.