Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Nigerian Lady Insists On Marrying 56 Year Old Man Who Married 16 Year Old Mum

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Young Nigerian Lady Insists On Marrying 56 Year Old Man Who Married 16 Year Old Mum

Remember the story of Izuchukwu Igwilo,the 56 year old man with down syndrome who reportedly married a 16-year-old lady?.

He has a Marriage Proposal from another younger Lady....

A Nigerian lady, whose name on Facebook is Onuh Chisom Maryjane and whose profile says she studied at I.M.T Enugu,insists that Izuchukwu will be her husband latest by Easter...!

Her latest post leaves one wondering if she is really serious or joking about this Marriage proposal..

I dont know if she is serious or just wants to trend but this is about her third request to Marry this man and she had insisted before that she wanted to Marry him because he has a rich Brother....
Let us see how this plays out.....

55 comments:

1. If this is a joke it would return to hunt her. The good life she thinks the family would give her might not be worth it in a year or more. let her not live the rest of her life in regret cause she has heard money, shes young and has a whole lot of life ahead of her. she had better make meaning out of it than thinking marrying that guy would give her all she desires. she might just be in for a shock of her life if the family agrees. All that glitters they say ain't gold.

2. Na wa, with her desperation, she can poison the man after she has gotten the so called car and business from his brothers.

3. Smallie , stop disturbing our peace, if you like marry mad man, your problem.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Na WA,she has her reasons though...

4. until he bits off her nipple when he wants to cum before she will receive sense.. ole thief becos of mony. once this one sees mony, na to run... she must born like five kids before they buy her any car... and DNA must be done on the kids, before she brings nnadi kids home for them

1. Cases like these, he won't be d one to father d kids, she will be bedded by one of his siblings but d kids will bear his name, its done in villages to keep d name of an incapacitated sibling alive.

2. Lmao @anon. The geh just wants to blab.
      U don't say @Blackberry??😲 Never heard of this.. Hianest!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂.
      Love of money won't kill this set of people. You will marry a mentally sick man just for his brothers riches.

5. He wants to marry the man bcos of his brother's wealth?🙄
    "Wonderment"

6. I pity the upcoming generation, the rate at which they can do anything for money is scary, young lady I pray your dream come true, we expect your chronicles soon (that is if you have a phone by then)

7. That man is 25 and not 56

8. She is out on a mission:to, kill, to steal and to destroy. Ole

9. Maybe in the process of marrying Izu, while hoping on the brother's wealth, she fit de collect akpako from the brother sef. Long throat pikin. She is a student of I.M.T and she can't differentiate between 'right' and 'write".

10. She's interested to marry The Man Because of his Brothers wealth not that she Love The kolomental Man o..I am Sorri for Ya parents..

11. Smh for her, so because the brother is rich she wants to marry the man. It's alright, Her eyes go soon clear. A Very silly girl. Olojukokoro!

12. What poverty can cause. May God open her eyes so that she will realize her mistake before it's too late.

13. Be careful what you wish cos you just might get it

14. SMH.......for your case e o,cos your papa no be dangote or adeleke, but you go dey ok......

15. Her grammar is very wrong, plus wrong punctuations. Yet all she thinks about is marriage.

16. Well,its her life .if that is what will give her happiness.

17. What excatly do these girls learn in school? What does she even want to prove to the world.?

Smh

18. Olojukokoro... All because of money.. SMH

19. If this one has older siblings, they should just pluck her out of that Facebook and flog sense into her.

20. I thought they said the man was 25?
    Anyway, her life her choice.
    She should better think am well. Ozubulu people are known to be very cunny, second only to Nnewi people. She might be thinking they will give he rriches but they will make life miserable for her after bearing kids cos they know money was her reason for coming. Let her be wise.

21. Young lady, you are marrying him bcx of the money involve not bcx u love him.

22. Amen to all her secret and open prayers..... may God grant all her heart and greedy desires. Amen

1. Igwilo family pls come and prove her ' write', come with ur ’kingamen' before she present herself freely, biko nu, she's in love with ur ' blooda' Izu

23. All I see here is Greed and silly jokes from a very naive girl....Wetin her eyes don see for this life at age 16 tho? All the Best to her

24. I pity this girl sha.
    If she should finally get married to this man, her life will be a total opposite of what she expected.

25. Lol... Why are people taking this kid serious? Of course she's doing this joke just to trend and Stella is kuku helping her ministry

26. Greedy girl who's looking for attention.