Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunts Hour Glass Figure After 3 Kids...

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunts Hour Glass Figure After 3 Kids...

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle and says she worked hard to avoid this bodz and did not do Surgery..

80 comments:

1. Her body is goals!! idc idc

1. She has always been curvy but she didn't even look this tight before she had babies. Believe she got this body through exercise and diet at your own risk. A few months ago,she was still struggling with body magic and next thing,abracadabra! Banging body. Abeg only surgeons have the power to turn water into wine.
      However she did it,her body is beautiful.

2. Me that cant exercise to save my life. I'm having liposuction after I've given birth. No power to jump up and down abeg. This her body is really tight men.

3. Keto (done right) and exercise (including weights)
      She’s lucky she has slim hands

2. Yes, to achieve our dreams, commitment,courage,desire are key factors, pls Mercy share the name of the natural products ooo...let me use too to support my work out.

1. If you believe it's all natural products, you must be a big fool.

2. You are the one sounding like a fool here. Why won't she believe her? Do you think everyone is a liar like to you?

3. Anon 18:07, na your sorry self be mega liar. If you belive that nonsense too, you are an olodo raised to the power hundred.

3. I'm jealous, hot bod she gat. Could this be real? So all those plastic bags celebrities could not be patient and dedicated to get this? Let me just give birth to my last born and start my journey obodo killer bod

1. She had it b4 and child bearing took it from her. And now she fought for it and got it back.
      The plastic celebs never had it so they had to buy it.

2. Mercy has always had good body RIGHT from her first days of acting.
      Not everyone is blessed with it. E.g. No matter how someone like Toke works out, she won't have such yummy curves without surgery.

3. On point.

4. Stella she refused to tell us her recipe. She dey do us turn turn. Askdamz is busy with her own advert of her achievement under Mercy's post. Aunty damz, we know you lost 40kg and maintaining it over 5years. You are collecting money to share your recipe. Mercy wan share her own free of charge. Please allow her. Stop making side comments on your wall. We also know you don't want mercy to share the recipe so it doesn't reduce your clients. I hope you are not the reason she's delaying in sharing her recipe.

1. Which free of charge? Didn't you see where she said 30k?

2. Lol.

The recipe is committed work out.

3. There's no way in hell that she did not have cosmetic help. I know she's always been curvy, but no way that tummy can become that flat. Except of course photoshop was applied.

5. Wow! she has done so well for herself. kudos girl. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

6. I admire. Some people never lose their post pregnancy flab no matter what

7. Louder babe.. Natural products and no surgery! You can achieve it if u work towards it.. Its laziness that make our girls go for surgery.. They want quick results.. They want to get to heaven but don't want to die first.

1. Oh please shut up and say what u know. Mercy Johnson had a surgery at grandville to be precise early last year to suck out fat from her tummy and waist line. Her husband even went there with her. She's really such a hypocrite for lying about smtn like this. Smh.

2. Thank you anon 13.10. Who Mercy think say she dey fool? I dey laff....

3. What natural products? Stop believing those lies.

4. @13:10 i know she used to do this fat burning body wrapping back then. Like when she was still single. Helps to tighten skin and remove fat underneath the skin.

5. Lies from the pit of hell, you guys are so ridiculous! She didn't do any surgery. Arggg

8. Beautiful, please share, I want.

9. Father Lord!!! I want this body after having all my kids too.

10. Sexy Mercy. Oh God, please give me a tummy as flat as this and not the drum I carry around all in the name of tummy. Amen.

1. You are funny. Your own no reach my own. Only 8 weeks gone, I notice Christian mother arm yesterday. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜. Let me not start on the belle yet.

11. when will this woman stop lying like a small child?did you think people that know will pretend not to know?Mercy i put it to you that you did your body at grandville with Dr Ayo and your hubby even escorted you there and everyone was saying how he supports you...Now you are here lying about your body?Mercy Johnson fear God!!...One would think that now that you have kids you would have changed but you still tell a whole lot of lies...a whole lot...Stella i will inbox you something concerning this her lies and then you can decide if you want to disgrace her for lying or encourage her...At leat the likes of tonto dikeh went under the knife and are not dening it and people will respect them for it,not you that is coming here to lie to give other women depression that they cant achieve this naturally....liar and the worst thing is that you married someone that lies more than you...what a match made in heaven!!!
    good luck to you......
    Stella i will mail you before the day is over....

1. Pls don't forget to email Stella oo.

2. Surgery or not,she's got a banging body.

3. Anony@12:20 biko hurry and inbox Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stellz biko post joor

4. Anonymous Ikuku, the all seeing eye. The thing is this, as one who is well versed in body fitness, she could easily achieve that body form without surgery, even after 3 kids. I've seen a lot of women transform to their desired body naturally. All it needs my dear anonymous is complete dedication and very controlled healthy diet and supplements. Look at Kate Henshaw, dunno if she has had kids, but her present body form is all natural. Secondly there is absolutely nothing wrong in going under the knife, some journey to weight loss and a trimmer and firmir body will require you to pass through it. So if she did it, I don't see the necessity of lying about it.

5. Anonymous 12:20 shut up .

6. Amma let you finish but her body still the illest.

7. Anon 12:20 its obvious you are a bitter person. Did her husband dump you for her? Why the hating naa. Don't go and kill yourself over someone else
      All those saying mail oh! Hope you will keepup same enthusiasm when dey want to mail about your own life

8. Anon 12:37, kate henshaw has been working out consistently for years. She has a toned body from head to toe. Not this flabby uneven distribution of fat that is obviously surgical. Only a gullible dumbass would believe mercy Johnson. Battle scars ni.

9. Why are u such a liar, telling lies and forming “I too know” by fabricating ridiculous lies about someone we all know have always had a beautiful shape even before she got married, wasn’t that what made her popular when she started acting.. fear God o anonymous and stop lying

10. Anon 12:20 I am sure your likes insulted Toke and the rest when they went for surgery why are you on Mercy's case like this, they say the truth wahala, they lie problem abeg choose one hustle and allow them be

11. Don’t compare Kate henshaw that is a gym freak to these people please!...
      So many liars on Instagram!.,.
      That’s how one Blessing ceo that owns breakup and makeup lied about buying a Benz and owing houses...ashi ashi umunnem na umu nnam!...

12. Even I’m still suspecting Regina Daniels with her own lies of buying a house and 2 Benz!...
      I will investigate sha!...

12. Woah, she is a goal, nice! Hope to get there somday

13. This is an actress o. Why she dey behave liKE ATURESS eh?
    Abi she don dey do ATUressing?😯

14. Mercy Johnson I love you and you've always had a great body but pls stop deceiving girls when u know the truth. Surgery isn't a sin or crime and u know 100percent that sometime last year,u had a surgery at grandville hospital to take out all of the fat from ur tummy of which ur husband was with you throughout the procedure. All you did was take out the fat and my dear and I don't see that as a crime. What I see as bad is you deceiving women that ur flat tummy was achieved from workout when you know it's a bloody lie. Ur body has always been awesome,surgery just made it betr so pls stop lying about it.

1. Omg I thought I was the only one who knew this..so the truth is out,lollll

2. Maybe she also included work out and good diet to it after the surgery in order to tone it up. However, this pictures are photoshopped. The only part of mercy that is flat now is her tummy. Her arms and hip are still very massive. You all should go to her page and watch the video where she eas dancimg with her kids. You will see the real mercy there

3. Hatred has really eaten deep inside of you

4. If someone lies and another person decides to call her out with facts and proof dies not equate hatred. Next time just tell the truth or don’t even speak at all. You can leave people guessing but don’t tell the lie

5. Where is the hatred from the Anons except you?

15. First and foremost, there are people blessed with great bodies that responds to workouts fast. There are also those who are diligent but the result is slow.

Secondly, Mercy why lie? Why not just flaunt the body and leave the lies? We knew your body would return with or without workout because that's what you've been blessed with. Coming to like and deceive the vulnerable is just crass and low. Those who know about your surgery know

1. God bless you!...
      Angela Okorie will soon come out and lie!...
      Nonsense!..

16. When I complimented Mercy here, an Anon told me to wait and see her naked first. Another said I was sugar coating it. Her body wasn't all that.

LOL
    Mercy looks good AF!

17. Nice one but dese photos have been greatly photoshopped...saw a video of her and her kids dancing on instangram and she looked nothing like dis

18. photoshop pictures, last two weeks abi last week video you posted is still on Instagram oo

19. those pics are edited n toned,mercy in real life isn't as taut n firm as this, shes slim now but not super toned, unless this pic was taken yesterday.

20. Nice photoshop pictures.......

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

21. She did not only do liposuction she also did the balloon swallowing or whatever they call that procedure the drastically suppress your appetite.. If you know you know... Mercy has always been a pathological liar

1. Madam we have seen naa! Oya you rest na! Go and do your own surgery

22. I believe her! She always had a flat tummy with boobs and bum. Seems like she just slimmed down a bit and toned up everything. I always thought she had the best figure in Nollywood. Even those who bought their bodies still does not look as good as her. Girlfriend upgraded herself naturally.

Yvonne Okoro slimmed down too and she is looking so much younger and fresh. Losing the excess weight naturally really brighten you up.

1. I live close to her and she was very FAT the last time I saw her!...
      Sorry,you can’t get this kind of body under 6 months of exercise!...

2. Why not? You can transform your body completely in three months flat with diet and exercise, especially low carb diet which burns fat quickly. Mercy has always had a flat tummy with big boobs and bum. If she exercised and dieted it would only enhance what is already there. She may have done work to smooth cellulite, facials, teeth whitening and chemical peels to smooth her skin, I am not saying these high profile women don't do anything at all to enhance themselves because they all have to do a certain amount of upkeep once in the spotlight. However, Mercy already had an amazing body to begin with, even when she first entered Nollywood and did not have two pennies to rub together her body was freaking enviable. She may not have the most beautiful face, but she has always had body for days. I still crown her best figure in Nollywood.

23. Hot hot Mercy. Your body is really a goal

24. Who believes this all this celebrities can lie for state after going under d knife they will tell u is excerise even Mary remy njoku ,Annie idibia lindaosifor Mary lazus

25. Mary njoku annie idibia Mary Lazarus lindaosifor all went under d knife so who will believe this mercy talk u celeb lie too much

26. Why the lies bikonu?...
    Why Is everyone lying about liposuction?...
    Mercy that did a lipo and tummy tuck!...
    Nigerians are so gullible ehhhee
    exercise my ass!...

27. Stella,almost every female celeb have gone under the knife in Nigeria!...
    Those that have not done are either broke,scared or planning to!...
    Nobody want to carry last!..

Even Constance owoyomi abi wetin be her name did hers with a borrowed money!...
    It annoys me when people believe this their nonsense lie!...

1. Borrowed moneyπŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Las Las they will be okay

2. Constance owoyemi? Funlola Aofeyebi's Bestie?? Wow.

All for this body that take less than 24hours to decay when we are transition to the great beyond?
      Smh