Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Is A Year Older Today + Hubby Celebrates Her..

Monday, March 18, 2019

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Is A Year Older Today + Hubby Celebrates Her..

Nollywood actress Nuella is a yeat older today March 18,2019......

Happy Birthday Ella....

23 comments:

1. No be small nuenue...what an unromantic name

Hbd nne mmadu

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Gosh G and M, I'm on break and my colleagues think I'm going mad . Pity me naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. Stop it pleaseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You and this your bad mouth Goodness $ Mercy, if anonymouses troll you now, you go begin cry like tata. The name is romantic to the wife, drink water and mind your business.

6. Hahahahahahahahaha.. Father lawd!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Happy birthday beautiful nuella

3. These people seem happy ooooh. who said you cant snatch and end up with a happily ever after? *winks*

hbd Nuenue

pls leave me alone i am not feeling fine, teeth dey pain me.

1. Be going about looking for couples who are happy or not happy.

2. Go get silver bird, it's an ointment.apply a lil bit to a cotton wool and put in the place then leave for some mins, I already pulled a tooth out before I came across this ointment.

4. Social media love, believe it in your own peril

5. Hope your horseband no dey beat you again

1. I was looking forward to this type of comment. So how do we now marry this with his post up there? God forbid I marry a wife beater but my type will disgrace you if you come to my page to form loving husband. That said I still don’t believe he beat her.

6. Happy birthday NuenueπŸ˜„πŸ˜„oke afa lol

7. Nuenue nwa mama,okon romantic pass ya husband sha.

8. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣 ,@ nue nue