Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off Rolex Watch And Gucci Parfum

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off Rolex Watch And Gucci Parfum

Teen actress Regina Daniels is flaunting her N3.3 million Rolex watch and Gucci Parfum on the social media days after showing off new home and new car....

Hahaha She has even learnt form Awom receipt posters how to post with receipt.....

Two days ago i was told who the 'Big god' doing all these things for her is...its someone no one would ever suspect  ......
Nice watch!

68 comments:

1. The level if moral decadence in this country among the youth is alarming. Don't we fear God again? Where are our mothers?
    In the past, if you came home with a pencil that doesn't belong to you, mum would correct you and ensure you return it but now, even when some mums know your salary can't afford a gift, they receive with open arms. Your child don't sleep at home at night and you don't care? I am so ........

Anyway, it is well

1. Here we go again...yen yen yen what happened to the mothers again? The father nko? Just be packing unnecessary nonsense on the female gender as if she gave birth to the child alone!!! Regina is not a minor so madam grow up jor...Cry me a river!!! All this annoying people sef!!

2. You're right nwunye doc. Some parents these days push their kids into shady deals for material things.

3. Lol. Why are you asking for the mothers? It's like you've not noticed it's mothers that are sending their children to do these things?

4. SDK why did u say if we know her "Big God" we will not believe

Is it OBO abi na present or past vice / pre...😷😎 lol
      The babe is pretty, young and popular so them want mark register on her.....

A big ibo guy that is a fan that ain't legit income can do this for her nahhhhh

5. My dear keep posting let them keep talking, the girl has realised the more she posts the more traffic she gets, her followers have even increased sef.

6. In this case Regina Daniels is not a kid..she's 21 years. I agree with the general moral decadence though.

7. SDK, tell us who her big God is oo LOL.

On a serious level, Regina do your thing but keep and do your ish private mehn. This lifestyle you're living now could naturally change. Enjoy in private jare.

8. abeg make una free her,d hustle is her hustle so is the posting. money speaking

2. Nice one she should remember to post her pant receipt too. Big god wehdone oh😁😁😁

3. Stella korks. I don’t like half gists. 😩😩😩 spill biko. Spill!!!!!!
    In RHI maybe 😁

4. Stella, there is love in sharing. Please reveal the big god to us na. We don't mind you coding it as I am sure your beloved bvs will decode the person.

Abeg no too tey.... e

1. E-money!!!

2. Enter your reply...Grace there's no love in sharing when you are talking about other people private life nigeria people with over busy body

5. Dear Regina please as you are showing off your wealth please also show off the lives you have touched.If you have money that can only change you and loved ones then you are not living the life but merely existing in this life.When you start living is when you influence the little world around you

1. Mind your money. You didn't see her help her mother .

2. she has touched her family. her mother is a single mum and siblings

6. Stella spill oooooooooooooooo Please do Rumor has it post nah

7. Stella u sure say this girl no join for the Dubai trip?

8. Stella please I am begging you drop this hot gist for aprokos like us, spill spill

1. Enter your reply...Lady T what are you asking Stella to drop don't you have your own life story tell us and leave the girl alone

9. I also know who the chief daddy is as well 🤧😴😴

10. Na wa ooooooooo, I appreciate the values my mum taught me still, I pray Regina and the mum doesn't regret this later

1. keep deceiving ur self.

2. Enter your reply...Amen to your self not for her she have not to regret you are not her God

11. Regina have fun while it last jor

12. Who is this big God eji na oru?

13. I pity this girl for having such a WICKED mother. Any mother who encourages her child to sell herself, is evil.

1. Enter your reply...have you bought from her what do you mean by sell her self my dear leave the beautiful alone and find something meaningful to do with your M B

14. shebi its that man whom the wife said her horseband can never cheat? the flashy brother of that colour riot flamboyant has been singer

15. The only people I pity are young ones who will be dying secretly wishing to be like her and doing anything possible to meet up. After all she's a young person like them and has no two heads chai

16. stella biko who be her small god? complete the gist naa, no give us half gist. i never forget the one of sperm thief oo. i still de expect the full gist ooo.

17. More grease to your totoh Regina

18. Stellastico 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bia don't spoil an ogbonge RHI with this spoiler na.

Shey post fún àwa jare.
    Don't waste our decoding abilities jor

19. Chile! I wanna attain your level of shade, Stella. 😣😣

GUCCI parfum?? C'mon! LMAO

Fragrances are according to the concentration of essence from the order of highest to the lowest concentration with PERFUME being the first and PARFUM the second, EAU DE TOILETTE third and COLOGNE last.

Ladies and Gentlemen, GUCCI do not have parfum. 😂😂😂

1. Hanty teacher, life is not this serious

2. Hanty superficial, no vex.

3. Gucci Bloom price is between 33,100-50,000 naira depends on the Ml

4. @Perxian pls are you a Montaigne employee?

5. Nah, Hun @Princess. I just happen to have affinity for luxury.

6. What did you just write 😂😂😂 Perfume and Parfum?? 🤣🤣🤣 parfum is French for perfume you know

7. Thanx Anony 23:44, doesn't it just crack u up when u see them vibrating to be teaching what they don't know. 'Affinity for luxury'... LOL!

20. if dem kidnap you now you and your family go dey cry wolf

21. I used tod like this girl,thinking she is wise. Disappointed!!Her mom must be ashamed.For her mom not to have acknowledged the house she supposedly bought for her,hmmmmmn....

1. Ahhh her mum acknowledged it.

2. Enter your reply...you used to like her so who ask for your fake like oga go jor you disappointed your self not my girl, Regina is still very wise who get money make he enjoy over sabi people

22. Ndi aturesses,
    I never see one video clip of movie
    na only wetin them atu dey gather I dey see.

23. Stella please can we meet in RHI concerning this? I promise i won’t decode anybody.

24. Saw her at stanel during the weekend ..4 prado cars went to pick her up... for the stanel MD

1. Woooòw 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

25. She was at stanel during the weekend ..4 prados was sent out to pick her for stanel MD

26. Someone mentioned here that this girl was involved in the last campaign. If this is true, guys, she must have made a LOT of money!!!
    These guys were paying influencers in hard currency ooh

1. Hello Buttercup, Iphie, why do I have the feeling you had a mischievous grin on your face as you were typing this? 😀😀😀

2. Ronaldaaaaaaaa!!!!😍😍😍😍💕💕💕💕

3. IPHIE 2 face you know you're lying ko?🙂

27. big god big god where art thou

28. Stella baby abeg pour the beans for floor make we pick am....

29. Even people than bang their boyfriends for free dey follow trash Regina. No be the same fuck una fuck, her own better because she gets paid heavily for it but you on the hand gets beaten and you still cook better food with your own money on top. Gerrara here mehn. Regina do your thing abeg. Just remeber to invest your money ok.

30. I’m just here for the “parfum” very sweet something. 😍😍😍

31. 3.3 million? Does it tell one when the trumpet will blow? But seriously, someone that understands should tell me why this watch is sooooooo expensive. Thanks.

32. its a shame what the young ones do these days..so why post what you bought with the receipt? most everyone know u bought a rolex? we all know you, your mama or the job you do cant afford this so why brag about what you bought? u have been sucked into the runs and fake instagram life. i pray you dont ruin yourself in the process.

33. So long as they don't print names on those receipts, the receipt proves nothing. No be by force u go be Kylie. Just do u. One day u may truly attain the Forbes levels.