Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Shares Photo From A Movie Set In The US:::

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Actress Uche Jombo Shares Photo From A Movie Set In The US:::

Actress Uche Jombo who has been in the US since December 2018,shared this photo from a movie set she was part of i the US..........

Actor and Movie maker Robert Peters is also 'papped' in this photo.....

21 comments:

1. Nice one....Robert Peters long time. The last tume i heard of him was in encomium gist cafe by SDK.

2. Well done Uche. I think Uche is done with that fantastic four nonsense...she's behaving like a mature woman now.

1. lol
      I know that fantastic 4 can't last more than 4 years.
      no be ladies again... agana emenu

2. Haters galore...

When women coexist- they become jealous
      When women are enemies- they label them

Which way Naija

3. Then you are not informed cause the four of them is going to Dubai again with the chop life gang

3. Nice one. Robert, long time!

4. All these US Nigerian movies are very boring and annoying

5. Make una no mind wetin una dey see for Social mmebi o
    Na borrow pose be this one.
    Who dash am American movie role?
    Mmanwu!

6. Watch d one she did with Ramsey. I think 2014. Kinda nice story line

7. You guys are so pathetic. If He husband lives in America and she is there as she shuttles from Nigeria and USA. The other 3 actresses have lives in Nigeria, so if they want to hang out they should not because one of them is absent? You guys don't even have enough data except coming here to spill evil, because if you had, you would have seen where she always comment on their posts. They are about to go to Dubai with Ike, Alexa and Yomi. Most of you will shut up now and allow them.They are friends and will remain so, go and jump in the river if you are not happy. I never see people who are so bent and happy in seeing separation, division and quarrels. Friends argue and fight but they always make up! Mind your business and leave them alone, their friendship does not add one kobo to your life!

1. Which ever of the four is this..i love you sooo much.people are just too negative

2. Anon 15:22 gbamest... people are evil... see the 3 people above encouraging drama.. and no I am not one of them, I don’t even watch Nigerian movies but the hate towards happiness from some people on this blog is something else.

3. This should be Chioma Chukwuka or Omoni,fake friends, we are entitled to our opinions.

4. Stupid people everywhere. You deluded people really think these busy and well to do women will come here to answer nonentities like you? I chose to go anonymous that's all. LOSERS...

5. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ Chi squared

6. Ah ah... this anon 15:22 is chioma chukwuka nau...

8. My Uche we have really missed you here in Nigeria come on, can Wait to watch that clip