Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Makes Six-Point Demand To Buhari

Friday, March 01, 2019

Atiku Makes Six-Point Demand To Buhari

Atiku Abubakar, the Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has presented a six-point demand to President Muhammadu Buhari.

Members of the National Peace Committee, led by a former Military leader, Abdulsalam Abubakar met with Atiku, his running mate, Peter Obi and other PDP bigwigs last night.

The meeting, DAILY POST understands, was to persuade the former Vice President to accept defeat.

Atiku, who was defeated with a margin of over three million votes by President Buhari on Saturday, had vowed to approach the court to seek redress.

Top on Atiku’s demands to Buhari was 

- Unfreezing of opposition politicians’ bank accounts, according to Vanguard.

- was demilitarisation of subsequent polls.

-That accreditation of voters should take place before voting in subsequent elections.

-That there should be no deployment of the military in subsequent elections.

-That INEC should open its back end server to all participating parties.
-That there should be a release of all politicians detained illegally by FG.

The newspaper quoted Atiku as warning “ that tensions are building up in the land.”

Members of the Committee included Cardinal John Onaiyekan, Bishop Kukah and Rev. Fr Atta Barkindo.

Atiku attended the meeting alongside the National Chairman of PDP, Prince Uche Secondus; Director General of PDP Campaign, Dr. Bukola Saraki, Peter Obi, among others.

They told the NPC team that the election was the worst in 20 years since the country returned to democratic rule.

According to them, the polls were marked by brazen rigging with no consideration to the will of the people.

The Peace Committee will later meet President Muhammadu Buhari with the demands.
from dailypost..

45 comments:

1. Awon looters oshi. Yeye dey smell. Giving people false hope that PDP is still alive. A party that is dead and buried

1. Is that why y'all rigged yourselves in, against the peoples will?

2. You go remain anonymous forever

3. This is the 6 point demand released to the public.

I'm sure the real 6 point demand is sitting pretty on Buhari's table with his head bent over it in deep thoughts.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Baba has already warned them that this 2nd term, he will be tough on looters. Cry on Oga Atiku.

1. It is because of people like you who fail to speak the truth, even when it is so glaring, we are where we are in Nigeria !!!!!! Do you know the people backing Atiku ?????? Do you know what the are capable of doing ??????? You people keep vomiting trash , without thinking !!!!!!!!! Don't worry, when the electoral fraudsters; buhari refuses to listen and yawa gas, don't start crying ooooo!!!

2. You people on SDK can make one laugh. What can of warm, he lost and that's it. I don't understand how people have the opinion everybody wanted Atiku the looter and no one wanted the president.

3. OK na.Lets see how it goes,but one thing about buhari,you cant compel him to do what he doesn't want to

4. Atiku is not serious he should go to asap... What nonsense? Why are those begging him? He should go to court. Those people in detention will not be release and more will join them soon. Him Atiku, Saraki, Yahaya Bello of kogi state and all other treasury looters will join them soon.

1. You are so naive !!!!!! How are you self ??????? Don't worry one day you will understand that what goes around comes around !!!!!!! PDP party members that they arrested just because they are party members should NOT be released ???? Your brain is completely empty !!!!

2. It is the **Electoral Fraudster** you father buhari tat is not serious , idiot like you !!!!

3. Anon 14:55, you are very stupid for coming under my comment to spill trash. Shameless thief like you are the reason why we are where we are today. The people am refering to are those bastard thieves that squandered our common wealth. Among the people I mentioned there, is there any of them that is not corrupt? Atiku Arse licker...

4. It's obvious you know nothing about politics, if Atiku should go to court, cans of worms re gonna be opened,I hope you are ready to be infested by those worms? Buhari is aware that the elections weren't free and fair that's why he sent the peace committee to go dialogue with Atiku .
      As for Yaya Bello, trust me nobody is gonna touch him as long as he remains in APC, Oshiomole looted more in Edo State but was he not the anchorman of Buhari's election campaigns? 😕😕

5. Kidjo let him go to court, we want the can of worms to be opened.
      He will only waste his money and time at the tribunal. Nothing for him and no can of worms anywhere.

6. @Kidjo easy with the bollocks now? Do you know anything about Politics like you claim??? How can Buhari send Peace Committee to Atiku?? For what now?? LOL!! It’s a shame you people’s thinking is sooooo myopic...a lot of you will look back years to come and thank God Atiku did not win.

It is clearly a WAR between the Elite and the Poor..the gap between the rich and poor is already getting smaller

7. Dollar goddess aka moronic witch let me address you !!!! First I am NOT in government , never worked for government, but a very successful private businessman the kind of money and investment I have your and your entire generation can smell it, your here vomiting, your glamorous stupidity and dumbness, thinking you something upstairs !!!!!!!! ATIKU is 1 billion times *** better ** than that your useless brain dead, dumb illiterate, that does understand the definition of **Good Governance & Democracy**" because you don't read, you don't know your history, you do NOT know that this same buhari that you call a saint **looted $2.6bllion BTW 1976-1978 when he was minister of petroleum***** Buhari laid the foundation for other lootiers who came after him !!!!!!!!! You will just come to SDK and be displaying your unimaginable foolishness, thinking you have Brian , let me see you insult ATIKU again on this blog !!!!!!!! Because one APC thief is fucking your smelling p....sy , we will not hear word again !!!!!

8. The last time they showed pictures of Buhari's farm in daura, I so ashamed !!!!! Just 2 horses and vast dry land !!!!! Compared to ATIKU who runs multi billion dollars business in Nigeria and employs thousands of Nigeria's, Dollar goddess AKA **Clueless goddess, AKA Dumb goddess, **** your level of ignorance is shocking and unimaginable !!!!!!!!! Because one APC idiot is ** Shinning your Kongo*** and ***Eating your kponmo*** you will NOT allow us impact knowledge to that your empty skull ?????? You can go hug transformer or drink sniper , NO one cares !!!!! ATIKU will go to court and exercise his Constitutional Right!!!!!!!!! This is Democracy !!!!!

9. THIS IS NIGERIA ;

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has been barred from investigating a private jet loaded with money on February 15, 2019, the eve of the aborted presidential and National Assembly elections, Saturday PUNCH learnt on Friday .Our correspondent gathered that the plane which was billed to fly to Ilorin, Kwara State, from Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos failed to take off due to the weight of the money on board.

Multiple sources said the EFCC operatives thereafter stormed the plane after a tip-off from some people about the cargo. They demanded the source of the money, its owner and destination.

The crew was said to have informed the operatives that the money was meant for election expenses in Kwara State, but the detectives reportedly insisted on taking away the cash haul.

Our sources said, “The EFCC operatives interrogated the crew and they claimed they were part of the government. They also gave a code which they assumed the operatives would understand, but the detectives insisted on taking away the money.

“However, a phone call came from the Presidential Villa ordering them to hands off the matter and clear off from the scene. Shortly after, armed soldiers took over the scene and the money was transferred into another plane which took off by 10pm that night.”

10. Anon 33:09, correct me if I am wrong ,when you compare the level of jubilation for buhari in 2015 and 2019 ,which was more universal ??????? After 4 years of buhari in power , how many Nigerians are **thanking GOD for buhari*** I think you are the one with ** myopic reasoning *** here !!!!! What has buhari done in the last 4 years other than fighting opposition, and ensuring the **Mass MURDER of non Fulani*** ?????/ you people need help !!!!!!

5. This Atiku is just a theif....Choi.Thank God he didnt win.

6. He should go to court if he want to abeg,big brother will soon start that the youths will move on and forget about you

7. 2 riggers. One was smarter. Tale of ths Nigerian polity.

8. IN ORDER WORDS,
    1."UNFREEZE ALL TREASURY LOOTERS ACCOUNT AND SET FREE ALL TREASURY LOOTERS".
    2. GIVE ROOM FOR SOME FORM OF RIGGING DURING SUBSEQUENT ELECTIONS.

1. Gbam!!!Thats the summary.

2. He's showing his traits. Corrupt man..

9. How will the six point demand translate to you regaining your stolen mandate?

10. He shud just let this slide.

11. @ Bulus, spot on! The crust of the matter is MONEY!!! Stolen mandate can go to blazes as long as money is flowing...at the end of the day, it is all about them( The Elite and money bags Politicians). .

1. The crux of the matter pls. You people should be throwing these bombs softly softly nau.

12. Olboiiiiiiiii.....this would've been the order of the day right now had he won the election. Chaiiiiiiii

13. This Atiku is a proper armed robber. So this is what he would have done if voted in. Unleash the looters and leave Nigerians at their mercy. It's all about money eh?

14. Rigging is not a crime when it's done by PDP. APC have beaten you to your own game and all hell is let loose.
    Election in Nigeria have always been rigged,na who rig pass be winner.

1. Don't mind them. When it's PDP, it's people's will but once it's APC it's rigging..

15. Director of campaigns that lost his seat lmao

1. Sorry he disappointed you by not rigging. Hahahaha

2. Even if he rigged, he couldn't have won. Say something else.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. So this is why he wanted to become president.
    Ole!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It ain't happening

18. How is he feeling like? I kukuma trust the president to shun his rubbish demand..
    Nonsense..

19. Atiku is a thief,we have heard.Investigate and follow due process to jail him
    What is Ganduje?
    Amechi ?
    Oshomole ?
    Uzor kalu ?
    Akpabio?
    Fashola ?
    When Atiku supported buhari during 2015 election,he wasn't a thief then,he was in APC then so...Once you steal public funds and move to APC,your sins are forgiven.How many corrupt politicians have been jailed under this administration?Ganduje's video which was with audio,Buhari said no evidence to prosecute him.Aisha Buhari 's siblings are all living large in Abuja with big mansions in asokoro etc.Nothing happened under GEJ that hasn't happened with your Mr integrity.

1. My dear people like you who OBVIOUSLY have brains to think are very few !!!!!! GOD continued to bless YOU !!!!

20. Six points demand ko, no. 1 point demand no. Athiefku!!!
    The no. 1 is the only reason you wanted to be president, to regain your stolen loot and have immunity. Also to enrich your friends. My friend will you gerrarahere before. America revokes your visa since you didn’t deliver.