Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

CBN Job.....

93 comments:

1. With CBN Job,I will travel to any part of the world of my choice..

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. You think? Its not that way @stella maris

4. CBN job insha Allah AmeenπŸ™πŸΏ

5. CBN job insha Allah Ameen πŸ™πŸΏ

6. CBN job insha Allah Ameen πŸ™πŸΏ

7. CBN job insha Allah Ameen πŸ™πŸΏ

1. You are too money minded. Too much vanity focus in your life. Your eyes are haughty and if you are not careful, it can make you extinguish every iota of virtue you ever relished. Anyway, those are in the past and your focus is on infinitesimal things of creation. Love the creator instead of his creations.

2. Oh lord give me any of these cbn, shippers council,Nnpc Nimasa or NiA

3. Dan Allah waye wannan mutum Γ  sama??πŸ™„πŸ™„

18.12 nsido?

4. Which god are you calling in hausa? The very God you have used money to replace? He is rather looing down from abovve on you to repent and go back to your first love. The love you had for him which you now have for the things of this life. When chekwube -abiding hope comes, you will understand.

3. Give me CBN Job Please, anybody in the family that can connect me please?

1. Christian how far? Didn't the maintenance stuff work out again for you from that Bv that wanted to help out?

2. As a cleaner in cbn?

3. If say I finished University get certificate I for like CBN job. But all the same, Canada Visa is not bad. @Blessed Princess

4. The CBN job could be a cleaning job, security job or contract job without incentives.

NDIC? Pffft!

Canadian visa?

4. Give me that visa, if I step foot there I go hammer with my AI.

1. AI as in artificial intelligence?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,u peepu are too mouthed aswear 🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

3. Am telling you 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. I'm a business kind of person but I'll go for CBN job as it's in line with my profession

6. None of the above.

The obvious choice of my (abroad-minded) Naija ladies na that Canada one. Them no go sabi say na visit visa e fit be o. When them get there and job no dey for them them go find (toto) job do. . . or them fit snatch and vamoose. Wetin them dey snatch? Whosai. Anything wey fit drill them give them papers make them stay. Even if na Canadian goat. 😜😜

1. E concern youuuuuuuuu. Na ya Toto?

2. Oh GnM why tell the anonymous shut up? I remember telling this anonymous to take it easy on this particular style of attack on the women, but it was you personally that came for me and some few other women that I should let the anonymous be. You said everybody mustn't comment nice like me, so why shutting the anonymous up now? Smh....

3. One day we go gather you like fly for this blog beat nonsense comort from that your body. Hand sef u no go get to take type again.

4. TeeJay is right. Something is definitely happening here. Sister Goodness, can you tell us what the problem is? This used to be your favorite commenter on this blog. She has not changed her style or humour. Her message is the same. Her pidgin is the same. So whatswrong?

5. 18.48 and 19.29 both of u should shift one side biko.

Who told u pple ANG is a she? My favorite commenter doesn't mean i shouldnt comment under his comment or shouldn't tell him to shut up. Both of u should leave us alone. ANG and I love eachother...dont bring rift btw us pls.

ANG can we talk in my inbox,pls?

6. We both bash eachother in d comment section. I know his handwriting well enough. Pls both of u should mind ur business inukwa! (Teejay and anon).

7. What’s d pay like? Is there a future in it or just Job?

8. Canada visa but not a visiting visa.
    Would've loved CBN if it is top position... we are almost the same.

9. CBN job o....nothing like getting a good job in your country

10. CBN JOB. The job may come with travelling to different countries for conferences and seminars.

11. If wishes were horses,I would be at CBN.

12. NDIC job ooooo. I will over happy, My Love for good career job.

13. Canada visa. Working on it.

1. May God do am for you. Pls tell us how to go about it too

14. CBN job biko. I am in dire need of a good paying job. Please my fellow bvs help!

15. So sdk if them come give you CBN job (say make you dey clean them tables 😜), you go leave blogging vamoose, okwa ya?
    So na wetin we go dey jack na? Abi you go dey chronicle us about how ghana must go dey get shared for nderi eh?

1. Anon I am already established and can never work for anyone..not at this stage....my response is in response to the question up there and i think that is what you should face..it is people like you that come on posts to cause derailment.....why single out my response?biko hapum inugo?

2. Obviously, it can't be just any position nah,its a mouth watering post for it to be an option to Canada/ NDIC !

16. NNPC job. I don't want CBN job when I NNPC dey.

17. canadian visa, nothing in nigeria has security.

18. CBN oh. My friend working there travel out anytime he wishes to and money is the last problem on his mind. So CBN anytime anyday

19. If it's a top position in CBN, I want. With a job like that, I can process Canadian visa anytime I want it.

20. Talking about Canada, pls Beevee I need tips on what to do,I'm in a LDR,I'm into construction \real estate here in Nigeria,le boo is based in US and we're planning that I join him soon. I want to focus on real estate when I join le boo, can I start some kind of certification here in Nigeria, what/ how do I go about it?
    I want to start preparing for what I'll be doing when I get there, pls help I don't want to sit down at home at all when I move.

1. don't start any certification in Nigeria wait once you're in USA. Canada for instance, don't value anything Nigeria certificate or certification from Nigeria. You can study for it once you're in USA, then write it immediately.

21. CBN makes more sense to me pls

22. Canadian visa pls.

23. NDIC legal department. Maddddd stuffff

24. CBN... what other benefits are attached to a visa?... ah can always go get the visa nah

25. CBN job with top position like Snr manager. This is free world economy kind of life Abeg. 😁😍

26. CANADIAN VISA in Capital letter

Father let your will be done please
    Amen

27. Canadian Visa please because I want to marry a Caucasian. Since I dated one French guy in Lagos my love for white men have increased. All this online dating site full of scammers.

1. Ahaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      Phone pressers for ime nderi don show begin dey turn to ghosts dey yarn utaba eh?
      Naija girls Abroad Husband Hunters association typist ndewooooo

2. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ i no know why this ur comment dey funny me

28. CBN job oooohhh....if you have a good career in 9ja you can afford all the basics and life is good 😊

29. tagging cleaning job to cbn relative to the choices up there is kinda awkward. its a backward way of thinking, even if its like part of the options worth taking into consideration. I mean its common sense to know that the value of the three choices must equate before pairing for comparison

30. Canada Medical doctor husband ,visa and kids Amen

31. CBN job abeg. They might give me two years visa after which I will start hide and seek game on top expire papers.

32. CBN job mbok. Oluwa give me the connections.