Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

If they are wearing a smile or a frown...

78 comments:

1. Awon kiss me quick sombori. Na so you go dey Waka dey check lips ni.

2. My eyes go straight to their shoes or whatever they are putting on. I love guys that wear nice beautiful shoes...same with the ladies.

1. Materialistic.

2. No need typing anymore 👌👌👌👌

3. Yes o Olori our correct shoes Ambassador! A nice beautiful shoe when worn covers a multitude of 'sin'.😝😝😝😍

4. GnM u spoke my mind.. I don't need to type again..na shoes I dey always notice

3. I notice their face. If it is round or vee

4. Their appearance! I tend to size people up with the quality of clothes, shoes, weaves, watches etc they have on

1. I'm sure you cannot afford or spot an expensive outfit. People be forming what they are not since 1908

2. Like we are surprised.

3. LMAO. You no go like me be that. Na bend down select dey rush us 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Inferiority complex? She meant it's the first thing she notices, not what she likes/doesnt like about anyone

5. I have so many flaws. Inferiority complex is not one of them. My comment was a joke though. You guys should calm down on this blog. Bitterness leads to suicide.

6. Castle, I don't currr! Love you the way you are 😘

7. *size people up*
      Typical vain materialistic Nigerian mindset.

5. Their facial expression before taking look at their dressing, for how you dress is how you are been addressed.

6. Everything. I notice everything

7. Mine is there physical appearance

8. If na man, I go check whether im eyes dey fire (ganja, wee wee) especially when I no dey with my darling. I been don escape rape before.

If na woman, I go check whether im nyansh (big,smooth) reach my own? 😁😁😁

Make I no yarn anything about Naija girls today, them fight very haaaard yesternight.😁😁😁😁😁

1. How would you know if the ass is smooth when its covered abi you tell them to undress🙄

2. Mumu.. you for talk na abi you never tire? Ashawo benin

3. Ashawo Benin.. you for talk na

4. Are u OK? U notice smooth nyansh or big nyansh? Do people now work with their backs turned? Or nah ghost u dey see? Some people can talk rubbish

5. Gay man claiming to be a woman. OZOUR!

6. @Unknown(ghost)
      Wetin you yarn there?
      Na you dey serve ya horseband Egusi-poop?
      😁😁😁😁
      If I no talk, una wan make I talk. Okay oo.
      Na you dey give "pastor" phone (fork)-church😁😁😁😁
      Abi na you dey cook viagra porridge? 😁😁😁😁
      That first word for ya yarn, na ya change of name? 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

7. @19:32
      If them no baff with paint, them no baff with parazone, I go see them skin if e dey smooth, then them big nyash go smooth.
      😁😁😁😁

8. Most big Yamaha get cellulite except your big means medium butt....But most bum from Side 16 upward can't be smooth

9. Their wristwatches and Teeth

10. If They are easy going or snobby

11. first thing i notice about other people is their complexion. i cant help it

12. Ladies: Hmmmmmn! Miss Aboki go epp me answer this one, she get sample! 😆😂😚 then Legs, fine toned legs o

1. 😃😉yessss she gat it. Miss Aboniki go do surgery reduce d load dou Allah.

13. Yaba left escapee27 March 2019 at 18:26

The Eyes... theyre the window to the soul and they dont lie.

14. Facial expression and then their stature....

15. Their appearance. I calculate the worth of your outfit to know where to place u 😁. I still place u high even though it’s not worth much but it’s neat and sharp.
    AJ(ID coming soon)

16. The first place my eyes will go is the teeth . I admire people with nice dentition ❤️.

17. Boobs of course.cos they make me forget all my problems.i have paid bills for simply having beautiful boobs.even if you dont want to date or be friends with me.i dont mind.i miss lectures while in school because i normally sit opposite one lady that sells akara for hours.damn if you see her boobs..,

18. Lips o.because of blowjob.very very important in a mans life.

19. I look at bress

20. Their appearance; dressing etc
    Then how they speak.
    And the funny thing is it doesn't always follow.
    Iv met broke guys that dress very well and iv met very rich men that can't just be bothered.

21. Their physical appearance.....ie , complexion and dressing.

22. Dental formula if you speak with me first. If not , i notice legs first. K-leg , bow leg or straight

23. Ass hips dressing and skin. For ladies. For guys skin, over all appearance(a skinny scrawny look says a lot so those a well feed fit looking man speak volumes).
    Then the way you speak and your dressing.

24. Their appearance.. the quality of clothes, neatness.

25. Your teeth, clothes and body structure

26. Right now? I notice nothing. I am pregnant and yet to poop for about 4 days😢😢😢

1. Lol sorry mama drink lots of water eat only fruits like paw paw and lots of veggies less carbs.
      Kisses to little one.

2. Anon welcome to my club. This thing is not only morning sickness, its night sickness too. I just feel like vomiting now.

3. Thank you Anonymous 1😁. Anonymous 2, don't worry 9 months nearly complete.....it is well.

27. Slouch of their shoulders
    Whether they make eye contact.
    So I can be either be predator or prey

28. Their countenance....,@Hadufe1

29. I will begin to concentrate now. I really don’t know what I notice first.

30. I notice their body smell(good I love u),Bad I run for my life.I cannot die for bad body(mouth) odor then the way u dress

31. Their legs, l am always looking for what the legs will look like in old age.
    From my over the time looking, l already know the human race, that will always end up with bowed legs in old age, they can't escape it, maybe is something in their diet.

32. The first thing I notice in a man are his fingers. The bolder and longer the fingers are, the bigger his 'kinikan' is. Hehehehe