Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Ali Baba Places A Curse On National Treasury Looters.

Friday, March 01, 2019

Comedian Ali Baba Places A Curse On National Treasury Looters.

Veteran comedian Ali baba shared a video clip of a thunder striking a tree with full force .......

18 comments:

1. lol i say amen to that prayer

1. What of his wife who was caught looting the bank

2. He hasnt included her. He says henceforth . Hahaha. Naija

3. Anon 12:44 thank you. She was in charge of catering, cleaning agents, drivers, supply of stationeries, servicing of gens And gave out Billions of Naira loans to friends who defaulted and shared it with her. Thunder please visit Alibaba house before you start with who he has cast his curse on!

2. They have been stealing. What has happened?

3. Mtcheeeeew.... na today?

4. It is well with our leaders

Nigeria we hail ther

5. Tori tori! God is too merciful to answer such prayer.

6. Mtchew. Story. If only curses and death wishes actually work.

7. Oga hope your wife did not steal bank money o. These curses that will bounce back if you and your associates hands are not clean.

8. Story!!!!thats if the looters wont bribe the thunder,and it will return to sender🀣🀣🀣

1. 😁😁😁😁 This your comment eh....

2. comment of the day

9. A Country whose electricity has been sold, is it thunder they cannot buy with looted money? They own the thunder now . Be careful how you talk before they send it to that mouth of yours.

10. Still trying to figure out how sound waves strike persons. Or are we referring to lightining?