Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Is On A Car Gifting Spree + Says He Made All His Friends Millionaire...

Friday, March 08, 2019

Crooner Davido Is On A Car Gifting Spree + Says He Made All His Friends Millionaire...

Crooner Davido, says he's on a buying car spree for all his crew members.....He already gifted one and is on to the next............

Congrats to the Beneficiaries............

28 comments:

1. The dbanj style is better, where the beneficiary come to SM to celebrate and thank the giver. Does anyone have an idea on how to join DMW? Lols

2. Mtcheeeewww all for the gram... Where is Chioma's car?

3. Kai Ogom oji motor eme ogo lotanum! Iga ebuyekwam Toyota kam gbaba??😁😁 Tem! Tem!! Tem!!! Egbe ana agba n'igwe bu nsi egbe ka ana ana n'yi!
    Ony nwere ego nwu chi nwa ogbenye!!

1. Fan please translate now...

2. Okay @Omah
      "My in-law that gift cars,will you give me Toyota to drive?
      Tem! Tem!! Tem!!!?
      Any bullet shut in the air is a wasted bullet!.(meaning that he is untouchable)
      A rich man is the God of the poor". Hahahahahaha...

3. Fan, your comment na atowa m nti.
      I like the way isi Emix ya with Igbo.
      hahahahaha

4. Fan bu ezigbote nwa afo

4. hmm! smh though. there are better ways to school the rich folks Sir. why not help these young guys to open small scale business or better deposit that money to the destitute, widows,ophange homes...the list is long. well if this is genuine God bless your soul.

1. abi o! dis kain gift nawa! na you give na you broadcast am.

2. He made them millionaires make them use their head spend the money wisely

3. Queen when you give out your own gift. Dictate how the owner shld use it. How davido decide to do his is none of your business.
      You see people that have never given 1k out before saying the most.

4. These are his crew members. Meaning they are into music too. If they want to start a business bu the side, they can either use monies earned from DME or sell the cars he gives them.

My own is, Nigerians should maintain this same energy when female celebrities show off like this. Looks like their male counterparts can get away with anything!

5. Abeg keep quiet!!!The nerve...Is it your money queen?Nonsense

6. He clearly showed us a new company a crew member just established. Didn’t you see the aloma aluminum company.people just jump to condemn without reading through.

7. Leave him like that o...
      One of my husbands friend won't help or give but just make one serious move with success, he will tell anyone who cares to listen that he's behind it. Nonsense human being

5. Generosity can’t cover a lack of manners . Dashing people money and cars isn’t what makes a man tbh

1. Leave him like that uncle/aunty. If he lacks manners atleast he is generous.
      Some are stingy and still lack manners join.
      Show me a humanbeing that is perfect 100%. This is his own way. Find yours.
      Congrats to the car recipient.

2. Hahahahahahahah e pain am oo...at anon11:53

6. Cray boy. Nice one anyways.

7. Davido is a kind soul, he is a free giver.

8. Davidooooooooooo

OBoooooooooo

Badddeeeeessssst

Ezigbo Ogo .....Show dem

#Inlaw

9. We rise by lifting others...God bless you David

10. Davido,God our maker will continue to enlarge your bank account. You indeed have a heart of gold. Jolly good fellow.