Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Jaywon Visits Son Brayden In Czech Republic...

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Crooner Jaywon Visits Son Brayden In Czech Republic...

Musician Jaywon is out of Nigeria visiting his cute Son Brayden......
The proud Father Tweeted these photos yesterday thanking God....

15 comments:

1. I don’t get it... visiting his son bawo?? Is he not supposed to be there living with his family? Bringing up his son, reading bed time stories to his son, sharing the responsibility of taking his son to school???
      Visiting.... imagine.... sounds like a tourists

2. Nice
    Hope na wife and not baby mama oo

1. How is that your business? Whether he's married or gf, bottomline is that he has a son

2. Oh shut up. We are on a gossip site, ppl's business gets discussed on gossip sites. Please don't log on a gossip site pretending to be some paragon of virtue. Mtschhw

3. I think it a baby mama but it no big deal

4. why do people ask stupid questions? it can only be either wife living abroad or babymama...consult your brain, process it and move on, not bother us with yeye jamb question...lol

3. Everything they do is for people to see.