Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Timaya Talks About Instagram Show Off And Gives Sound Advice...

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Crooner Timaya Talks About Instagram Show Off And Gives Sound Advice...

Nigerian crooner, Timaya in video clip on his Instagram handle says a lot of people show off lies on the gram and urges people to work hard enough to attain the financial status they portray rather than display what they don’t have.

He said:

“The better you start working very hard and show less on Instagram the better for you. A lot of people show off lies on the gram and don’t work hard to back it up.

I am talking about my life right now because I’m balanced now and didn’t need to show nothing because I was working hard and still work hard.

So you want to just come live on Instagram, show off things that are not yours or carry a girl’s bag that is not yours? Do you think that’s life? Nobody cares, about what you have. Just work hard because financial freedom is the key."

12 comments:

1. That is my papichulo for you🙌🏼

Financial freedom is key in Nigeria

1. Coming from one who is guilty as well.

2. Timaya but you are just as guilty.

Showoff is showoff be it hard work or soft work 🤷‍♀️

3. Oga, you dey sit big time on this table wey you wan break.

We dey hear say you still dey owe plenty people way do one thing or d oda for your house and you come dey flex with the house on Instagram efride.

Shay na true?

4. He is part of them like he rightly said, but l don't buy the lies that he has changed. He is gonna continue living that fake life, make believe and faking it to make it. It's part of promo for yeyebrities. Save he wants to go into extinction

5. They keep dishing out advice they can't take themselves. Rubbish!

6. See pot calling kettle black

7. Timaya you need to fcuk off with this statement. See the pot calling Kerr e black.

Who shows off more than you?
    You are even worse
    Everyday you'll be showing off your materialistic wealth, gained from your oil bunkering THIEVING stolen wealth, covered up with non existence music career, has someone complained.

Even Davido whose music sell a million times globally than you and has more money doesnt show off.

Shut up your mouth Timaya. MSCHEWWW. Oil bunkering Thief.

1. Did you just say Davido doesn't show off?????