Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid Shares Adorable Photo With His Son Zion

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Crooner Wizkid Shares Adorable Photo With His Son Zion

Nigerian singer Wizkid shared this lovely photo with his son, Zion Balogun....

The sensational crooner fathered son Zion with his London Manager, Jada Pollock.

24 comments:

1. I rarely see his picture with his other kids, it is well Biko, whatever rock their boat

2. why not give this child a clean beautiful haircut? nice pix

1. How is his haircut your business?

2. How does the haircut affect you, do you help with taking care of child physically financially or morally🀷🏾‍♀️? Anuofia 😏😏😏

3. Amebo what’s your business if he doesn’t want to cut hair? Aproko leave our Starboy alone

4. They don show!!! Yen yen yen...must every boy cut their hair? Always looking for something to castigate in so far as it does not follow theirs, then its bad!!!

5. U all are always bitter and ready to attack people for their opinion..Whats wrong with d question he/she asked? And some one already called her/him "Anuofia"..Some of u are terrible and I wonder how u live with people around u..What has d simple question got to do with name callings? D posted even said d pic is nice but u all didn't see it..

Allow people to air their opinion in peace..It has nothing to do with hatred..I would have asked d same bcos not everybody is cool with plaiting a male child's hair.Take ur frustrations elsewhere..Dis is uncalled for.

6. They say child was born a girl but the mother wanted to lure the man with a son.

7. Whats wrong with the child's hair

3. The favored one..

4. This guy will regret not taking care of his first son. That boy will be great and he would want to associate himself with him. Take care of your kids irrespective of who their mother is.

1. You will regret your life and not minding your business

5. The choice is in the hands of a woman so, please think and pray before making that choice because if you make a mistake before you can get back on track may be too late!

Sola and other baby mamas should just know Wizkid is a hardcore entertainer who may never settle down with anybody.

6. Cute boy. He should spread the love

7. One of my sons the mother leaves his hairs aswell and it's so cute. I don't think there's anything wrong with that, more often than not the people complaining about stuff like this are not even parents yet. So perhaps when u become a parent u can decide what to do to ur kids. I guess it's a matter of choice.

8. Cute father, cuter son!😘

9. Supposing this is not his son and he is always getting high on him.
    Of all the children , this is the one that looks like him the least .