Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Reveals He Repented Severally After Flight He Was In Shook For 14 Hours

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Davido Reveals He Repented Severally After Flight He Was In Shook For 14 Hours

Davido Reveals how a turbulent flight made him repent ten times....

20 comments:

1. Last minute repentance de work?
    This guy has gone quiet with the whole chioma love thing, abi the love don cold?

1. i wanted asking same kwesion but i dont want to be branded a hater.

2. He is on tour in the US.chioma is in Nigeria

3. Hope a US baby will not appear in 9 months. Sorry

2. Lol
    So me anytime I am on a flight
    Will keep praying till we land.
    Nobody one die, but we want go heaven

3. Pilot no try

Is it the pilot's fault?

1. You mind him? As if he can fly a plane himself. The pilot was most likely trying his best to stabilize he plane & prevent a crash. He just had to blame the pilot..🙄

2. Same question I was about to ask.

4. We all do it while traveling especially. No small journey, God protection is all we need.

Happy for him.

5. Nobody Wan die but them Wan go heaven.

6. go carry your pikin for Ibadan, so you don't miss the chance to right d wrong you did to her... you never can say what will mitigate against you entering Valhalla....

1. Valhalla is for soldiers. Not for everyone.

7. Hope he did not pee on himself,lol.shit can be so scary,don't even want to experience it,watching it alone is enough.

CHILE.

8. That shit is not funny at all,each time i board i will be checking time and praying till we land.

9. haha!!!!!last minute repentance

10. Pilot probably fought hard to save your life. Aviation expert!

11. Bad turbulence will give you immediate brain reset.