Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin Shares Motivational Post

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Embattled Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin Shares Motivational Post

Mr Ubi who was recently accused by crooner Iyanya of cheating him out of monies that belonged to him by faking his signature shares this motivational post.....

In case you think this post might be referring to someone,show me a post that is shade free these days......

23 comments:

1. Ubi Ubi.....bros relax you hear

1. Who are you leading? The only person that should look up to you are your plenty kids, leader my ass,someone that doesn't know what it means to be loyal

2. Mehn, I don't know the full story but I realise when you talk too much people tend to label you petty, vindictive and nasty, even when you're making valid points.

2. Yaba left escapee16 March 2019 at 12:21

Ubi is creating a path for himself alone and leaving landmines & explosives behind... hes the type that removes the ladder so no one else follows.

1. I don't know about this.

He should just stop winning and throwing tantrums

2. Best description Yaba Left.

3. Ubi is definitely referring to someone....even on normal days,he is highly confrontational and in the business of shading someone, much more now he is quarreling.
    Chairman, victims/quarrelers association!!

4. Only God knows the truth.ubi foeant look bad to me sha....#myopinion

5. Ub is always posting motivational captions and bibles verses on IG πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£#NaTheWorkWeyHeDeyDo#

6. ubi is a kind of person that will create several paths just to mislead fellowers

7. We all know say, Tekno too no too like Ubi. Their fallout go loud oo. Ubi e better make you quick repent. Money good oo but be good while chasing the money.

8. “Followers will never know when the leader decides to mislead them all. Afterall he is in front. He sees before them”.

9. Predictable narcissistic DOUCHEBAG. Thats they same thing he did for six straight months after lillian dumbed his sorry midget ass yet lillian never said a word. Everyday some subliminal quote or video and he'll disable comments cos HE'S AFRAID folks will call him out. Childish boy.

10. Nicola is about to give birth if not given birth already and he is here shading God knows who.....he should start saving money and getting ready for naming ceremony for baby mama 3 (South African lady) cos another birth is about to happen very soon from baby mama #4.

1. Abeg those women should also save money cos the child is for the both parents. Any adult having sex should know the main consequence is child birth! So all the women carrying belle for him should go get a job and contribute to the upbringing of the child as well. Whenever you get preggy for someone you are not married to, don't expect too much.

2. One of the baby mama is self made millionaire in dollars I dont think she will be needing Ubi's help. I pity the rest of the baby mamas though lol

11. Aswearugad Stella this dog's side eyes got me!

12. Not easy at all, that is impersonating the law will catch with him

13. Onye ara,chameleon like you