Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, March 01, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Where are you running to??

28 comments:

1. All glammed up for the gram. Nobody know whether them don chop today. Everybody dey hustle

1. First pic 👆 is turning my eyes

2. What came to my mind initially. How terribly tasking it must be to get dolled up EVERYDAY and just be posing, snapping pisho upandan. Then I remembered their member revealed some secrets. Na to carry change of clothes and snap 17 pics in one day and load for one month. O ga ju

2. See Ebube leg like old woman own, chai... she looks somehow jo, too much phuck.

As for this Peter, after all the costumes and eyewear & mic, you'd still sing rubbish.

Tonke, dont you get tired of dressing up and snapping picture? With meaningless quotes, na wa o, im even tired of seeing you.

Angelaokorie looking like one respected woman of the society, razz and woski woman, we know u reach house.

I sight abstinence pressing phone with his sisters.

3. Angela just keeps looking different with every pic.
    Eve Esin I love your quote.
    Toke I love this pic.

1. Easy for mouth, to be CEO you think its beans?

4. Something's off in that Angela's picture.
    Omawumi's glow-like sunlight indeed.
    Yvonne's picture 🙊do we really have to show everything on social media?
    Toke's picture is making me dizzy.

1. Optical illusion re-Toke’s picture.

5. Nice one toke. Keep enriching the pocket of photographers. If you no snap photo everyday,wetin you gain?

Angela,my mom's fav naija female celeb.

Eve esin,you're pretty.
    That 2nd photo,look so much like liz benson.

6. looking so beautiful especially mercy pic with family

7. Peter don turn pastor? Hehe
    Ebube pls don't get too slim. You and I know you have a big head.
    Yvonne,that pic is sexy in your eyes abi? Smh.

1. I had to scroll backup to Ebube's picture to view the head.😂😂

2. Yaba left escapee1 March 2019 at 19:15

😂😂😂 trully, she doesnt look fresh at all, she looks like a squeezed newspaper with the write-ups on the skirt join.... compare her with Rukkys pic, agege bread & shoprite bread.

8. Tokeeeeee...o kwa pan igwe ka inya na onu.

Shuoooo

9. Yvonne Jegede, that picture looks...

Beautiful people

10. I love Yvonne's pic and sotayogagas outfit. Patronize me I deliver very clean stitches and nice work

11. Is like Toke takes photoshoot everyday.

1. She no de tire oh, na her work be that.

2. Imagine being married to someone like that.

12. You see eh
    Make una carry atu do all the aturessing wey una sabi
    carry mmebi do mmebi personality,
    carry fork fork every forkable
    Shoot off anything wey dey breath inside unasef
    No wahala (for the world)
    na when una come bring "Jesus, Lion of Judah" enter am, na dat one be
    hypocrisy. Why?
    Because every of una actions and posts for social media no show say una don
    repent at all at all.

13. All I see is tayo and Regina,keep makn us proud

14. Loving Regina and tayo all the way...