Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

The End justifies the means........

29 comments:

1. Wetin that Social MMEBI personality give sdk chop bikonu eh?
    She don become permanent resident (without papers) for ya blog o. She dey visit (as ghost?)😊

1. Toke marry Uche, Bryan baf for yaba abi he don move out? Go salon pack hair, enter motor drive to Eki Atlantic ( Formal Bar Beach) park come down, open trunk knack Kapuso, climb motor snap,come give up quote of d day? Ok o, DKD don dey play baba ijebu

2. Toke issa babygeh for life❤❤❤πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Cute people.

3. I love toke alot.
    Bold woman
    Riri when is the bells ringing
    We don't want to hear broken engagement ooo

1. We de wait oh...
      Evening newspaper na still paper

4. Beautiful photos. I wish I had Brian's hair 😊.
    I could stare at that Riri's picture for days!

5. Bryan your hair is on point
    Rita who do you this kain makeup? Ayama

6. I see someone's husband "snatcher' up there. nobody should disturb me o because I didn't mention any name Lmao!

7. Black on black is a goal. That was how I wore black head to toe to work yesterday. Come and see compliment flying left right and centre.😁😁
    Rita has always being a beauty queen
    Bimbo the home breaker karma is patiently waiting for you.oshisco
    Bryan and Uche πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Aduni is beautiful without any skin blemish. Omopupu ton sparkle.

1. Viki baby hyping herself

2. I hope you wore a coloured shoe or carried a coloured bag

8. My beautiful riri
    Ade ur skin is beautiful

9. Jesus! Is that Rita?
    Make up de cover things oh

10. Tokstar for life.too much love

11. Rita looks like Michelle Obama there.

Toke, Looking stunning. She does photo shoots everyday.

Bimbo is a husband snatcher now? Did I miss a post?

1. Don't be a coward IphieπŸ˜ƒ
      Call names bvs are everly geared to answer uπŸ’…

2. Dont mind them, she wan snatch na abounce? Yvonne olosho ways broke her marriage, nothing else

12. All i see is toke. So this fake UN youth rep is still dropping inspiring quotes

13. I just want to know how Bryan got on top of the car sha πŸ˜”

14. Which kin Rita Dominic is dis

15. Awwwwwwwww Bimbo. Love love love you. You can never do wrong in my eyes.
    See Thelma Okoduwa, another Nollywood great actress.
    Thanks Stella, you're the best.

16. Toke baby girl for life. always on point,
    Rita what is dis on your face , honestly I didn't recognized u.
    Adunniade keeler heels.lovely completion

17. This bitter Lizzy, what’s she up to again