Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Word!!!

52 comments:

1. Na aturesses day

1. I see only two aturess up there wearing pink, the other orange shirt and blue jeans. The others are actresses,One is even an 'actor' reserved for the really good ones.

2. Small girls with big gods just full everywhere ๐Ÿ˜ท. Onyi Alex, how market?

3. @Olodo
      How you come be olodo come dey teach me my yarns?๐Ÿ˜œ
      Na ATUress parade I see so. That ATUtor wey dey there so,
      make you yarn one film wey im act.

2. Charlse okocha your pics and comment contradicts each other. You are looking like one I wanna be

1. That's who he has always been.

2. he said be 'yourself'.. 'yourself' can choose to be anything... all you only gat to do is be 'yourself' regardless of what 'yourself' end up becoming.

3. All I see is my beautiful
    Empress
    Mary Lazarus
    An zubby

4. Havilla respect your 50years on instagram ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ž

1. ����������

2. I use to have high respect for d Aunty. She's my aunts friend.... i cringe sometimes when i see her videos on insta.
      My niece dat bought her prom dress from dis lady is now a married woman. Rest na and leave it to such girls.

3. Charles Okocha, why are you wearing what you're wearing? You look ridiculous!

Lazarus as a name, it is well.

Instagram celebrities.

4. Havilar and respect can never be in a sentence together, ko jor! That woman is nuisance personified. Jumping upandan and posing like praying mantis all in the name of dance....She and Hermajestiy skin whatever are always fighting the whole world..always writing nonsense like teenage girls in secondary sch. Abegi

5. Naomi Campbell 48, dsting Liam Payne 25. I wish them well.
    Mary Lazarus i love you and your acting.

6. Naomi Campbell 48, dating Liam Payne 25. I wish them well.
    Mary Lazarus i love you and your acting.

7. Queeneth mother of 2(Lebanese -Nigerian). Tall graceful elegant i loved you in the movie Dangerous Kings

8. Adekunlegold be like man wey go sabi ๐Ÿ‘…p***y wella

9. Zubby; its silence is golden. Don't know why he still appears low budget upon all the movies he has been appearing on

1. Haven't seen any author looking so wretched...

10. Queenth hilbert, you’re nothing close to how you look in pictures in reality/real life. Little wonder you were given little change for ur last parole waka.

11. Havilah be shading NHN since 1924,ah ah na mummy izzit nor enuff? Quarrel wey una quarrel since 2017,move on na. D worse be say NHN no dey even see u at all but u stay shading her all the freaking time. E pain u o,e really pain u but u wont stop copying her still. U still preach on your page and u don start to paste testimonies too. Hahahahaha what a clown,shebi u wont face ur dancing and ur pacifier and sell ur clothes in peace. Stella post o,na my last strength i take type

1. IMO I don’t think she’s shading her. Do you know how many people have beef with her? If she’s shading her, maybe NHN is still yapping her to people.

2. i think she was really hurt by their break up...but what really happened though? ..how can 2 close friends at least as we were seeing on instagram just end ..and no explanation instead she will curse you for asking ...but its ok she

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. You dey mind the old clown...he so she shade NHN last year about fasting,that anyone who fast more than three days dey look for shape, this year she do 21 days oo even fool herself join by posting where she was doing praise and worship with her staff preparing to break fast. I must belong at all cost.I like as Ngechi take pursue her with her razz self. Since then na to wake up begin fight and shade herself. MGBEKE FEELING FUNKY

5. Only God knows what happened between NHN and havillah,havillah wan die untop the matter,be shading her both on captions and comments with those zombies following her,she even talked about NHN snatching her husband from someone and getting preggy at a young age,her I too know is too much,always fighting someone every time.I think NHN was against her relationship with that man hence the issues

6. Only God knows what happened between NHN and havillah,havillah wan die untop the matter,be shading her both on captions and comments with those zombies following her,she even talked about NHN snatching her husband from someone and getting preggy at a young age,her I too know is too much,always fighting someone every time.I think NHN was against her relationship with that man hence the issues

7. Which man came between them GBG?

8. My dear NHN was never against her relationship with the man,if you had been following dem for a long time you will notice how she celebrated them when the guy became serious with Havilar..it's gossip that tire them apart... NHN went to Abuja for the dat 'robust reply pastor program when she got back or maybe when she was there,someone squealed to her that Havilar was gossiping with her name...She made a post laughing about it and saying she heard how her friends have stabbed her..all the frenemies started calling her to say their own part of d amebo and absolve demselfs but the feed had been done. She kicked madam dancer out in her life,dancer now started making posts to make it look like she was against her relationship and dressmode thereby discrediting NHN faith and beliefs..ppl bought d story and insulted NHN, dancer was happy and her maddness started. The funny thin about instagram is that no matter how stupid you are,you will still get followers that believe in and encourage ur stupidity. Havilar we are all looking at you and wondering when your stupidity will stop.

9. please i feel lost who is NHS please Instagram handleso i can understand this matter well

10. What irks me about the Havilah woman is that she is constantly talking about enemies. She and that TTTFashionfreak person are of the same stalk. If you are happy be happy leave enemies alone. Followers deceive people into thinking they are super stars. A fully grown woman continues faffing around and people keep pandering to her foolishness.

12. Everybody be forming deep on IG. Eish

13. Graci collections @graci_collections13 March 2019 at 18:35

Mary lazarus and Yvonne jegedei love their acting.wonderful actors

14. I heard Havilah sells a gown for 90k

1. She even sells more than that sef...I saw a top and skirt i liked on her page and dm her for the price, madam Havillah said top was 45k, shirt 39k. I just told her it was far above my budget. Lols

15. Please can the nunugang stop posing by this television like it's the only spot in his house

1. Na wa oh! on top his own pose and house again, what's your business with that

2. This is "hate speech"
      Why are you hating on his TV and international jeans

3. 'international jeans'. Now who's hating

16. Stella todays collection no follow...aside from empress naomi adekunle(maybe)and the pretty lady padita...

1. Mary Lazarus no follow? You must be a hater๐Ÿ˜ฎ

17. Havilah... Dancing mama, ever lively...

18. I need a girl in my life right about now or else

19. Havillah no just get shame,always shading her former friend and that one has moved on oooo.its so shocking how a woman close to 50 years of age will be embarrassing herself on IG all in the name of been woke๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

20. all the mum voltrons here . If only you know that witch you won't be here having havilah . Idiot was dating that pastor and havilah has proofs . I am surprise she is so matured and hasn't posted details.