Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Looking left or right when you are moving can be a distraction.....

45 comments:

1. Ahn ahn!! Mercy Aigbe is gonna overthrow TM soon. Mama is dropping sauce. ♨️♨️

1. Don't worry all her things are fake.. she madam copy!

2. She too Dey photoshop.the recent pix she took, she looks so different from what Jackie Apia’s posted.

3. Nollywod Johnny bravo nino,Annie,Helen Paul, Annie dibia.bambam I love your skin

2. ATUresses don carry paint baff?

3. Is that how Bembem's skin is actually? And how toned the legs are? Lawdy dawdy!! Take me Bembem!😍

1. Bambam's skin is like that o...I saw her in Queen Moremi last December, her skin tone is so even and glowing. I even got her oil later on but I've not been using it for that long sha.

4. Caption upon caption. All these fine fine people sef, please easy ooo

5. I love Annie!!!!!!!!!!!! Waje the kpokirikpo strong woman. Keep being strong

6. This Deyemi guy hosts one show like that, right? I love the default smile on his face when he talks. Very handsome guy and excellent host. Never seen his movie though.

1. He is a good actor tho..
      Go see ehi’s bitter

2. The guy is looking yummy abeg and he is a very good actor. The way he plays bad boy roles ehn, chai!

3. Oh really? I'll check for his movies online. Thanks

7. Nino with the swag.
    Mercified, keep on slaying.
    Helen Paul, you look good.

8. damn efe is a pretty skinny girl.

9. Deyemi πŸ’― %. One of d best if not the Best.

10. Why Helen Paul head come be like 4x4... abi na my eyes?

11. Why Helen Paul head come be like 4x4... abi na my eyes?

12. The bend on that Hermes! Wehdon!!

1. LOL you eh.. πŸ˜‚

2. Mercy and fake bags and shoe na 5&6.shes the queen of fake it till you make it.

13. Is that my bembem? see hot legs

14. Annie’s shoe is everything .

15. Lovely people everywhere.

BemBem nice skin you got, skin like yours make me wish I was born dark.

Mercy that pix is fire!.

Ik ogbonna and Alex never fail to disappoint! I love such friendship.

Deyemi is so foine! Whenever I see him I just remember that his movie he was lying to his girlfriend he was a twin, that she was dating 'kenny' and the person she always see with another lady is tawio, I laughed eh! Chai.

Nino nice pic.

1. Hahaha... Getting Over Him.

When he got served, I laughed ehn.

2. Aurora, the way those ladies later team against him was the truth... Women should always have each other's back like that, instead of fighting themselves over a MAN.

16. Nino, waje and bambam I love.
    Helen paul what happened to your face?

17. Pls what kinda cream can I use to get this bem bem’s skin tone.
    I’m currently using carrot glow after I used makari and they are both bleaching my skin. I’m tired of cream issue

1. Buy organic rosehip seed oil, vitamin e oil and jojoba oil.

2. Sweet almond oil or grapeseed oil.

18. Bambam is a babe shaaa!!
    Skinnnnn😍😍😍😍😍
    Nothing trumps good,healthy skin. This is my aim in life😩
    DeyemiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

19. Deyemi d actor of a actors giving them πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ hot hot Drippong too mag swag, too much juice ! Oshay πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

20. Deyemi,fantastic actor any day.

21. Bamike you are good. Deyemi my crush that year. Miss bending pole, you dey try at least new Governor must see you. Every other person, I dey hail una

22. Nino b covered up his chest???😲😲. I'm shook.

1. Same thought, when I saw his picture. I was like so Nino can actually button up his shirt. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Deyemi with the swag!

BamBam skin tone is a goal.

Alex Ekubo is a clown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Bambam’s skin is all I see....let me go and order her oil, I hope it works for me ....