Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday...Sunday!!!

37 comments:

1. I’m not understanding Iniedo’s waist at all.

1. Why did Ini soiled her beautiful body like this,The rest look so naturally good save her

2. In placing her leg on the table is dirty. It's uncalled for and so unhygienic. That is where food or drinks are placed not leg.

3. Nne you try, so the bed you and your husband or boyfriend copulate, and still do the breakfast in bed thingy that is called what Hygienicun

4. ini Edo's body be looking like join-join

5. Ini na waist trainer friend nah.

2. An array of aturesses
    Some say them be sugar
    Some say them be honey
    Na akpi them be o

3. Old age just catching up to Rita and Oge, filter cant hide it again.

1. Pointless comment about old age.

2. Is old age a disease??? Won’t you get old too?? Tufiakwa gi. May you not choke on your bile!

3. A child born yesterday is even older today😆 Old age is a gift everyone should embrace gracefully. Eat well, exercise, worry less and enjoy every stage in life

4. One quote I like though I can’t remember whose “there’s no choice really, you either grow old or you die” something like that so, madam, yes I am sure you are a woman, which would you rather do?

5. Yaba left escapee3 March 2019 at 19:20

When someone says "old age is catching up to someone"... why'd u consider it an insult? The truth is we all love to look young & hot & still in the market, particularly when ure still single, why'd you think ladies find it difficult to voice their real age?? Why'd you think the 1st glance of grey hair calls for alarm & immediate uprooting??? Yes we all pray 2 grow old, with embedded wisdom & knowledge ofcourse, but frankly its alittle bit scary drawing closer to.... you know, lol. The anonymous MIGHT have not filed it in the cabinet of insults, but who the hell knows?

4. I don’t know how to discribe your waist, abi bum bum🚶🚶

5. biko am l the only one that is not understanding INI Edo's nyash?

1. Same here! She had a very nice shape

2. When you have a vaseline by your side, you will understand it. Curves for days.femi adebayo looks like a comedian here. Teddy A being a while .

6. Ini Edo had a beautiful body but she just had to go under the knife. It is well.

7. Pray to get old,old age is a big blessing. Beautiful people btw .

8. Spot the ring on ReeDee's finger....Stella stella,i hail o

9. Did I see a wedding band on Chidinma's finger?

1. That man don enter one chance

2. Clap for yourself, you that your own is full load. NURTW chairman, sdk chapter.

10. Ini remove that waist trainer! Warrahell! Makes you look deformed and you had a nice body before. Why do all women want to look like clones of each other these days?

11. Chidimma did a photo shoot for a bridal company. I guess that explains the ring

1. Oh that? Thanks for the info. Was thinking another secret wedding held.

Oge...sweet in sapphire.
      Kisses.

Rita...the love is reflecting.
      Enjoy nne.

12. Chidinma's face is brighter than her future, oge okoye with the to-match dress and shoe.i just love kehinde bankole don't know why. I love Teddy A without the facial beard

13. Chidinma is finally fair,na wa oooh.

14. Kehinde Bankole exceptional beauty. Luv her!